Mass Effect Andromeda

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
metasinz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 7:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda +9 (table EDIT8.1)

Post by metasinz » Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:39 pm

Gvaz wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:51 am

Does anyone have the pointer for the A.V.P ?
I am also looking for this
It's simple to find the value to change for this.

You simply need to find out your current A.V.P value from the console in the Tempest, in your room iirc, then do a quest that increases A.V.P and search through "Increased value by". It should only be 4 bytes addresses. You should see a negative A.V.P value after you do this.

Following which, you will just need to do another quest that increases A.V.P to lock in the change.

Gvaz
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda +9 (table EDIT8.1)

Post by Gvaz » Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:15 pm

metasinz wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:39 pm
Gvaz wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:51 am

Does anyone have the pointer for the A.V.P ?
I am also looking for this
It's simple to find the value to change for this.

You simply need to find out your current A.V.P value from the console in the Tempest, in your room iirc, then do a quest that increases A.V.P and search through "Increased value by". It should only be 4 bytes addresses. You should see a negative A.V.P value after you do this.

Following which, you will just need to do another quest that increases A.V.P to lock in the change.
Yeah, I was able to change it. I changed my xp to just a point shy of leveling, but now I don't seem to gain xp after the first time. Am I missing something here?

edit: apparently it just doesn't give you xp for some fights, sometimes??

f34rY
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:51 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by f34rY » Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:52 pm

A.V.P would be nice as well but Mission funds?
I know not many people bother with strike teams etc. But would be nice addition.

Edit: ah these are server sided, well rip.

metasinz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 7:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by metasinz » Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:56 pm

f34rY wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:52 pm
A.V.P would be nice as well but Mission funds?
I know not many people bother with strike teams etc. But would be nice addition.
Mission Funds are server sided or else it's linked to their online system so you can't edit it.

Edit: Good that you know now

xXRandyXx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:20 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by xXRandyXx » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:05 pm

Is anyone else getting black screen and can hear you walking around and it won't load all the way in?
I used the top 2 tables and both has done this. i played for 2hrs quit the game came back in and now i just get stuck at a black screen every time i try to land on a planet. i have to end task the game and load a save point before i used the table.

User avatar
Adnan008
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Adnan008 » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:40 pm

Cielos wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:13 am
@Adnan008
yet to go to the planet you mentioned, but I've changed the address identifier a bit, see if this one work for you.
if it works, I'll update the table with this script on next update.
if not, I'll have a look when I finally get there...
so, either way, please report. thanks..
the script (inf. life support .4) can be found in the attachment.

EDIT:
@Adnan008
forgot to mention, after activating the inf. life support, you'd see an empty entry, "activate" it would reveal its child pointers, see if they show the correct value when you're in the field as well.
@Adnan008
it works, they show correct values, i love "yellowness" with 20 life support left in eos 8-) and i scanned one mineral no problem, i dont know what was the problem with scanning but i dont have it. great job, thanks!
Last edited by Adnan008 on Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:55 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
CoffeeKitty
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by CoffeeKitty » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:48 pm

Cielos wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:20 pm
@Gvaz
I don't not work in tech support. please don't give random people remote access to your computer.

CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:59 pm
I added an infinite power cells option to the current collab trainer, i'm extremely new at this shit so someone please test it, if it works let me know, if it doesn't (it works for me just fine currently) can someone with more experience disect it and tell me whats wrong?
Thanks :)

i hope to get good enough to make good tables like you all do lol

(this is actually my hello world aob script, yay!)

MassEffectAndromeda + Power Cells.CT

Could you test this and if it works add it to your table? Thanks :)

download/file.php?id=982

metasinz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 7:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by metasinz » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:52 pm

CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:48 pm

Could you test this and if it works add it to your table? Thanks :)

download/file.php?id=982
It's working perfectly well for me thanks!

