The Outer Worlds (Epic Game Store)

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,746
Reaction score
2,082
My table version for Windows Store is here:
https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=10649

Zanzer has a table here:
https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10650&p=109557#p109557

Csimbi has a table here:
https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=110157#p110157

Sunbeam has the console enabler here (Needed for the GivePlayerAllItems option):
https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10673

I figured others would make some tables also and they did, but I have a few options ready for The Outer Worlds, the Epic Game Store version.

Options so far:
Attribute Pointers During Character Creation
Set Available Skill Points During Character Creation To 7
Infinite Ammo Clip
EXP Multiplier
Infinite HP
Always Max Durability
Save Anywhere on Supernova Difficulty
Fast Travel Anywhere on Supernova Difficulty
Set Companions Essential On Supernova Difficulty (Must Be Enabled When You Load Save Game)
Items Weigh Zero (Drop and Pickup Item To Take Effect)
Have High Carrying Capacity
Override Item Quantity To Add On Pickup
Make Console Command GivePlayerAllItems Only Give You Specific Category of Items
Pointer to Difficulty (View Settings)
Pointer to Bits (View Character Menu)
Pointers to Player Current and Max Health
Pointers to Companion Current and Max Health
Pointers to Player EXP, Player Skill Points Available, Player Perk Points Available
Pointers to Player Skill and Bonus Skills
Pointers to Player Reputation (Positive, Negative Max) (Thanks to Draxhax)

The Attribute Pointer option, you enable it at the Attribute section when you have full 6 points available, then you add 1 point and ONLY 1 point to each of the attributes. If you mess up, disable and re-enable the option and try again when you have full 6 points available again. Pointers should populate for everything and you can then set it to the maximum value of 4 for character creation before moving on. The Skill Points option just makes it so you can select everything on the Skill portion of character creation.

EDIT 1:
I found time to add an Infinite Ammo Clip option. That will be all I have time for tonight. I haven't looked at other tables but they might have similar injection points for the same options.

EDIT 1.5:
I found some time to add EXP Multiplier and Pointers to Player EXP, Skill Points Available and Perk Points Available.

EDIT 1.75:
My bad, forgot to include some LUA code for this version. Try this version.

EDIT 2.0:
I haven't looked at other tables and they may have similar options to what I'm doing. I guess you have plenty of options on what table you want to use. I have Infinite HP in this update. I may be doing this in a unique way. I have a timer that sets your current HP to Max HP every second, so as long as you don't get damaged more than your Max HP, this should keep you at full HP.

EDIT 2.5:
I found time to add Always Max Durability and Pointer to Bits. ImpalaPUA found this pointer in the Windows Store version, but the code was a little different for Epic Games version for some reason, but thanks to him for his findings. Again, I have not looked at other tables, so not sure if I ended up using same code location for similar options.

EDIT 2.75:
A minor update. I found the pointer to Difficulty where you can modify it to Supernova if you are not at that difficulty. I also found the Save Anywhere on Supernova Difficulty option. You have to view the Settings menu to update the pointer to difficulty.

EDIT 3.0:
I found some time to put in an Items Weigh Zero option. You have to drop and pickup and item for it to take effect upon loading a save game. Again, I'm not sure if this is similar to other people's options but thought I would add it here to my table.

EDIT 3.5:
I didn't have too much time today, but came up with Override Quantity To Add On Pickup and Have High Carrying Capacity options. I am trying to come up with Override Item ID, but am having issues generating a valid item id list at runtime. I found the text of items, but not all the valid pointers of items. Anyway, you can duplicate items with the Override Quantity To Add option. Don't use it on weapons or armors though. Other tables may have similar options already though, so use whichever table you want for everything you need.

EDIT 4.0:
I was able to play the game some more today with the table and added a few things. I put in an option Fast Travel Anywhere on Supernova Difficulty. I also fixed the Have High Carrying Capacity to work on transitions like fast traveling. I put in some pointers to Companion Current and Max Health, but I'm unsure if it's always Parvati or any companion as I'm not far into the game to check other companions. I posted a link to Zanzer's table from here in the first post.

EDIT 4.25:
A quick update to add Set Companions Essential On Supernova Difficulty (Must Be Enabled When You Load Save Game). As long as you have this enabled on loading a save game, companions will get up if they fall in battle on Supernova difficulty. Also it appears I chose the wrong pointer for Companion HP, so I attempted to fix it in this update.

EDIT 4.5:
Sunbeam has a console enabler for this game I linked to above. They left the command GivePlayerAllItems in the game, but it gives quest items. I made an option Make Console Command GivePlayerAllItems Only Give You Specific Category of Items in this update. It requires that you enable the console and use the command after you select which category of items you want. There are a total of 10 categories of items.

EDIT 4.75:
I attempted to fix the Make Console Command GivePlayerAllItems Only Give You Specific Category of Items for those having issues with it. I now base the values on things I get at runtime, so it should work better. It still works for me on legit Epic Games Store version.

