Surviving the Aftermath

fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,299
https://www.epicgames.com/store/fr/product/surviving-the-aftermath/home

Current Game Version: 1.4.0.5654 [ Feb 08, 2020 ] New!

The game is the Epic Store exclusivity and it still is in Early Access stage - The devs included an In-Game Cheat Menu (press F10 once the script enabled)



How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,299
Press F7 to get FreeCam - But it has nothing to do with the cheat menu, this option works w/o as well.
 
BoehserOnkel

BoehserOnkel

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
423
recommend this one

https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=114568#p114568

cheattables lead to broken savegames

greetings
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,299
BoehserOnkel said:
recommend this one

https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=114568#p114568

cheattables lead to broken savegames

greetings
I would not recommend it simply because if I wanted to upload a modified DLL, I would have already done so - If I posted a CT, it was for a reason. And no, the cheat table will not break your save game... at least not mine CT.
 
BoehserOnkel

BoehserOnkel

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
423
fantomas said:
BoehserOnkel said:
recommend this one

https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=114568#p114568

cheattables lead to broken savegames

greetings
I would not recommend it simply because if I wanted to upload a modified DLL, I would have already done so - If I posted a CT, it was for a reason. And no, the cheat table will not break your save game... at least not mine CT.
this was not meant offensive to you or your work ^_^

if your table works without corrupting saves its awesome - but all tables and even 3rd party trainers was leading to this
greetings
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,299
BoehserOnkel said:
this was not meant offensive to you or your work ^_^

if your table works without corrupting saves its awesome - but all tables and even 3rd party trainers was leading to this
greetings
And I didn't take it offensive either - To be honest with you, when I did a research in the forum to see if there is any table, I didn't find anything, so I wanted to post a table for it. And I just found out that the game has a cheat menu, so I wanted to share it with others. I didn't play too much to see if something would be wrong and honestly I do not see why it would be. I do not know who made table and/or trainer previously and how they made it to break save games but for what I know, this little script I made didn't break my save yet. Feel free to give it a try or not. If it does work well, w/o any save game break, well fine. And if it does break your save, then just throw it in the trash and forget it.

BR
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,299
I forgot to include the script to enable mono automatically, so you'll have to activate mono from CE Mono tab manually, otherwise you'll not be able to active the script. Sorry for this inconvenience.

BR

fantomas


--Edit--

Ok, I re-uploaded the file
 
Top