Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
harryoke
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 11:57 am
Reputation: 1

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by harryoke » Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:05 pm

[b]Game Name:[/b] Forza horizon 3 (codex)

[b]Game Engine:

Game Version:[/b] 1.0.119

[b]Options Required:[/b] xp/credits/skill points

[b]Other Info:[/b] As game has now had a scene release and is offline only , I feel it is a viable game for request.

Dirac
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:40 am
Reputation: 8

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by Dirac » Sat Jun 16, 2018 2:38 am

I'd like to see this too.

theknyte
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by theknyte » Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:47 am

Ditto.

valz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by valz » Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:47 pm

yeah

xspeed
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 7:14 am
Reputation: 3

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by xspeed » Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:33 am

I just only wants to see credits.. Everything is easy to get in game.

jackasstar
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 2

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by jackasstar » Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:42 pm

i remember this a while ago when FH3 was in demo bypass. but, sadly this also modifies your stats and exp. here's the link

[MEDIA=youtube]d782G-PS_js[/MEDIA]



credits to TR1T0N

russel5
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:32 am
Reputation: 0

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by russel5 » Fri Jun 29, 2018 8:19 am

It's works. Thanks for this video

[img]https://i.imgur.com/czKhie5.jpg[/img]

jipo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:48 am
Reputation: 0

Forza horizon 3 (codex) rls

Post by jipo » Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:54 am

already follow video instruction on 1.0.119 version, can't find EAX/EDI==myCR

when I search myCR value, found 1 address and found what writes to this address, show disammbler, go up 1 line (forza_x64_.....)

break and trace, I tried 1000,2500,5000,10000

still can't find EAX/EDI==myCR

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]