Phoenix Point

Zanzer

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
304
Reaction score
658
Game Version: 1.0.54518

Enable In-Game Cheat Console (press tilde ~ before activating script, and again after) new
Base Pointer
- Resources
- Skill Points
Unit Pointer (in base)
- Skill Points
- Strength
- Will
- Speed
- Experience
Unit Pointer (in combat)
- Min Hit Points
- Min Action Points
- Min Will Points
- Skill Points (does it do anything?)
- XP Multiplier (does it do anything?)
- Perception
- Stealth
- Accuracy
- Hearing Range
Unlimited Action Points (effects enemy too)
Unlimited Ammo
Refresh Stamina on Personnel Screen
Instant Research
Instant Manufacture
Global Scan Range
Show Geo Site Tooltip Information
DA_Ending_Cutscene
DA_Intro_Cutscene
NJ_Ending_Cutscene
NJ_Intro_Cutscene
PP_Ending_Base_Lost_Cutscene
PP_Ending_Cutscene
PP_Ending_Palace_Defeat_Cutscene
PP_Intro_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Antarctic_Cutscene
PP_Symes_ChineseSinkhole_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Cryolab_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Oglethorpe_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Pandoravirus_Cutscene
PP_Symes_PhoenixFiles_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Retreat_Cutscene
PP_Symes_Syberia_Cutscene
PP_Symes_YuggothianEntity_Cutscene
SYN_Ending_Parliament_Cutscene
SYN_Ending_Terraform_Cutscene
SYN_Intro_Cutscene

BlimpLandingDayCutscene
BlimpLandingNightCutscene
IcarusLandingDayCutscene
IcarusLandingNightCutscene
MantisLandingDayCutscene
MantisLandingNightCutscene
RhinoLandingDayCutscene
RhinoLandingNightCutscene

TestTutorialVideoDef
Tutorial1_Cutscene
Tutorial2_Cutscene


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

Csimbi

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Apr 29, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
409
Hola!
I have to say it's a pretty good-looking XCOM clone so far.

I just started with v1.0.54518 and have little time with all things going on.
If Santa brings me some free time, I'll be sure to add more.

Here's a table with two AOB scripts - one for the Geoscape and one for the Tactical phase.

Geoscape script gives you:
- Free skills; buy any without requiring skill points. Enable only when you actually need it.
- Free abilites; buy any without requiring skill points (the character must still meet the requirements though). Enable only when you actually need it.
- Min. Tech; grants you a min. amount of Tech resource. Runs about once per second. You'll need to flip the page or something to see that it was actually updated.
- Min. Materials; grants you a min. amount of Materials resource. Runs about once per second. You'll need to flip the page or something to see that it was actually updated.
- Min. Food; grants you a min. amount of Food resource. Runs about once per second. You'll need to flip the page or something to see that it was actually updated.
- Research Speed Mod; allows you to scale up (or down) your research speed.
- Manufacturing Speed Mod; allows you to scale up (or down) your manufacturing speed. Interestingly, the game calculates this using integers so due to rounding, you might not get the desired results. E.g. with a value of 1.1 there won't be any difference. Also note that every now and then the queue may get stuck - nothing I can do about, probably a bug in the game. Remove the currently manufactured item and the queue will proceed for a while again.

Tactical phase script gives you:
- Infinite Action Points; just that.
- God mode; just that.
- XP Gain Mod; allows you to scale up (or down) the XP peeps gain. Note: No player check here, dunno if enemy uses it.
- Infinite Ammo; just that.
- Weapon Spread Mod; allows you to scale up (or down) your weapons' accuracy. Note: even 0 won't give perfect accuracy. Game adds a min. spread and a random spread on top. Fixing that would require several hooks, which I don't have the time for.

Good luck!

I finished the game since, with this very table (and nothing else), so I know that it works and there will be no game-breaking bugs.
Here's the proof.
If you have any, you must have screwed up something with the console or a dumb-dumb trainer.

