Search found 39 matches

by lostpassplease
Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:34 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Fri Oct 09, 2020 11:15 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:08 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Wed Oct 07, 2020 8:15 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Tue Oct 06, 2020 11:11 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Mon Oct 05, 2020 3:43 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:57 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Fri Oct 02, 2020 4:10 pm
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Up
by lostpassplease
Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:34 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Re: Cogmind

Nice one friend! Up
by lostpassplease
Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:05 am
Forum: Single Player Cheat Requests
Topic: Cogmind
Replies: 11
Views: 916

Cogmind

Game Name: Cogmind Game Engine: Cistom Game Version: Beta 10 Options Required: Editing integrity of parts Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/722730/Cogmind/ Other Info: There's an old table available, maybe it's possible to update it? https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&...
by lostpassplease
Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:15 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)
Replies: 45
Views: 12293

Re: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)

Up
by lostpassplease
Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:17 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)
Replies: 45
Views: 12293

Re: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)

up
by lostpassplease
Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:17 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)
Replies: 45
Views: 12293

Re: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)

Up
by lostpassplease
Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:38 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)
Replies: 45
Views: 12293

Re: Cogmind (Beta 3.1)

Beta 9 is out, anyone wants to try and update the table?
by lostpassplease
Sat May 18, 2019 9:56 am
Forum: Tables
Topic: Sunless Sea (2017-02-01)
Replies: 7
Views: 12118

Re: Sunless Sea (2017-02-01)

MagikMurlok wrote:
Tue Mar 12, 2019 5:04 pm
PLEASE change the code so half the cheats don't automatically activate on opening the table. I only want to change iron, but the second I load the table all my food and hold and everything is maxed out 9999 :(
Here, I disabled every option on the start so you don't have to do it yourself