Football Manager 2020 | 20.4.1 | 27-Mar-2020

B

BipBop

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
tfigment said:
BipBop said:
Is it possible to freeze condition and fatigue for one player only? I want to play a game with a designated player that will easily surpass all records for a club, but I want only that player to be frozen. Only the condition and fatigue, and I don't want the entire team. I know it's possible now to do it manually after each game, but would it be possible somehow to target a specific player and do it only for him?
Its possible but slightly tricky from a UI perspective. The hard part it keeping that one player (or more because people will always want more control) selected. The reason I to do the club is its easy. The other reason is pinning players will likely break on reload of game and I would have to take precautions against that. What I think it will look like is the Club > Team viewer which presents a list of players which you would Activate the player and what values to max. This would be reset if the game is reloaded. Also not doing a freeze since its too much work so it will just be the periodic set max that is done in the other scripts which should be sufficient.
Wondering something else. Since you did this human team freezer, which is awesome, could you do that for a league?

The purpose is for testing leagues, fitness, condition, morale, attributes, injuries, team cohesion. Just asking, it sounds complicated but looks like you already got the basics with the human team.

Cheer cheers!
 
T

tfigment

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
143
malinchoo2 said:
so if the script is activated the whole squad condition and fatigue wont go down until the script is deactivated?
Instant = Immediately or one time
Periodic = On timer. Run every 60 seconds (my default)
This will not freeze the condition and fatigue but will make it so high that it is really hard for it to decrease much during game. But those values are only change once when Instant or when timer is run (every 60 sec).
BipBop said:
Wondering something else. Since you did this human team freezer, which is awesome, could you do that for a league?

The purpose is for testing leagues, fitness, condition, morale, attributes, injuries, team cohesion. Just asking, it sounds complicated but looks like you already got the basics with the human team.
Its possible. The lua script is probably not the fastest/best way but its possible. This would be better done in code modification but that is harder to write and test.

Having said that I'm not doing this. I will share that you could copy the existing scripts and change the foreach iteration to the players list.
local startAddr=readQword('[[datPlayersList]+88]+0')
local endAddr=readQword('[[datPlayersList]+88]+8')
forEach(startAddr, endAddr, 0x8, function(k, addr)
local resolveAddr = readQword(addr)
if resolveAddr == nil then return end
local playerPtr = getPlayerFromPerson(resolveAddr)
if playerPtr == nil then return end
-- do stuff here
end)

This code would take seconds to run depending on size of player database so not good to have in periodic script but rather instant so only run on demand. Even better would be in assembly as fast and secure (but harder to author).
 
B

BipBop

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
tfigment said:
BipBop said:
Wondering something else. Since you did this human team freezer, which is awesome, could you do that for a league?

The purpose is for testing leagues, fitness, condition, morale, attributes, injuries, team cohesion. Just asking, it sounds complicated but looks like you already got the basics with the human team.
Its possible. The lua script is probably not the fastest/best way but its possible. This would be better done in code modification but that is harder to write and test.

Having said that I'm not doing this. I will share that you could copy the existing scripts and change the foreach iteration to the players list.
local startAddr=readQword('[[datPlayersList]+88]+0')
local endAddr=readQword('[[datPlayersList]+88]+8')
forEach(startAddr, endAddr, 0x8, function(k, addr)
local resolveAddr = readQword(addr)
if resolveAddr == nil then return end
local playerPtr = getPlayerFromPerson(resolveAddr)
if playerPtr == nil then return end
-- do stuff here
end)

This code would take seconds to run depending on size of player database so not good to have in periodic script but rather instant so only run on demand. Even better would be in assembly as fast and secure (but harder to author).
Thank you.
 
M

malinchoo2

Cheater
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
34
if i increase the values of fittness and condition to 40000 do it will improve team?
 
B

BipBop

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
@tfigment - I noticed something. If you use the designated player/players injury for 1 day the game still sees the player as injured and you can't setup training intensity and not sure if the player counts as training, while in the Player History/Injury the injury is still counting. I fixed the issue with Heal team from FMRTE.
 
T

tfigment

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
143
malinchoo2 said:
if i increase the values of fittness and condition to 40000 do it will improve team?
I dont think so. I think I tested that in the past and the value I think is bitmasked to like 0x3FFF and the number starts wrapping around. The maximum value should be something like 16383 but I haven't really tried that. I just used what people reported since I was not sure what was going on under the hood. You can experiment and report back if it works. If it does I will pull it into the table.

BipBop said:
@tfigment - I noticed something. If you use the designated player/players injury for 1 day the game still sees the player as injured and you can't setup training intensity and not sure if the player counts as training, while in the Player History/Injury the injury is still counting. I fixed the issue with Heal team from FMRTE.
Interesting. I don't have FMRTE (and generally against hacking software I didn't pay for) so I dont know what it does and the obfuscate the code so I cannot easily see what addresses it uses in the free version. If you know what it is changing then I will try to update the code.
 
B

BipBop

Expert Cheater
Joined
Jul 18, 2017
Messages
69
I have one activation left, if you want I can give it to you so you can test it, pm if you need it. The bottom line is that when you open FMRTE the players that are supposedly healed are shown as still injured, consistent with the training issue.
 
T

tfigment

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
143
BipBop said:
I have one activation left, if you want I can give it to you so you can test it, pm if you need it. The bottom line is that when you open FMRTE the players that are supposedly healed are shown as still injured, consistent with the training issue.
Thanks but I'll pass. I know that doesn't work fully but my experience is that the issues always clear after the injury check that occurs the day before the next game the player is eligible for. I've never had an issue with players not being available even if they were injured for weeks or months. I've seen some issues with players from other teams at international level games as that is different probably because of how medical is handled at national club level.

I'll keep an eye open for other flags or dates that need to be cleared.
 
M

malinchoo2

Cheater
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
34
any chance to register players in October? I have tried with cheat engine but the option dosnt work
 
I

IcyWay

Novice Cheater
Joined
Dec 28, 2019
Messages
15
malinchoo2 said:
any chance to register players in October? I have tried with cheat engine but the option dosnt work
u will have to add\edit registered to club under (person data - relationships)
 
M

malinchoo2

Cheater
Joined
Sep 30, 2017
Messages
34
Do I can make the board to accept my request for a new stadium or to make the council dosnt reject my stadium expansion ?Thanks in advance
 
V

venkasia

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 14, 2018
Messages
5
Is there a way to add staff to the club? Similar to move staff to my club option in the in-game editor.
 
T

tfigment

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
143
venkasia said:
Is there a way to add staff to the club? Similar to move staff to my club option in the in-game editor.
I suppose its possible but not really easy. The in-game editor has far more ability to do things cleanly than CE because the game programmers do it themselves. If we could find that code and run it that would be easiest unfortunately I dont have a way to find that since I dont have that editor. I know that staff show up in several places that would need to be edited and that is tricky and would probably break.

I would probably go the route of hiring the staff with lots of money and then change their contract to be less money after they join. Or change existing contract to be worse or expired if they dont want to leave right now to open the doors to a move. Sometimes editing the club popularity temporarily might it easier to hire people.
 
V

venkasia

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 14, 2018
Messages
5
Thank you for the reply!
 
N

naigaxeon

Cheater
Joined
Jun 16, 2017
Messages
41
malinchoo2 said:
if i increase the values of fittness and condition to 40000 do it will improve team?
just change to value 25000 guarantee 90% your team will be win......
 
Top