Tempest

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:56 pm

http://store.steampowered.com/app/41818 ... ction_RPG/

Game current version: 1.2.6 [ October 29, 2018 ] New!

Cake-san's table

Made this cheat table since v1.1.0 - Do not know why I didn't post it. :o

Image
Attachments
Tempest-v1.2.6.CT
CT has been updated to support the latest update v1.2.6 (GOG)
(26.34 KiB) Downloaded 25 times
Tempest-v1.2.5.CT
CT has been updated to support the latest update v1.2.5
(25.9 KiB) Downloaded 49 times
Tempest-v1.2.2.CT
Re-upload
(21.39 KiB) Downloaded 25 times
Tempest-v1.2.1.CT
Minor fixes to support the last update v1.2.1
(2.7 MiB) Downloaded 159 times
Tempest-v1.2.0.CT
First Release
(2.67 MiB) Downloaded 113 times
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:54 am, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: Tempest

Post by fantomas » Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:09 pm

Minor fixes to support the last update v1.2.1

haywireid
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:36 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tempest

Post by haywireid » Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:37 am

How do i get this to work? my game is the latest update but for whatever reason when i click the boxes like any other time i use Cheat engine on a game, nothing happens........sometimes the boxes wont even check.

araara456
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 7:30 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Tempest

Post by araara456 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:23 pm

haywireid wrote:
Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:37 am
How do i get this to work? my game is the latest update but for whatever reason when i click the boxes like any other time i use Cheat engine on a game, nothing happens........sometimes the boxes wont even check.
slowpoke notes, capitan godmode, not decreased suppilies and EXP works fine
ignore ship mass and inf morale break game(33hours of 24, and ship instankill)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: Tempest

Post by fantomas » Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:45 pm

@araara456

Current game version is 1.2.2 - I already updated most of scripts, will upload the updated cheat table ASAP.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Tue May 08, 2018 1:58 am

:oops: Sorry, I forgot to upload CT update 1.2.2 :eek: - Done! ;)

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:05 pm

Crashes my game every time I'm activating the god mode :( Activating god mode -> shooting an enemy ship -> the game crashes for good. I'm playing a Steam version.



P.S. Many other features don't work too. The supplies never goes down option works fine, though.
Last edited by Takagi on Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:23 pm

3669



Sorry to hear it - but I doubt that the behavior of the cheat table is different from the steam version of the game and the pirated one (but I may be wrong). :(



I do not know how to help you - I'm using v1.2.2 and everything seem working fine. :( Did they update the game???

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:32 pm

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 49163, member: 1587"][USER=3669]@Takagi[/USER]



Sorry to hear it - but I doubt that the behavior of the cheat table is different from the steam version of the game and the pirated one (but I may be wrong). :(



I do not know how to help you - I'm using v1.2.2 and everything seem working fine. :( Did they update the game???[/QUOTE]



The game claims that it's still 1.2.2. So... no? :) And still, god mode forces the game to crash every single time. Also, just checked captain's HP feature... when I activate the script, it totally screws the game up. In a weird way... the captain disappears and the whole thing becomes unplayable. Looks like there is some difference between Steam version and pirated one. Would love to see a table for Steam version one day... :(

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:09 pm

Takagi, post: 49164, member: 3669 wrote:Looks like there is some difference between Steam version and pirated one


Game launched and attached to CE, open Memory view -> right click on an address -> go to address and copy/past this:

Code: Select all

Ship:DamageShip+4e


Tell me what it's showing up (post a capture), pls?
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:15 pm

fantomas, post: 49167, member: 1587 wrote:Game launched and attached to CE, open Memory view -> right click on an address -> go to address and copy/past this:

Code: Select all

Ship:DamageShip+4e


Tell me what it's showing up (post a capture), pls?


Sure :) It looks like this.



Image



P.S. It looks like there's something with the initial script... because, even though the game works fine after I activate just the main script, and, like I said, the cargo never goes down feature works just fine, the game still freezes on exit and I can't even activate the pointer thing.
Last edited by Takagi on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:24 pm

May I ask if you're running a 32bits game version or 64bits???

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:28 am

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 49213, member: 1587"]May I ask if you're running a 32bits game version or 64bits???[/QUOTE]



I have 64bit Win 10. But the game itself gives me no choice. Like, there's only one .exe file and no choice in Steam client.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 731
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:09 am

Takagi, post: 49237, member: 3669 wrote:I have 64bit Win 10. But the game itself gives me no choice. Like, there's only one .exe file and no choice in Steam client.


Ok, so it definitely seems that both game versions are very different...sad. :(



Then, check that opcode at the address

Code: Select all

 'Ship:DamageShip+5f' (movzx eax,byte ptr [edi+00000281])
do righ-click on it, then 'Find out what this instruction accesses'



Once you obtained an address, right-click on it then 'Open dissect data with selected address'. But before doing it, be sure 'Mono' feature is still activated (Mono tab -> Activate Mono features). CE will show up a pre-defined name of the new structure (in our case it is Ship), keep it like that (always OK and Yes).



You'll have a new window with many offsets, names and addresses - post a capture here, pls (especially the part of the offset from the previous opcode (0x281)).





'
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:30 pm

When I click "Find out what this instruction accesses", I get empty window. It means something's wrong, right?



Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alset85, Arjik, Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Monskiller, Psybelle