EDIT 5.0:
I put in some options to get the Category ID List at run-time specific to your setup. What you do is enable the option, then change the Types of Items To Add to 'Get Category IDs'. Then you execute the GivePlayerAllItems console command. This should give you no items. Finally, you enable the last option to update the drop down list with category ids specific to your setup. Now you should be able to select another category of your choosing and run the GivePlayerAllItems console command to get those items. It should work for everyone as it gets these values at runtime specific to what the GivePlayerAllItems command is returning for you.

EDIT 5.5:
One more update for the items. I thought it might be nice to make the GivePlayerAllItems only give you a specific item instead of all of a certain category also. I pull the list at run-time, but as of now there are 675 total items the GivePlayerAllItems gives you by default. To get the list of items, set the Types of Items To Add to 'Get Category IDs'. Then you execute the GivePlayerAllItems console command to get run-time values. Then you enable the last 2 items to update the category list and specific item list drop downs. The Specific Item List drop down may take a few seconds to complete. After this, to only get a specific item, set the Types of Items To Add to 'Only Receive A Specific Item' and choose the item you want from the Specific Item drop down. Execute the GivePlayerAllItems console command to get the item. If you still want all of a certain category, just choose the category and run the GivePlayerAllItems console command. There are like 17 Unknown items that don't have a default text I could find, so I just label them unknown with their text id.

EDIT 5.75:
One more update for some pointers I found. They might be similar to some other tables options but I found the Player Skills and Skill Bonus pointers on my own. Draxhax found pointers to Reputation that I've added in this update also, so thanks to Draxhax for those.

EDIT 6.0:
I put in a fix for the Have High Carrying Capacity in the latest update. I also copied over some of Zanzer's options that I was using in my playthrough earlier when I was playing this. I think those still work and I gave Zanzer credit for the options in the table.


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
 

Attachments

Sauce

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
252
Reaction score
18
Those bits (money) are kind of a pain, keep jumping memory addresses every time I move screens.

I don't know if it helps, but the SB's UE4 injector works on this game, so you can get the console up. Don't know if any commands work, but you can at least hit ~ and get a console working.

https://framedsc.github.io/GeneralGuides/universal_ue4_consoleunlocker.htm

Edit: Also table says Microsoft Store.
 

Flerp

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 25, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Following commands work so far with the console injector:

god - infinite HP
fov XX - change fov
pause - pauses the game
toggledebugcamera - flycam


Commands that do not work (Some look like they do, but do not.
ghost
fly
dumpconsolecommands
togglecheats
help
 

bikeracer4487

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2018
Messages
23
Reaction score
1
Looks like the Windows Store executable is nearly identical. Edited the script to point to the Windows Store executable instead and all the character creation scripts worked. I haven't even gotten a gun in the game yet, so I haven't been able to test if that script also transfers over, but I'm guessing it will.

Anyways, all credit goes to DrummerIX, but I thought I'd upload the Windows Store edited version for anyone else playing it for free with Game Pass (aka me).

EDIT: Infinite Clip works as well.
 

Attachments

StarsmithClosetogott

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 25, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
forgive my newbie question, but can you search pointers for values that change, instead of searching for the values directly? the bits address jumps all over the place
 

Sauce

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
252
Reaction score
18
Flerp said:
Following commands work so far with the console injector:

god - infinite HP
fov XX - change fov
pause - pauses the game
toggledebugcamera - flycam


Commands that do not work (Some look like they do, but do not.
ghost
fly
dumpconsolecommands
togglecheats
help
When you get the console at the top of the screen, you can see that commands like help don't work (they clearly error out), and commands like additem also don't work either. It will be a lot of trial and error, and when we're bored tomorrow dumping the exe.
 

bloodaxis

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 13, 2017
Messages
273
Reaction score
19
bikeracer4487 said:
Anyways, all credit goes to DrummerIX, but I thought I'd upload the Windows Store edited version for anyone else playing it for free with Game Pass (aka me).

EDIT: Infinite Clip works as well.
Well done and all, but: https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=10649
:D
 

ce0000

Cheater
Joined
Jan 25, 2018
Messages
31
Reaction score
7
Some one said that we have to allocate 3 point to make 1 stats max, and scan 552, blah blah blah. But it does not work. Thanks for this!
 

NumberXer0

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 12, 2017
Messages
629
Reaction score
46
It may be an impossible request, but could you look into re-enabling some of the disabled features in Supernova difficulty? Mainly the saving and fast travel.

I want the survival aspects and harder difficulty, but losing an hour and a half of progress because you bumped into the wrong person while sneaking isn't difficult, its just plain stupid. I get the "limited" autosave stuff..but an hour and a half and it didn't save once? And disabling fast travel is just a time sink.
 

antiqque

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
9
Reaction score
2
i can't use the latest table, i'm getting this error:
Error:[string "lua_aobscan("GetCharacterEXPAOB","IndianaEpic..."]:1: attempt to call a nil value (global 'lua_aobscan')
 

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,746
Reaction score
2,082
antiqque said:
i can't use the latest table, i'm getting this error:
Error:[string "lua_aobscan("GetCharacterEXPAOB","IndianaEpic..."]:1: attempt to call a nil value (global 'lua_aobscan')
I had to use some LUA code to get a particular AOB because there were duplicates. Anyway, it is a setting in CE to Ask to Run LUA code when you load a table. I have mine set to Ask and say Yes when I load the table. Just make sure not to set it to Never or the table won't work.
 

bloodaxis

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 13, 2017
Messages
273
Reaction score
19
DrummerIX said:
I had to use some LUA code to get a particular AOB because there were duplicates. Anyway, it is a setting in CE to Ask to Run LUA code when you load a table. I have mine set to Ask and say Yes when I load the table. Just make sure not to set it to Never or the table won't work.
I get the same error and I have it set to ask, tried setting it to yes as well but it still gives the error.
 

