Deep Rock Galactic [Engine:Unreal 4.22] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

SunBeam

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,489
Lastly, here's a text file containing all the Blueprints I could find in the AssetRegistry.bin. Some may work being summoned in all maps, some in just the maps where the Blueprints get loaded.. while some may crash your ass. So play nice :p
 

Attachments

The Mogician

The Mogician

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
586
Just curious, is there any way to spawn all the weapon frameworks.
 
cheriestraw

cheriestraw

What is cheating?
Joined
May 7, 2020
Messages
1
Hey, I was wondering something. The "Set All CheatManager Functions Executable (on console use)" won't show up for me. I was wondering if anyone had an answer to this, considering I have done everything in the instructions as well as searched similar problems up to check if I could fix it myself. Thank you! :D
 
F

Falconator

What is cheating?
Joined
May 8, 2020
Messages
1
Is there a way to get beer resources so i can purchase beers themselves not the license?
 
W

WuhanCorona

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
3
Level 741, Everything unlocked. resources 2 million

https://filebin.net/l6ir5smjudmd9ctw
https://file.io/Fi04xJoR

Download this file and replace into your Local file located at (steamapps - common - Deep Rock Galactic - FSD - Saved - SaveGames)

All you need to do is copy your own ID and replace to the file

Example : 76561198315523025_Player.sav (change 76561198315523025 to your own ID)

Backup the old files, but do not place the old file in your savegames

Enjoy
 
cungkringg

cungkringg

Novice Cheater
Joined
Feb 15, 2018
Messages
21
As always master Sunbeam is at it again. Thank you so much for your work!

Anways, any commands for infinite ammo?
 
Last edited:
S

Slarkyboi

What is cheating?
Joined
May 23, 2020
Messages
2
Sorry I am a dumb fuck, after I type in command in console, it says command not recognize.

I type : god and press enter,
it says command not recognize.
 
SunBeam

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,489
Sorry I am a dumb fuck, after I type in command in console, it says command not recognize.

I type : god and press enter,
it says command not recognize.
Read the WHOLE first post again. There's a section where you're told why that happens. Just so you're not a dumb fuck anymore. We hate lazy people here. This will be my single reply to your attempt at being spoon-fed.
 
V

Venator

Cheater
Joined
Jun 11, 2017
Messages
44
Great work, SunBeam, as always. I'm impressed that you didn't simply work out how to get the console re-enabled, but also to put in some great commands for it through hooks in CE.

The commands are largely self-explanatory, which is great, but I do have a couple questions right now. First, for the "SetFastMovement" command, how is it meant to work? I've tried using it, but I haven't noticed any differences, at least.

I am primarily curious to know if it can help me to deal with Trilyte Shards when playing in Solo mode. For whatever reason, I don't seem to run across these when I'm playing with a full team (i.e., when there are enough people there so a couple can alternate with the explosives, a couple on defense). The last few times I've found one, it's been during solo missions.

I am also hoping to confirm if my expectations are correct with using "R_RemoveResources." I made a mistake using the trainer from Cheat Happens. Simply put, I should expect that any fixed trainer option promising to increase some value is going to be fixed at some absurdly high value. So, when I used it, it felt as though I had "overcompensated" a couple shortfalls, as it were.

Anyway, where command was named as a plural, I assume it applies to all resources. Is that correct or can you specify which resource is affected when the command is used? If so, does it wipe it out to 0, or can it be decreased by a specified value? I may very well let it wipe everything to 0 right now, to be perfectly honest, but I would rather know for sure and take some time to consider that than guess now and regret it later.

EDIT: I am okay on the resources now. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the address positions for resources did not change between missions, and that it made it even easier to find the address in question. I am still curious if "R_RemoveResources" is a "nuclear" style option, if only for the sake of edification.
 
Last edited:
W

WuhanCorona

What is cheating?
Joined
May 17, 2020
Messages
3
Level 741, Everything unlocked. resources 2 million


Download this file and replace into your Local file located at (steamapps - common - Deep Rock Galactic - FSD - Saved - SaveGames)

All you need to do is copy your own ID and replace to the file

Example : 76561198315523025_Player.sav (change 76561198315523025 to your own ID)

Backup the old files, but do not place the old file in your savegames

Enjoy
The link above is expired. I'm uploading the new link below:

drive.google.com/file/d/1rdrDIom_VoBH-bXlY18lXL0AlmNwwl-3/view?usp=sharing

Credit to SUNBEAM, i'm unlocked everything using from the cheat console.
 
Last edited:
senCys

senCys

What is cheating?
Joined
Jul 4, 2019
Messages
2
@SunBeam
Its a pretty neat cheat table you have build there,
nice and great job!

Thank you for sharing the cheat table.


i cant use em in multiplayer :(
Several functions work in multiplayer like a hot knife going through butter,
i havent tested all of the functions in multiplayer yet tho.
 
masakiandou

masakiandou

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
70
thanks for CE, Destroy Terrain Blocks in 1 Hit make my grinding faster!..

[I'm back to this board. at last]
 
Top