[REQ] Conglomerate 451 Codex\Steam

Kanelakis

Expert Cheater
Joined
Feb 27, 2018
Messages
251
Reaction score
14
kantoboy69 said:
// time freeze for lock door puzzle and always correct puzzle per level

define(tbytes,48 8B 86 30 01 00 00 F3 0F 10 86 40 01 00 00 F3 0F 5A C0 )

[ENABLE]
alloc(tnewmem,$1000)

label(tcode)
label(treturn)

tnewmem:
mov rax,[rsi+00000130]
mov dword ptr [rax+14], 0 // timer always start to zero
mov rax,[rsi+000000b8]
mov dword ptr [rax+68], 0 // Angel 0 is always correct
tcode:
mov rax,[rsi+00000130]
movss xmm0,[rsi+00000140]
cvtss2sd xmm0,xmm0
jmp treturn


UIHackLocker:ManageInput+98:
jmp tnewmem


UIHackLocker:ManageInput+ab:
treturn:


[DISABLE]
UIHackLocker:ManageInput+98:
db tbytes

dealloc(tnewmem)
A new game update has arrived.
 

krmit

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
271
Reaction score
22
@kantoboy69
Table works fine with new 1.2.0 update.
But "time freeze for lock door puzzle and always correct puzzle per level" don't: it just instantly close puzzle screen with failure to open...
 

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
Updated
God Mode - hp,shield,no pain, no intox
Resource
Hack Door Lock - freeze time
Hack Game- freeze time
Hack SPU - freeze time
Research - // buggy
 

Attachments

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
krmit said:
@kantoboy69
Table works fine with new 1.2.0 update.
But "time freeze for lock door puzzle and always correct puzzle per level" don't: it just instantly close puzzle screen with failure to open...
I tested it on tutorial scenario thus the failure

I uploaded an updated ct
Hope it fixed the problem
 

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
// Max Memory plugin bypass
define(mbytes,48 8B 86 70 01 00 00 48 8B 80 A8 00 00 00 48 63 80 88 00 00 00 )

[ENABLE]
alloc(mnewmem,$1000)

label(mcode)
label(mreturn)

mnewmem:
mov dword ptr [rsi+1ac], #100 // max memory

mcode:
mov rax,[rsi+00000170]
mov rax,[rax+000000A8]
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+00000088]
jmp mreturn


UIA_Window_ChangePlugins:InstallPlugin+15:
jmp mnewmem
nop


UIA_Window_ChangePlugins:InstallPlugin+2a:
mreturn:


[DISABLE]
UIA_Window_ChangePlugins:InstallPlugin+15:
db mbytes

dealloc(mnewmem)
 

krmit

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
271
Reaction score
22
@kantoboy69
Thanks for updates.
"Research" option can't unlock weapon\shield\memory upgrades, everything else works fine.
And can you make an option for "Humanity %" (it decreases when implanting or using drugs) & for agents don't accidentaly die when adding implants? Thanks in advance)
 

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
Updated v3b
Hack Game- freeze time and always correct selection

Updated
God Mode - hp,shield,battery,humanity,survival instinct, no pain, no intox
Agency - Resource table
Hack Door Lock - freeze time always correct lock per level
Hack Game- freeze time
Hack SPU - freeze time
Research - Instant (fixed)
Memory - Bypass memory limit for plugin install
 

Attachments

Kanelakis

Expert Cheater
Joined
Feb 27, 2018
Messages
251
Reaction score
14
kantoboy69 said:
Updated
God Mode - hp,shield,battery,humanity,survival instinct, no pain, no intox
Agency - Resource table
Hack Door Lock - freeze time
Hack Game- freeze time
Hack SPU - freeze time
Research - Instant (fixed)
Memory - Bypass memory limit for plugin install
I noticed that with the god mode function the pain and intoxication do not increase and also the battery does not go down, and all included in the same code?
 

Kanelakis

Expert Cheater
Joined
Feb 27, 2018
Messages
251
Reaction score
14
kantoboy69 said:
Updated
God Mode - hp,shield,battery,humanity,survival instinct, no pain, no intox
Agency - Resource table
Hack Door Lock - freeze time
Hack Game- freeze time
Hack SPU - freeze time
Research - Instant (fixed)
Memory - Bypass memory limit for plugin install
You are the best Keep it up.:)
 

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
// Alternative to 1-hit-kill
// Zero Enemy HP/Shield

define(ebytes,48 63 80 FC 00 00 00 F2 0F 2A C0 F2 0F 5A E8 F3 0F 11 6E 5C)

[ENABLE]
alloc(enewmem,$1000)

label(ecode)
label(ereturn)


enewmem:
mov dword ptr [rax+000000F8], 0
mov dword ptr [rax+000000FC], 0
ecode:
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+000000FC]
cvtsi2sd xmm0,eax
cvtsd2ss xmm5,xmm0
movss [rsi+5C],xmm5
jmp ereturn


UIEngagebleEntityHealtBar:Update+d3:
jmp enewmem


UIEngagebleEntityHealtBar:Update+e7:
ereturn:


[DISABLE]
UIEngagebleEntityHealtBar:Update+d3:
db ebytes

dealloc(enewmem)
 

xfaustx

Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
37
Reaction score
1
kantoboy69 said:
Updated v3b
Hack Game- freeze time and always correct selection

Updated
God Mode - hp,shield,battery,humanity,survival instinct, no pain, no intox
Agency - Resource table
Hack Door Lock - freeze time always correct lock per level
Hack Game- freeze time
Hack SPU - freeze time
Research - Instant (fixed)
Memory - Bypass memory limit for plugin install
There is a bag or somthing with this game =\ If ya get top updates for every agent in squad the game give an error "Your squad is too experienced for this mission" on mission brifing =(
 

xfaustx

Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
37
Reaction score
1
I have made a map of values, for directors office and more. Donno how to made scripts =\
PS Ya can use kantoboy69 script to find credits pointer and ect.
 

Attachments

xfaustx

Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
37
Reaction score
1
Made an update for latest kantoboy69 table:
Add "Directors office" pointers.

PS All hail to kantoboy69 =)
PS 2 do not mind my map xP
 

Attachments

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
xfaustx said:
There is a bag or somthing with this game =\ If ya get top updates for every agent in squad the game give an error "Your squad is too experienced for this mission" on mission brifing =(
// Always allow mission
[ENABLE]

UIA_Windows_ChoiceMission:StartMission+2f5:
db 31 C0

[DISABLE]
UIA_Windows_ChoiceMission:StartMission+2f5:
db 29 D8
 

xfaustx

Cheater
Joined
Mar 5, 2017
Messages
37
Reaction score
1
kantoboy69 said:
xfaustx said:
There is a bag or somthing with this game =\ If ya get top updates for every agent in squad the game give an error "Your squad is too experienced for this mission" on mission brifing =(
// Always allow mission
[ENABLE]

UIA_Windows_ChoiceMission:StartMission+2f5:
db 31 C0

[DISABLE]
UIA_Windows_ChoiceMission:StartMission+2f5:
db 29 D8
Not working =(
Getting no error and no reaction... next window with choise of starting location not opening.
 

kantoboy69

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
41
xfaustx said:
Not working =(
Getting no error and no reaction... next window with choise of starting location not opening.

just re-enable mono
 

Boxs

Cheater
Joined
Mar 7, 2020
Messages
30
Reaction score
10
i don't think there is anti-cheatengine for that i was able to edit the health and the shield, battery
still looking but i think i can find more thing and i will upload it once i'm done :)
 
Top