Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1297

Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:06 pm

Hi guys,

Here is my new contribution for "Shogun 2 Total War" version 1.10 Build 5806.353015. The table contains a script with the following features:

Code: Select all

===========================================
 Game Title    : Total War - Shogun 2
 Game Version  : 1.10 (Build 5934)
 Game Sponsor  : A local friend (via GIFT)
 Process Name  : Shogun2.exe
 Script Version: 5.0
 CE Version    : 6.2
 Release date  : 10-Jun-2013
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 13-Nov-12: First Release
 02-Dec-12: Adapted to build 5918
 10-Jun-13: Adapted to build 5934
 Features:
 - Prepare environment for disabling CRC Checking
===========================================
 Game Title    : Total War - Shogun 2
 Game Version  : 1.10 (Build 5934)
 Game Sponsor  : A local friend (via GIFT)
 Process Name  : Shogun2.exe
 Script Version: 7.0
 CE Version    : 6.3
 Release date  : 02-Dec-2013
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 13-Nov-12: First Release with CRC checking bypassing
 16-Nov-12: Changing HP for CRC checking bypassing
 02-Dec-12: Release to build 5918
 13-Feb-13: Killing a BUG in the StrongUnit and MSO scripts
 10-Jun-13: Release to build 5934
 02-Dec-13: Adapted to CE6.3
 Features:
 - RTS:
   - God Mode
   - Unlimited Ammo (Arrows, Bombs, etc)
 - TBS:
   - Unlimited Movement Points (Army on strategic map)
   - Recover Troop Size when army moves (Army on strategic map)
   - One turn Recruitment (Troops and Ships)
   - One turn Research (Mastery on Arts)
   - One turn Construction (Town/Province on strategic map)
   - Minimum Gold (on strategic map)
   - Pointer to Player's current gold (on strategic map)
   - Pointer to Skill points of select army's officer (on strategic map)
   - Pointer to Player's Agent that last moved (on strategic map)
   [Note] In order to identify the human player, at the start/load of
   any game, selected a troop with an officer or selected a city info.
===========================================
***************************************************************************
[IMPORTANT] ACTIVATE the fisrt script before activating the TBS+RTS script.
***************************************************************************
1) God Mode: For all Units and Ships
2) Unlimited Ammo (Arrows, Bombs, etc)
3) Unlimited Movement Points (Army on campaign)
4) Recover troop size when Army moves (Army on campaign)
5) One Turn Recruitment (Troops and Ships)
6) One Turn Research (Mastery of the Arts) - Pass the cursor over or select the research item;
7) One Turn Construction (Settlement and Province).
8) Minimum Gold (On campaign)
9) Player's Current Gold (On campaign)
10) Skill points of selected army's general (On Campaign)
11) Skill points of last moved Agent (On Campaign)
[Note] In order to identify the human player, at the start/load of any game, selected a city info. If already selected, deselect it and select it again.
[Note] For activating the script, just check its "active" box by clicking on it [X].
===========================================
HOT_KEYS:
CTRL+HOME = Enable  all RTS cheats; (GM and AMMO)
CTRL+END  = Disable all RTS cheats; (GM and AMMO)
CTRL+PAGE_UP   = Enable  all TBS cheats;
CTRL+PAGE_DOWN = Disable all TBS cheats;
[NOTE] You can easily create/modify Hotkeys.
===========================================
[IMPORTANT] As far as I have tested, you can let all cheats enabled and no crash will happen. 
===========================================
Cheers!
The table also contains (when the script is active) the options listed on the attached image.

The features are DISABLED by default. For enabling any of them, just change its value to 1;

Note: There are HOTKEYS. Have a look at the Table Extras for more information.
Note: The script now uses the new CE command ASSERT and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

After downloading the table, rename it to Shogun2.CT and copy it to the "My Cheat Table" folder.

It is for CE 6.2

Well, after a long period of analysis/investigation, I finally managed to bypass the CRC protection of this game.

Thanks go to Dark Byte for answering the questions I raised.

Cheers to All!
Attachments
Shogun2_5934_STEAM_s70_CE65_20160514.CT
(50.37 KiB) Downloaded 14709 times

Galhali
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:24 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Galhali » Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:35 pm

Hey Recifense. First of all - love your work. Second, I know its an old table but maybe you'll give some insight. FOTS campaign CTD's without any messege when: i try to load units on boats, i try to engage in a RTS battle from the campaign map (after pressing the crossed swords button), travel by train, end battle when i enabled the script when i was already in RTS mode, start the campaign with the script running. Basically whenever there is a loading screen+embarking troops+train travel. Hope there is some kind of fix.

abaddon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:42 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by abaddon » Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:48 am

There's no trains in shogun2; so i think you got the wrong game m8:)

Galhali
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:24 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Galhali » Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:14 pm

There are in fots campaign. National Railawy or something.

