[Completed] Surviving the Aftermath

P

Pwawapwap

Noobzor
Joined
Aug 22, 2018
Messages
11
Game: Surviving the Aftermath
Link: https://www.epicgames.com/store/ru/product/surviving-the-aftermath/home
Otions:
Inf Resourse
Inf Research Point
and etc.
Pls create tabel.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
The Mogician

The Mogician

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
593
Is the game any good? How is it compared to Surviving Mars? I might make a table for it but I haven't had the chance to get the game somewhere other than Epic Store yet.

EDIT: Okay, I took a look at it, everything you want is in 4 bytes. The game ATM is way worse than Surviving Mars.
 
L

LazerPazer

Expert Cheater
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
78
The Mogician please please please)) we need your tables))
 
C

Cemo99

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 27, 2019
Messages
7
Yess +1 please
 
B

bertman

Expert Cheater
Joined
May 11, 2017
Messages
121
Rrj

Rrj

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 22, 2019
Messages
3
Please create one!
 
VeerTeja

VeerTeja

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 23, 2019
Messages
1
+1 Yess please. This game looks promising.
 
BoehserOnkel

BoehserOnkel

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
423
The Mogician said:
Is the game any good? How is it compared to Surviving Mars? I might make a table for it but I haven't had the chance to get the game somewhere other than Epic Store yet.

EDIT: Okay, I took a look at it, everything you want is in 4 bytes. The game ATM is way worse than Surviving Mars.
its the 2nd part if you would say - after success on mars the people going back to destroyed earth (there was a scenario on surving mars where the earth was on fire)
same dev´s - i think it would be really good and worth the effort to make tables untill the modding is possible
i cant wait for - the modding on surviving mars was fun (but stressfull lol ) , my old mod still working on survivng mars even after a lot of updates (not all parts of the mod but 90% of it)

so yes a +1 for table from me
greetings
 
H

Hieppies

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 7, 2018
Messages
50
Alright here's simple table though, the game still buggy sometimes the colonists stuck not moving at all lol....
(its early access after all)... :D

• Enable Cheats
•• -- Colonist --
--- Max. Health
--- Max. Happines
--- No. Hunger
--- No. Thirst
--- No. Tiredness
--- No. Radiation
--- No. Injury
--- No. Mutated
--- Forever Young
•• -- Resources --
--- Inf. Harvest Resources
•• -- Exploration --
--- Inf. Action Points
•• -- Building --
--- Inf. Building Health
•• Inf. Research Points

and don't sad or angry when your colonist got stucked... lol
 

Attachments

Cake-san

Cake-san

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 26, 2017
Messages
265
So, I checked the game code & there are already in-game cheats that provide pretty much everything...
Select All -> Copy & paste the code directly into CE table part
Updated Script
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      7
      <Description>"Mono"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
LaunchMonoDataCollector()
[DISABLE]
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          3
          <Description>"CheatManager"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanregion(_CheatManager,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+50,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+100,85 C0)
alloc(newmem,2048,_CheatManager)
label(returnhere)
registersymbol(_CheatManager)
label(_Cheat)
registersymbol(_Cheat)
getmonostruct(CheatManager)
registersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
registersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)
label(__CheatManager)
registersymbol(__CheatManager)

newmem:
mov [_Cheat],rax
mov [_Cheat+8],rcx
__CheatManager:
readmem(_CheatManager-3,3)
test eax,eax
jmp returnhere
_Cheat:
dq 0 0 0

_CheatManager-3:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
_CheatManager-3:
//movzx eax,byte ptr [rax]
//test eax,eax
readmem(__CheatManager,3)
db 85 C0
unregistersymbol(_CheatManager)
unregistersymbol(_Cheat)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)
unregistersymbol(__CheatManager)
</AssemblerScript>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              4
              <Description>"CheatsEnabled ?"</Description>
              <DropDownList DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">0:No
1:Yes
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_Cheat</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>0</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              5
              <Description>"peopleToSpawn"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>CheatManager.peopleToSpawn</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              6
              <Description>"spawnedPeopleAge"</Description>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
F10 - Open/Close Cheat Window
LeftShift+F2 - Spawn All Resources in quantities of 10
LeftShift+F3 - Spawn random people
LeftShift+F4 - Add specialist
 