User avatar
CoffeeKitty
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by CoffeeKitty » Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:14 pm

Good to hear, i've been spending all day trying to get a damage hack working but i just can't do it lol

Albeoris
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Albeoris » Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:41 pm

CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:14 pm
Good to hear, i've been spending all day trying to get a damage hack working but i just can't do it lol
Can you hack an attack speed or just change stats of the current weapon on the fly? :)

tampy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:43 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by tampy » Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:04 pm

Can someone please make a multiplier for minerals gained/harvested? If its even possible to do that..

craftgod
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by craftgod » Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:06 pm

tampy wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:04 pm
Can someone please make a multiplier for minerals gained/harvested? If its even possible to do that..
Use the item duplication table. Just sell what you have at max and you double your minerals/materials. Repeat several times=profit.

craftgod
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by craftgod » Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:12 pm

CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:14 pm
Good to hear, i've been spending all day trying to get a damage hack working but i just can't do it lol
I spent pretty much whole yesterday trying to find out what writes to weapon damage. From what I can tell, weapon damage seems to be a float value (I scanned while changing profile like between solider and infiltrator so that weapon damage changes) but my efforts on finding the actual address and create a pointer did not go anywhere. :?

I am just going to freeze my xp now so my enemies do not become harder to kill.

unrevealer
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 6:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by unrevealer » Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:14 pm

Nomad Boost

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>275</ID>
      <Description>"Nomad Turbo"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(NomadTurbo,MassEffectAndromeda.exe,F3 0F 10 41 24 0F 57) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"MassEffectAndromeda.exe"+518FB89)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rcx+24], (float)5.0
  movss xmm0,[rcx+24]
  jmp return

NomadTurbo:
  jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(NomadTurbo)

[DISABLE]

NomadTurbo:
  db F3 0F 10 41 24

unregistersymbol(NomadTurbo)
dealloc(newmem)

</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

User avatar
newhalo123
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by newhalo123 » Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:17 pm

Cielos wrote:
Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:13 am

@newhalo123
- download and open the attachment with CE, hook CE to the game.
- see if you can activate the "test" script, if so, copy and post the values of both "newmem_1 and "newmem_2" here.
- use the the bbcode [ code ] [ /code ] to embedd the code to avoid long post.
thanks.
Sorry for the wait. went to sleep and slept for 12 hours. lol

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>367</ID>
      <Description>"newmem_1"</Description>
      <LastState Value="48 8B 8F B8 14 00 00 48 85 C9 74 15 48 8B 89 28 02 00 00 48 85 C9 74 09 48 8B 11 FF 92 E8 00 00 00 F3 0F 11 44 24 70 84 DB 74 20 48 89 F9 E8 3F DF FF FF 48 8B 88 28 02 00 00 48 85 C9 74 0C 48 8B 01 FF 90 E8 00 00 00 0F 28 F0 F3 0F 11 74 24 74 48 8B 05 1A 3F 13 FE 48 8D 54 24 30 48 8B 48 10 E8 5C 66 B9 FE 90 4C 8D 9C 24 90 00 00 00 49 8B 5B 10 49 8B 73 18 41 0F 28 73 F0 4C 89 DC 5F" Activated="1" RealAddress="13FFF0000"/>
      <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
      <VariableType>Array of byte</VariableType>
      <ByteLength>128</ByteLength>
      <Address>newmem_1</Address>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable> 

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>368</ID>
      <Description>"newmem_2"</Description>
      <LastState Value="48 89 5C 24 10 48 89 6C 24 18 57 41 56 41 57 48 83 EC 60 48 8B 01 0F 29 74 24 50 0F 29 7C 24 40 4D 89 C7 48 89 CB 44 0F 29 44 24 30 0F 28 F1 44 0F 29 4C 24 20 FF 90 30 01 00 00 48 8D BB A0 00 00 00 48 8B 17 48 89 F9 0F B6 E8 FF 52 10 48 8B 17 48 89 F9 44 0F 28 C8 FF 52 48 49 89 C6" Activated="1" RealAddress="13FFE0000"/>
      <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
      <VariableType>Array of byte</VariableType>
      <ByteLength>94</ByteLength>
      <Address>newmem_2</Address>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>



*EDIT*

So.... now the script is working. I am entirely confused, but now it works. I thought I'd try it again and see if it magically changed, and.. it did. I clicked it, waited a few seconds as usual, and then it worked. I have no idea whats going on here. I feel like I wasted your time trying to help me.

I have literally zero idea why it decided to work now.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Exosq, flatlined, Google [Bot], Lord Ainz, Rol 66, teknova