Atelier Ryza - Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout

CodeVeinVamps

CodeVeinVamps

Noobzor
Fearless Donors
Joined
Nov 5, 2019
Messages
7
TheNeru said:
CodeVeinVamps said:
Greetings all, is it possible to add an option to unlock the other difficulties? I'd rather play on the hardest difficulty from the start.
This quote from acolyte.
acolyte said:
Atelier_Ryza.exe+12E78B4
0=Easy
1=Normal
2=Hard
Now, 3 supposed to be very hard and 4 supposed to be charisma I assume, but the text changed to 'Easy'. You can test it if it actually changed or it becomes easy.
Thanks a lot, enjoying the game a lot more now.

@zachillios
When I change it to 4 the game says easy but the battles are definitely harder.
 
S

shadowfang19

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
57
is there a way to edit how many item you make at a time
 
T

TheNeru

Cheater
Joined
Mar 15, 2017
Messages
49
@acolyte
The Offense, Defense and Support levels for equipment were editable right?
Mind sharing their pointers/offset/address, value range and value type for me?
 
Algester

Algester

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 4, 2018
Messages
73
shadowfang19 said:
is there a way to edit how many item you make at a time
yes chuck Synth Quantity +3 an all 4 effects of a common item ad addendum remember you can fit in 10 items in a single material loop
 
acolyte

acolyte

Cheater
Joined
Oct 29, 2019
Messages
36
TheNeru said:
@acolyte
The Offense, Defense and Support levels for equipment were editable right?
Mind sharing their pointers/offset/address, value range and value type for me?
Yeah gahqm informed the locations, I just helped him read that string of hex.
I haven't touched it because I'm confused what this 'work buff' thing is, I have not encountered it in-game yet. Have you?
acolyte said:
gahqm said:
hi everyone, anyone can help to add below stuff to "Highlight item editor" because I don't know know to modify, it just like "read-only" can't drag N drop new item into this part :?:

9B 01 E7 03 00 00 06 06 01 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 22 01 22 01
22 01 01 01 01 00 00 00 00 00 63 00 64 00 65 00 04 03 02 00 02 00 00 00 00

9B 01 is the item ID, "06 06" first 06 is level after "item rebuild" and second 06 is "original item level". At second row, the 63 00, 64 00 and 65 00 is the enhanced equipment(Work Buff?) value and it is 2 bytes, the 04 03 02 is "Change role(Offence/Defense/Support)"
Woah interesting. I've been wondering why are there two levels, and didn't understand the use of all those XD Might have to play even more to care

Looks like:
Offset byte 7 (Byte): Item rebuild level
Offset byte 8 (Byte): Item original level
Offset byte 2C (2 Bytes): Work buff 1
Offset byte 2E (2 Bytes): Work buff 2
Offset byte 30 (2 Bytes): Work buff 3
Offset byte 32 (Byte): Offense
Offset byte 33 (Byte): Defense
Offset byte 34 (Byte): Support

So something like those?
I'm also curious if anyone figured out what's in byte 56 (0x38)..

As Zach said, copy-paste the row, and set the 'offset' to 0 when it asks (Put whatever in the replace). Double click on the pointer address of the new entry, then modify the 'offset' byte to one of the above
 
D

D00IVI

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
62
Algester said:
shadowfang19 said:
is there a way to edit how many item you make at a time
yes chuck Synth Quantity +3 an all 4 effects of a common item ad addendum remember you can fit in 10 items in a single material loop
I'm pretty sure you can add as much as your add quantity are in one material loop
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMgskeIkw6Q

aka, add quantity pointer when :p
 
G

gahqm

Cheater
Joined
Dec 2, 2017
Messages
27
HI acolyte, "Work Buff" means enhance weapon/armor with item, or forge work? :?:
 
acolyte

acolyte

Cheater
Joined
Oct 29, 2019
Messages
36
gahqm said:
HI acolyte, "Work Buff" means enhance weapon/armor with item, or forge work? :?:
Ohh I have ignored the forge.. Didn't understand what it does..
 
D

D00IVI

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
62
it add stat to your weapons and may be add effect based on what item you used, check that video above
 
S

shadowfang19

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
57
so if i do yes chuck Synth Quantity +3 an all 4 effects of a common item ad addendum remember you can fit in 10 items in a single material loop then i can edit how many units i make of an item at one time right
 
D

D00IVI

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 9, 2017
Messages
62
or you can just make one, then go outside chop up some weeds, then go and use highlight item editor, lock the item type/effect/trait, and then clone them
 
Cielos

Cielos

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
829
as the mouse support patch is out, here's a "walk" script if you want to play with keyboard + mouse.
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      12
      <Description>"walk key"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <Color>FF0000</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
aobscanmodule(moveFetchInitAOB,"Atelier_Ryza.exe",0F ** ** 0F ** ** 40 ** ** 0F 84)
registersymbol(moveFetchInitAOB)

label(bWalkKeyPressed)
registersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)
label(dWalkKeyID)
registersymbol(dWalkKeyID)
label(dMoveSpeedMultiplier)
registersymbol(dMoveSpeedMultiplier)

alloc(newmem,2048,moveFetchInitAOB) //"Atelier_Ryza.exe"+4FB591)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode_moveFetchInitAOB)
registersymbol(originalcode_moveFetchInitAOB)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
push rax

mov rax,bWalkKeyPressed
cmp byte ptr [rax],1
jne @f

mulss xmm9,[rax+8]