DrummerIX

RCE Fanatics
Fearless Donors
Talents
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
1,746
Reaction score
2,082
bloodaxis said:
I get the same error and I have it set to ask, tried setting it to yes as well but it still gives the error.
My bad, forgot to include the LUA code in this version of the table. Try EDIT 1.75.
 

ImpalaPUA

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Apr 18, 2017
Messages
378
Reaction score
196
Code to get your bits address instead of setting it to max

Not sure if works for epic
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>4029</ID>
      <Description>"Bits (Open Character Screen)"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(bits,IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe,0F 10 03 41 0F 11 04 C6) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9123)

label(code)
label(return)
label(BitsAddy)

registersymbol(BitsAddy)

newmem:

code:
  mov [BitsAddy],rbx
  movups xmm0,[rbx]
  movups [r14+rax*8],xmm0
  jmp return
  BitsAddy:

bits:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(bits)

[DISABLE]

bits:
  db 0F 10 03 41 0F 11 04 C6

unregistersymbol(bits)
unregistersymbol(BitsAddy)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9123

"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C90FE: 41 3B FF                          -  cmp edi,r15d
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9101: 7E 1A                             -  jle IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe+6C911D
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9103: 8B D6                             -  mov edx,esi
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9105: 48 8D 4C 24 28                    -  lea rcx,[rsp+28]
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C910A: E8 21 89 C1 FF                    -  call IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe+2E1A30
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C910F: 44 8B 7C 24 34                    -  mov r15d,[rsp+34]
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9114: 8B 7C 24 30                       -  mov edi,[rsp+30]
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9118: 4C 8B 74 24 28                    -  mov r14,[rsp+28]
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C911D: 48 8B C6                          -  mov rax,rsi
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9120: 48 03 C0                          -  add rax,rax
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9123: 0F 10 03                          -  movups xmm0,[rbx]
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9126: 41 0F 11 04 C6                    -  movups [r14+rax*8],xmm0
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C912B: 48 83 C3 10                       -  add rbx,10
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C912F: 49 3B DC                          -  cmp rbx,r12
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9132: 75 AC                             -  jne IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe+6C90E0
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9134: 48 63 F7                          -  movsxd  rsi,edi
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9137: 48 C1 E6 04                       -  shl rsi,04
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C913B: 49 03 F6                          -  add rsi,r14
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C913E: 49 8B FE                          -  mov rdi,r14
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9141: 4C 3B F6                          -  cmp r14,rsi
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9144: 74 26                             -  je IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe+6C916C
"IndianaWindowsStore-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6C9146: 48 8B 0F                          -  mov rcx,[rdi]
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>4030</ID>
          <Description>"Bits"</Description>
          <LastState Value="2373" RealAddress="20AE3A63938"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>[BitsAddy]+8</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>4032</ID>
          <Description>"Weapon Parts"</Description>
          <LastState Value="888" RealAddress="20AE3A63A38"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>[BitsAddy]+8+100</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
 

bikeracer4487

Novice Cheater
Joined
Mar 28, 2018
Messages
23
Reaction score
1
bloodaxis said:
bikeracer4487 said:
Anyways, all credit goes to DrummerIX, but I thought I'd upload the Windows Store edited version for anyone else playing it for free with Game Pass (aka me).

EDIT: Infinite Clip works as well.
Well done and all, but: https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=10649
:D
Lol, omg... *facepalm* Guess I didn't spend long enough googling last night...
 

Megasder

Cheater
Joined
Sep 28, 2017
Messages
45
Reaction score
9
Is there a way to get all aptitudes? what im trying is to search 1 when I selected a aptitude, and then 0 when is not selected, until I found all of them and then change the 0 to 1, but the scan takes a long time so I dont know if there is another way (also this is a theory, I havent tried cause the scan is taking soo long)
 

SunBeam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
3,482
Reaction score
1,866
Oh, so it's not on Steam. Says 2020. OK, will revert to Epic, the place for UE games :p (and not only). Incoming shit next week. Cheers! (still on holiday in Italy)
 

Idlehands88

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Jun 11, 2018
Messages
268
Reaction score
409
SunBeam said:
Oh, so it's not on Steam. Says 2020. OK, will revert to Epic, the place for UE games :p (and not only). Incoming shit next week. Cheers! (still on holiday in Italy)
Windows Store version is better. I got the game for only $1 :D
 
Top