C

Cemo99

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 27, 2019
Messages
7
Thank you Guys :)
 
C

Cemo99

Noobzor
Joined
Sep 27, 2019
Messages
7
Cake-san said:
So, I checked the game code & there are already in-game cheats that provide pretty much everything...
Select All -> Copy & paste the code directly into CE table part
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      3
      <Description>"CheatManager"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
LaunchMonoDataCollector()
{$asm}
aobscanregion(_CheatManager,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+50,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+100,0F B6 00 85 C0)
alloc(newmem,2048,_CheatManager)
label(returnhere)
registersymbol(_CheatManager)
label(_Cheat)
registersymbol(_Cheat)
getmonostruct(CheatManager)
registersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
registersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)

newmem:
mov [_Cheat],rax
mov [_Cheat+8],rcx
movzx eax,byte ptr [rax]
test eax,eax
jmp returnhere
_Cheat:
dq 0 0 0

_CheatManager:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
_CheatManager:
//movzx eax,byte ptr [rax]
//test eax,eax
db 0F B6 00 85 C0
unregistersymbol(_CheatManager)
unregistersymbol(_Cheat)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          4
          <Description>"CheatsEnabled ?"</Description>
          <DropDownList DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">0:No
1:Yes
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1B492907E30"/>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          5
          <Description>"peopleToSpawn"</Description>
          <LastState Value="10" RealAddress="1B5A2384558"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>CheatManager.peopleToSpawn</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          6
          <Description>"spawnedPeopleAge"</Description>
          <LastState Value="20" RealAddress="1B5A238455C"/>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
F10 - Open/Close Cheat Window
LeftShift+F2 - Spawn All Resources in quantities of 10
LeftShift+F3 - Spawn random people
LeftShift+F4 - Add specialist



Not working for me pressing F10 :(
 
W

wolfsy

Noobzor
Joined
Mar 27, 2017
Messages
7
Cake-san said:
So, I checked the game code & there are already in-game cheats that provide pretty much everything...
Select All -> Copy & paste the code directly into CE table part
Code:
<i>
</i><?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      3
      <Description>"CheatManager"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
LaunchMonoDataCollector()
{$asm}
aobscanregion(_CheatManager,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+50,Aftermath.Cheats:CheatManager:Update+100,0F B6 00 85 C0)
alloc(newmem,2048,_CheatManager)
label(returnhere)
registersymbol(_CheatManager)
label(_Cheat)
registersymbol(_Cheat)
getmonostruct(CheatManager)
registersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
registersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)

newmem:
mov [_Cheat],rax
mov [_Cheat+8],rcx
movzx eax,byte ptr [rax]
test eax,eax
jmp returnhere
_Cheat:
dq 0 0 0

_CheatManager:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
_CheatManager:
//movzx eax,byte ptr [rax]
//test eax,eax
db 0F B6 00 85 C0
unregistersymbol(_CheatManager)
unregistersymbol(_Cheat)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.peopleToSpawn)
unregistersymbol(CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          4
          <Description>"CheatsEnabled ?"</Description>
          <DropDownList DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">0:No
1:Yes
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1B492907E30"/>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          5
          <Description>"peopleToSpawn"</Description>
          <LastState Value="10" RealAddress="1B5A2384558"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>CheatManager.peopleToSpawn</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          6
          <Description>"spawnedPeopleAge"</Description>
          <LastState Value="20" RealAddress="1B5A238455C"/>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>_Cheat+8</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>CheatManager.spawnedPeopleAge</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
F10 - Open/Close Cheat Window
LeftShift+F2 - Spawn All Resources in quantities of 10
LeftShift+F3 - Spawn random people
LeftShift+F4 - Add specialist
When i copy this into cheat engine i get a table but cant activate it and F10 wont prompt the cheat windows
 
Cake-san

Cake-san

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 26, 2017
Messages
265
wolfsy said:
Not working for me pressing F10 :(
wolfsy said:
When i copy this into cheat engine i get a table but cant activate it and F10 wont prompt the cheat windows
Well, it can be either dev remove/update the module or a simple mov instruction can be generated differently on different system...

Updated my script

Try again then. :roll:

Had to activate the script and set CheatsEnabled ? to Yes... then you can try press that hotkey...
 
Top