State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Upload your trainers here (No requests)
Post Reply
LuaCryptoR
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:44 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by LuaCryptoR » Thu May 31, 2018 11:15 am

Image

LINK #1

LINK #2

Fail Game Name in Trainer
Last edited by Guest on Thu May 31, 2018 11:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 35

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by JDimensional » Thu May 31, 2018 3:10 pm

Nice trainer.
Last edited by JDimensional on Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

MUGETSU1988
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 5:02 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by MUGETSU1988 » Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:42 pm

how to activate trainer

LuaCryptoR
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:44 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by LuaCryptoR » Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:25 am

MUGETSU1988, post: 48208, member: 17697 wrote:how to activate trainer
Cheats activating on buttons F1, F2, F3, F4 etc.

eTheBlack
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:41 am
Reputation: 15

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by eTheBlack » Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:26 am

You could write that in OP and add what features it has.

jipo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:48 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by jipo » Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:42 pm

thanks for the trainer

F1 - inf health

F2 - inf stamina

F3 - inf ammo / no reload

F4 - inf durability

F5 - inf weight

F6 - instant upgrades

F7 - instant max lvl

F8 - inf resources

F9 - no fatigue



F10 - time of day

F11 - infinite car fuel

F12 - easy crafting

harusai
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 9:02 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by harusai » Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:22 am

tried everything couldnt get it to work =(

LuaCryptoR
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:44 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by LuaCryptoR » Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:22 am

Need this version game in trainer

tnr
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 7:49 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 +12 Trainer

Post by tnr » Mon Jun 18, 2018 4:34 am

this is a fking trojan with rootkit ! fk you!!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users