@@:
pop rax

originalcode_moveFetchInitAOB:
readmem(moveFetchInitAOB,6)
//xorps xmm1,xmm1
//xorps xmm2,xmm2

exit:
jmp returnhere

///
bWalkKeyPressed:
dd 0
dWalkKeyID:
dd 14
dMoveSpeedMultiplier:
dd (float)0.5
///

moveFetchInitAOB: //"Atelier_Ryza.exe"+4FB591:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:

///*****************************************///
//modified from TheyCallMeTim13's lua keylistener script
//http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&amp;t=6041&amp;start=60#p62657
{$lua}
local function walkKeyLuaThread(thread5)
	local addr5 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
	while WalkKeyLuaThreadLoop do
        sleep(100)
		if addr5 then
            if ( isKeyPressed( readInteger('dWalkKeyID') ) ) then
			    writeBytes(addr5, 1)
            else
                writeBytes(addr5, 0)
            end
		else
			addr5 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
		end
	end
	thread5.terminate()
--    while WalkKeyLuaThreadLoop do
--          if ( isKeyPressed(VK_CAPITAL) ) then
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,1)
--          else
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,0)
--          end
--    end
--    thread5.terminate()
end
----------------------------------
if syntaxcheck then return end
WalkKeyLuaThreadLoop = true
createThread(walkKeyLuaThread)
{$asm}

///*****************************************///




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
WalkKeyLuaThreadLoop = false
{$asm}

///*****************************************///
dealloc(newmem)
moveFetchInitAOB: //"Atelier_Ryza.exe"+4FB591:
readmem(originalcode_moveFetchInitAOB,6)
//db 0F 57 C9 0F 57 D2
//Alt: xorps xmm1,xmm1
//Alt: xorps xmm2,xmm2
unregistersymbol(originalcode_moveFetchInitAOB)

unregistersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)
unregistersymbol(dWalkKeyID)
unregistersymbol(dMoveSpeedMultiplier)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          169
          <Description>"key"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">05:X1 mouse button
06:X2 mouse button
10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="14" RealAddress="13FFF002A"/>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>dWalkKeyID</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
- copy&paste the above ONto your table (highlight an entry on your table, press Ctrl-V).
- when activated, hold CapsLock key and move to walk.
- key can be changed via the entry's drop-down-list.
 
T

TheNeru

Cheater
Joined
Mar 15, 2017
Messages
49
acolyte said:
Yeah gahqm informed the locations, I just helped him read that string of hex.
I haven't touched it because I'm confused what this 'work buff' thing is, I have not encountered it in-game yet. Have you?
acolyte said:
9B 01 E7 03 00 00 06 06 01 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 22 01 22 01
22 01 01 01 01 00 00 00 00 00 63 00 64 00 65 00 04 03 02 00 02 00 00 00 00
Looks like:
Offset byte 7 (Byte): Item rebuild level
Offset byte 8 (Byte): Item original level
Offset byte 2C (2 Bytes): Work buff 1
Offset byte 2E (2 Bytes): Work buff 2
Offset byte 30 (2 Bytes): Work buff 3
Offset byte 32 (Byte): Offense
Offset byte 33 (Byte): Defense
Offset byte 34 (Byte): Support

So something like those?
I'm also curious if anyone figured out what's in byte 56 (0x38)..

As Zach said, copy-paste the row, and set the 'offset' to 0 when it asks (Put whatever in the replace). Double click on the pointer address of the new entry, then modify the 'offset' byte to one of the above
Can't seem to get the offset to work on the HighlightedItem pointer. For Work buffs and role levels anyway. I can get it to grab the rebuild and original level though.
 
Z

zachillios

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
531
TheNeru said:
acolyte said:
Yeah gahqm informed the locations, I just helped him read that string of hex.
I haven't touched it because I'm confused what this 'work buff' thing is, I have not encountered it in-game yet. Have you?
acolyte said:
9B 01 E7 03 00 00 06 06 01 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 22 01 22 01
22 01 01 01 01 00 00 00 00 00 63 00 64 00 65 00 04 03 02 00 02 00 00 00 00
Looks like:
Offset byte 7 (Byte): Item rebuild level
Offset byte 8 (Byte): Item original level
Offset byte 2C (2 Bytes): Work buff 1
Offset byte 2E (2 Bytes): Work buff 2
Offset byte 30 (2 Bytes): Work buff 3
Offset byte 32 (Byte): Offense
Offset byte 33 (Byte): Defense
Offset byte 34 (Byte): Support

So something like those?
I'm also curious if anyone figured out what's in byte 56 (0x38)..

As Zach said, copy-paste the row, and set the 'offset' to 0 when it asks (Put whatever in the replace). Double click on the pointer address of the new entry, then modify the 'offset' byte to one of the above
Can't seem to get the offset to work on the HighlightedItem pointer. For Work buffs and role levels anyway. I can get it to grab the rebuild and original level though.
Keep in mind you don't need to use the arrows to get your address. You can just type anything in for the number to get it to point to the address you want.
 
T

TheNeru

Cheater
Joined
Mar 15, 2017
Messages
49
zachillios said:
Keep in mind you don't need to use the arrows to get your address. You can just type anything in for the number to get it to point to the address you want.
I am well aware I can punch in the offsets than using the arrows. But offset 32, 33 and 34 gives me the value of 0s even though
all role levels are 1s on the item.

See Image
 
Top