Search found 23 matches

by drunksanta
Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:49 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: (Req) Grim Clicker
Replies: 33
Views: 8495

Re: (Req) Grim Clicker

the game is insanely easy to hack
by drunksanta
Wed Jan 08, 2020 10:49 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Domina
Replies: 4
Views: 653

Re: Domina

ty
by drunksanta
Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:12 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: [Request] Endless World
Replies: 64
Views: 15237

Re: [Request] Endless World

just pay him out :D
by drunksanta
Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:35 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: [Request] Endless World
Replies: 64
Views: 15237

Re: [Request] Endless World

Pretty much everything on that game is serverside.
by drunksanta
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: (Req) Monster castle
Replies: 3
Views: 1530

Re: (Req) Monster castle

Unity 3D
All the exp, gold, items, cosmetics, etc are server-side.
by drunksanta
Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:21 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Links to Tables I Created
Replies: 6
Views: 16917

Re: Links to Tables I Created

ty
by drunksanta
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:47 pm
Forum: Tables
Topic: Has-Been Heroes
Replies: 1
Views: 1229

Re: Has-Been Heroes

Nothing works except Instant melee cycles :(
by drunksanta
Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:28 pm
Forum: Tables
Topic: Chroma Squad
Replies: 2
Views: 655

Re: Chroma Squad

TY
by drunksanta
Fri Aug 09, 2019 1:33 pm
Forum: Tables
Topic: Oxygen Not Included
Replies: 81
Views: 100229

Re: Oxygen Not Included

Cake-san wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:03 am
Activated it only when game had finished loading the world... ? :roll:
Yup :)
by drunksanta
Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:29 pm
Forum: Tables
Topic: Oxygen Not Included
Replies: 81
Views: 100229

Re: Oxygen Not Included

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Aug 03, 2019 3:05 pm
mulrich wrote:
Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:14 am
Several or all of the duplicant vitals cheats crash the game.
by drunksanta
Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:54 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: 60 Seconds! Reatomized (2019-07-28)
Replies: 1
Views: 1694

Re: 60 Seconds! Reatomized (2019-07-28)

TY
by drunksanta
Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:49 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Oxygen Not Included
Replies: 81
Views: 100229

Re: Oxygen Not Included

STN wrote:
Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:54 pm
TY
by drunksanta
Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:36 pm
Forum: Tables
Topic: Mother Russia Bleeds (2019-07-23)
Replies: 2
Views: 569

Re: Mother Russia Bleeds (2019-07-23)

TY