REQ:Nocked!true tales of robin hood

D

danielyee

Expert Cheater
Joined
Apr 6, 2017
Messages
847
hi everyone
i am hopeful handout this game ,hope everyone like it
a management strategy game
can anyone of the great table creator creates this table..
1:power
2:unlimited gold
3:unlimited renown
tq sir
https://drive.google.com/file/d/17BGv1E4flE9nMrlIQxhYVUbkaBoRKFiW/view?usp=sharing
have fun
 
C

CaesarCzech

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
216
This whole game seems to have some weird protection
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,288
Hi :)

You do not need a cheat table for this (a web???) game - Go to <your_game_folder\resources\app -> Use notepad++ to open up 'main' javascript file and edit the 'var ELECTRON_DEBUG = false;' to true. Save the file and launch (or re-launch) the game. You'll get a new 'Debug' tab. Click on it and 'Toggle Developer Tools'' and have fun! ;)

 
C

CaesarCzech

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
216
fantomas said:
Hi :)

You do not need a cheat table for this (a web???) game - Go to <your_game_folder\resources\app -> Use notepad++ to open up 'main' javascript file and edit the 'var ELECTRON_DEBUG = false;' to true. Save the file and launch (or re-launch) the game. You'll get a new 'Debug' tab. Click on it and 'Toggle Developer Tools'' and have fun! ;)

Its ported from IOS so that would explain this. I throught i was worse than i remember being unable to find basic values rather than just having pointer problems.
 
C

CaesarCzech

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
216
Damn all i seem to be able to edit are displayed values but not the true values.
 
fantomas

fantomas

Expert Cheater
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
1,288
CaesarCzech said:
Damn all i seem to be able to edit are displayed values but not the true values.
Sorry to hear it. Did you try to save the game once you made changes? I'm surprised that a debug mode does not allow you to keep the changes, though.
 
Z

zemeth

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 4, 2019
Messages
1
Using the debug tools, I noticed that the game uses SugarCube. Therefore, you can use the console to edit the variables, by typing 'SugarCube.State.variables'. The console is constantly spamming stuff, so you should also type 'sugar' in the filter.
 
Top