Warcraft III Reforged

BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18


Hi, welcome to another one of my lame releases and my first time using aobscans. I don't have intentions on adding more but who knows, this has all been done before but can't find many updated cheat tables for wc3 and especially not for Reforged. So here ya' go :lol:

TECHNICAL JARGON:
These are individually laid out and asynchronously executed, not the fastest way to scan but it gets the job done. Made them up as pointers for easy reference and update -- I'm sure future patches will be on the way now that we're live.

HOW TO IN LAYMANS:
Join the game as either Red or Blue (or play campaign) and THEN turn on the AOB SCRIPTS, the scripts take a minute while the scans finish. You will see the addresses populate and values appear under your player area in the table, use arrow keys in cheat engine to collapse/expand the charts.

Keep in mind gold and wood are read as VALUE*10 so if you want 1000 wood, you set the value to 10000. Food, zoom etc are normal values unless stated otherwise. Never hurts to just play with a value and see what happens either :cool:

**deleted old versions so no one complains it doesn't work

!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
UPDATES / EDITS
!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!

!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
2/20/2020
*Fixed aobscans for Zoom camera (sometimes it was not finding an address)
!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
2/13/2020
*Purple player aobscans fixed on Current food and Max food
*Added hotkeys
!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
2/7/2020
*Updated for 1.32.1.14604
*Better AOBScans should resolve for future patches
*Purple player added
*Reorganized table
!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!

</SIZE>
  • <SIZE size="125">Current features:

    ?Edit Camera Zoom Level (Default value 1650)
    [Toggle Scan on/off- hotkey ctrl+alt+numeric plus ]
    [Zoom out - hotkey alt+numeric plus ]
    [Zoom in - hotkey alt+numeric minus ]

    ?Edit these values for Red Player 01 and Blue Player 02 and Purple Player 04
    »GOLD
    »WOOD
    »MAX FOOD
    »CURRENT FOOD
<i>
</i>
==================================

**additional hotkeys are as follows and may change with future release:
[Red Player Scan on/off- hotkey ctrl+alt+numeric 1 ]
[Blue Player Scan on/off- hotkey ctrl+alt+numeric 2 ]
[Purple Player Scan on/off- hotkey ctrl+alt+numeric 3 ]


Some footnotes I've noticed..
  • Asynchronous activated scripts run an individual thread on your CPU for each activation. Don't run too many at one time, if you don't know how many threads you have you should stick to 2 or maybe 4 at a time. Once they've activated, you can activate the next ones.. It's just about waiting for them to stop "scanning". The issue you would run into could be desyncs or crashes or your PC becoming unresponsive / slow.
  • Player codes are +28 off from eachother (hexadecimal)
  • I listed my codes as Player 01 Red, Player 02 Blue etc as these are default colors for those player slots. The codes are actually player slot specific and not specific to a player's color. So pay attention to if they are Player 01, 02, 03 more so than colors.
  • Still effective in custom games / ranked matches


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

X

XiaoWayne

Noobzor
Joined
Apr 24, 2018
Messages
8
great work
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
Anyone who downloaded before now, re-download. Fixed the zoom aobscan.
 
E

Exselot

What is cheating?
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
2
Cool! Not enough inventory. Although I found values in Memory Viewer.
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
Exselot said:
Not enough inventory.
Can you please elaborate on this?
 
C

celetha

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
6
It always crashes for me in the next map even if nothing is going on... also activating the zoom pointer scan crashes the game soon after
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
celetha said:
It always crashes for me in the next map even if nothing is going on... also activating the zoom pointer scan crashes the game soon after
Are you running campaign or custom games

Also what version of cheat engine
 
C

celetha

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
6
Campaign... Human one currently and CE 6.7 :S
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
In settings under debugger options, are you using Windows Debugger or VEH?
Also, are you freezing any of the values? Freezing values when changing maps can definitely have such an effect.
 
C

celetha

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
6
Windows yes, and I usually unfreeze between maps... the second pointerscan crashes the game :S
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
I've played through campaigns first couple of maps on Prologue and Chapter one. No issues on two separate devices, two separate accounts. Use VEH debugger, see if that helps. I always use VEH over windows debugger.
 
C

celetha

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
6
Also in the Undead Campaign you are purple so you need that colour too :p
we will see if I keep crashing with the other debugger :p
I think you are Green as Nightelves :p

Edit: Nevermind Nightelves are Blue as well :p
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
Player identifiers are just a few short bits off.. Purple would be an easy addition
Kind of tired at the moment lol may work on it later.
 
C

celetha

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
6
no problem, Trust me I am really greatful for how it is even as it is ;O working the debugger to prevent the anticheat is beyond me :p
 
BreathTaken

BreathTaken

Novice Cheater
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
18
By the way, by 'crash' you wouldn't be referring to the issue where campaign auto-defeats you when you go to start? That's a common problem with warcraft 3 reforged at the moment.
The only fix for that is exiting warcraft 3 entirely and starting it back up..
 
Top