[COMPLETED] [REQUEST]= SERiOUS SAM - TormentaL

gooling

gooling

Expert Cheater
Joined
Aug 19, 2018
Messages
130
:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

Game Name: SERiOUS SAM - Tormental
Game Engine: ??
Game Version:[



Options Required:
Infinite Health
Infinite Ammo
Infinite Money


Game/Steam Website:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/640340/Serious_Sam_Tormental/
:lol: :lol: THANKS a Lot for your HELP :wub: :wub:

:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:
 
VampTY

VampTY

Vampire Queen
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 5, 2019
Messages
311
For IGG version, i must add it's such a fun and stupid game, i like it :p
Code:
<i>
</i>[Ins] Activate 
Ammo
Gold
Health
One hit kill
INFO: activate with INS first, then enable health whenever you desire after that, one hit kill works after you hit one time some enemy...the first boss died so fast :lol: also i must add, don't use OHK so much, who knows, perhaps there are things you don't have to kill that way in the game, or perhaps not :ph34r:

I'll add more later baby, i need to play this shit tomorrow, so far i have some other things to do, but this will help you a lot, for now...i'll add money/ammo later tomorow or something, now if you have these :lol: go rambo on them!

EDIT: added all, ammo well get some secondary weapon then activate it, gold get some and then activate it..download the updated one, have fun baby! :p
 

Attachments

gooling

gooling

Expert Cheater
Joined
Aug 19, 2018
Messages
130
:wub: :wub:

THANK YOU SO MUCH VampTY

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH


:wub: :wub:
 
cfemen

cfemen

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 15, 2019
Messages
625
VampTY said:
i must add it's such a fun and stupid game, i like it :p
you dont know Serious Sam ? :D

i played Serious Sam 1 in coop a long time ago, its so stupid fun xD
i didnt know about this Tormental, its nice :D

btw:


:D
 
F

fatfatal

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 6, 2020
Messages
8
hi VampTY your CT dont work.

i tried many times but the cheats won't activate.

pls can you update your CT it will help me a lot^^
 
VampTY

VampTY

Vampire Queen
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 5, 2019
Messages
311
fatfatal said:
hi VampTY your CT dont work.

i tried many times but the cheats won't activate.

pls can you update your CT it will help me a lot^^
It does work, please learn how to use them, it's for IGG version, i still have the game installed, i'm still playing it and here's some screens with them activated and the version of the game.


In case you have other version than this IGG version, it won't work, it's pretty obvious!
 
Cheater69

Cheater69

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
112
cfemen said:
VampTY said:
i must add it's such a fun and stupid game, i like it :p
you dont know Serious Sam ? :D

i played Serious Sam 1 in coop a long time ago, its so stupid fun xD
i didnt know about this Tormental, its nice :D

btw:


:D

How you accessed that Developer's Tool?
 
VampTY

VampTY

Vampire Queen
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 5, 2019
Messages
311
For dev's tools, use dnSpy and you're good to go...you can even replace the existing .dll

In any case, until further updates, ain't worth it, game is nice, still early access, now this game when will be full, perhaps this year, then perhaps some cheats might appear, now even if the cheats or the dev's commands won't work, depending on the version, values are so easy to find, just search for the exact value , like for example 100, you have 100 then unknown value, then get hit or get something, then 90 or whatever amount you have and so on, easy find!
 
Cheater69

Cheater69

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
112
VampTY said:
For dev's tools, use dnSpy and you're good to go...you can even replace the existing .dll

In any case, until further updates, ain't worth it, game is nice, still early access, now this game when will be full, perhaps this year, then perhaps some cheats might appear, now even if the cheats or the dev's commands won't work, depending on the version, values are so easy to find, just search for the exact value , like for example 100, you have 100 then unknown value, then get hit or get something, then 90 or whatever amount you have and so on, easy find!
So, the dev's tools are version based. Hmmm... Now I understand why cfemen didn't uploaded a file for it here. Well, he sure knows how to tease though... :p
And thank you for the explanation Vamp. :D
 
VampTY

VampTY

Vampire Queen
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 5, 2019
Messages
311
Cheater69 said:
So, the dev's tools are version based. Hmmm... Now I understand why cfemen didn't uploaded a file for it here. Well, he sure knows how to tease though... :p
And thank you for the explanation Vamp. :D
Some are and some aren't based, some can be enabled using directly a modified .dll or by injecting the .dll or through a .ct table to run some pointer/address etc, you know what i mean...

I for a fact, for all games in Unity that i hack, if those have also dev console, dev tools, dev commands etc, well i always enable them first, but i don't share them, example with my version enabled through dnSpy, well it's easy if you know how :p :



As i've said, use dnSpy, easy task ..don't hate me for not sharing also the dev tools, i don't like sharing dev tools .. perhaps somebody else might share ;) ..i share only tables or trainers, in case..

Your girl,
V
.
 
cfemen

cfemen

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Table Maker
Joined
Feb 15, 2019
Messages
625
Cheater69 said:
Now I understand why cfemen didn't uploaded a file for it here
well, i can upload my unlocker.
didnt test it on update #9(september)
let me know if it works :)

-Activate Mono Init
-Wait some secs
-Now Press F1 or Toggle Console
 

Attachments

Cheater69

Cheater69

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
112
cfemen said:
Cheater69 said:
Now I understand why cfemen didn't uploaded a file for it here
well, i can upload my unlocker.
didnt test it on update #9(september)
let me know if it works :)

-Activate Mono Init
-Wait some secs
-Now Press F1 or Toggle Console
Well, cfemen, my brother from another mother, you NEVER cease to amaze me. I love you for what you did. It works WITHOUT any flaws. :wub:
 
F

fatfatal

Noobzor
Joined
Feb 6, 2020
Messages
8
i see that mean steam version won't work
 
Cheater69

Cheater69

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
112
fatfatal said:
i see that mean steam version won't work
Why wouldn't work?
We have the "mean steam" version too. :D
 
Top