Manji reported that it works with v1.0.54580, too. Thanks!
Manji reported that it works with v1.0.55225 EGS and v1.0.55275 EGS, too. Thanks!


Update #1
- Added a bunch of Geoscape scripts.

Update #2
- Added Infinite Ammo.
- Added Weapon Spread Mod.

Update #3
- Added XP Gain Mod.

Update #4
No changes, just removed an accidental copy of the tactical script included.
Reported by Whisperer here - thanks!
 

Attachments

jamallo

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 5, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Not working for me but sometimes it's happens :/
 

kazenoade

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
21
Reaction score
0
can i request relation editor for every faction and maybe abilities editor
 

Kaixa

Cheater
Joined
Sep 1, 2017
Messages
27
Reaction score
0
Thanks for your efforts.

Wish to see some Ability editor :D
 

kornicska

Cheater
Joined
Nov 23, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
1
Csimbi said:
Hola!
I have to say it's a pretty good-looking XCOM clone so far.
Still in the training mission, but so far, so good.

I just started with v1.0.54518 and have little time with all things going on.
If Santa brings me some free time, I'll be sure to add more.

Here's an AOB script for the tactical phase.
It gives you:
- God mode
- Infinite Action Points

Good luck!
Holdrun version game not work cheats :(
 

Darkedone02

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
616
Reaction score
63
Fling trainer actually help max out perception, accuracy, and stealth as well. Can you add those in to your table? the only issue is there is no unlimited ammo on the fling trainer.
 

Zanzer

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
304
Reaction score
658
Darkedone02 said:
Fling trainer actually help max out perception, accuracy, and stealth as well. Can you add those in to your table? the only issue is there is no unlimited ammo on the fling trainer.
Guess it doesn't save, but there ya go.
 

Eviper44

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 19, 2017
Messages
7
Reaction score
3
Csimbi said:
Hola!
I have to say it's a pretty good-looking XCOM clone so far.
LMAO
It is not a XCOM Clone, These are the guys who made the original Xcom, XCOM is a clone of his original game.
 

kornicska

Cheater
Joined
Nov 23, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
1
Has anyone figured out how to create another base? I have no options anywhere in the game..
old XCOM was simple..
these are missing from the present.

from this game, I'm not adjusting to creating a new base..And how to suppress the red mist
 

topboy

Cheater
Joined
Nov 26, 2017
Messages
32
Reaction score
4
Did anyone finished this game ? cause even use all the cheat and play for 12+ hours I still have no clue how to finished the game. My main quest is after finished Antarctica and it's research but no next target location in sight. My faction (100% already) quest is after Project Vulture no next target location too. The game is fun but it's so repetitive especially ambush.
 

angelake007

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 7, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Thank you very much for the Cheat Engine script of Phoenix Point.
I have been looking for this on all over many websites.
 

angelake007

Noobzor
Joined
Dec 7, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
topboy said:
Did anyone finished this game ? cause even use all the cheat and play for 12+ hours I still have no clue how to finished the game. My main quest is after finished Antarctica and it's research but no next target location in sight. My faction (100% already) quest is after Project Vulture no next target location too. The game is fun but it's so repetitive especially ambush.
I am trying to finish the game too. How can you edit factions %? Or you played through to get 100% for all the factions?

Any commands in command console that can edit faction %?
 

topboy

Cheater
Joined
Nov 26, 2017
Messages
32
Reaction score
4
You have to select 1 of 3 faction cause when u have high % in 1 another 2 will hate u. After select one, do that factions quest line.
 

Manji

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
74
Reaction score
9
kornicska said:
Has anyone figured out how to create another base? I have no options anywhere in the game..
old XCOM was simple..
these are missing from the present.

from this game, I'm not adjusting to creating a new base..And how to suppress the red mist
they're already there, you have to scout for them.
 
Top