Settlements

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
LaVolpe
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 2:44 am
Reputation: 0

Settlements

Post by LaVolpe » Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:05 am

[b]Game Name:[/b] Settlements

[b]Game Engine:[/b] Sorry i don't know the engine

[b]Game Version:[/b] i'am playing a pirated version from igg-games

[b]Options Required:[/b] infinite health, fast construction, infinite items, fast leveling and skill gaining, all stats 5 stars.

[b]Game/Steam Website:[/b] [URL]https://store.steampowered.com/app/704640/Settlements/[/URL]

[b]Other Info:[/b] Thank you very much if you do the table/trainer. i was able to find the values for health (4bytes values if not mistaken) and items (Double values), but since i don't know how to make a trainer is quite boring to find the addresses for very single thing every time i start the game. The game is about 300mb

kjhpc
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Settlements

Post by kjhpc » Mon Jun 11, 2018 5:12 pm

I need this too..?

Maeriss
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:58 am
Reputation: 0

Settlements

Post by Maeriss » Mon Jun 18, 2018 6:41 pm

It would be great to get this for version 0.11.6.1

Alien1112
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 4:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Settlements

Post by Alien1112 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:04 am

+1

sibecromwell
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Settlements

Post by sibecromwell » Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:26 pm

+1

Post Reply