User avatar
AnonymousWerewolf
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by AnonymousWerewolf » Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:05 pm

abaddon wrote:
Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:48 am
There's no trains in shogun2; so i think you got the wrong game m8:)
They are in the Fall of the Samurai campaign. The vanilla Shogun 2 Sengoku and the Rise of the Samurai campaigns don't have it, since they wouldn't due to the time period. Unless you don't have the Expansion, which I fully recommend, it's a necessary part of the later game since you'll have to cover large tracts of land to get inbetween since they expanded the map.

abaddon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:42 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by abaddon » Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:50 pm

ah; thanks; i got another expansion to get then :)

Cheers & sorry for the wrong answer before.

User avatar
Dirtnap86
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 9:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Dirtnap86 » Wed May 10, 2017 9:57 pm

So I'm having the same issue as the first poster. Not sure if it's because the table is for 6.2 (i'm using 6.6) or something else.

Keep up the good work Recifense and hopefully this is an easy fix.

MortifiedPotato
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by MortifiedPotato » Fri May 12, 2017 4:05 am

Also having the same problem as the first guy.
Getting CTD's everytime I enter a battle, end turn etc..

I'm at a loss as to why it occurs.. It used to work perfectly 2 days ago (even with darthmod), the only thing I did was buy the blood DLC.

skyline_pj
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by skyline_pj » Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:19 am

I'm having issue CTD.
It doesn't happen immediately after use cheat table but after a while, suddenly occurs CTD at any moment.
:( :( :(

I see. stw2 has anti cheat system. End turn or entering battle - Occurs ctd when the cheat is on.
So I'm forced to use a cheathappens trainer.

lastcrusade101
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by lastcrusade101 » Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:59 am

Is there any possible way for either the trainer or me to turn the anti cheat system off? How does the Cheats Happen trainer pull it off?

Ezilkannan
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:02 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Ezilkannan » Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:44 am

CTDs when embarking on boats (I think the general / agent skill points script is the culprit)

DerFeniks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by DerFeniks » Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:47 am

Hey there, i know this topic is old, but i'm also getting the CTD issue with this table in the circumstances described above.

I managed to trigger the CTD loop for any campaign if i FREEZE ANY VALUE FOR GENERALS OR AGENTS at any time, especially if i left said values frozen switching between selecting agents, generals or cities (i.e: if you want to change the age, exp or skillpoints of any agent and just freeze the value and select one after the other)

The CTDs will trigger for most actions (loading armies into boats, trains, manually going into battle, declaring war at the same time you go into enemy territory, etc.) if you skip a turn with said values frozen, however, if you defreeze them before skipping a turn, the only CTD i get is when going into battle manually (clicking the 2 swords icon).

After freezing said values, i get CTDs for most common actions in the game, and even if i exit the game and reload the save afterwards, or even when i close and reopen the game, and load the save, it screws up and the CTDs never go away if you use the table with said save afterwards.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

TL;DR: NEVER FREEZE any values with this table, never skip turns with anything frozen if you're stubborn, and most of all, be mindful of not saving with frozen values, because it will screw up that save.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

I used to think the CTDs were related to using armies with unique clan units, or even with mods, but the most common way to replicate the CTD loop is by freezing values in the table, at least for me. I have found no mod that conflicts with this table, except perhaps the ones that modify the ranking and leveling system.

Running CE 6.6 x64, Win 7 Ultimate, with Game Version v1.10-5934 (Steam original, not cracked) --->Using CE 6.2 from 6.5 didn't make a difference in replicating the issue.

DerFeniks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by DerFeniks » Sat Jul 22, 2017 11:14 pm

Addendum to my last post:

Freezing the agent and general values in a turn to apply to multiple generals or agents, and unfreezing them before selecting a city or whatever, and BEFORE SKIPPING A TURN will not cause the CTD loop; the CTD loop starts after skipping a turn with those values frozen, and will corrupt your autosave, and any save you do afterwards for that campaign (meaning you won't be able to use this table with that save after the loop starts, at least not for RTS battles and loading armies into boats or trains)

wololoaoe
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by wololoaoe » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:04 pm

Hello guys I wanted to ask you, have any of you tried this in coop campaign with friend? What I wanted to ask is whether there is a risk of ban and if then how big is it? And also if its functional if you would happen to know. Thanks a lot

bladechampion
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:49 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Shogun 2 Total War v1.10-5934 Steam (GM and More)

Post by bladechampion » Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:33 pm

wololoaoe wrote:
Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:04 pm
Hello guys I wanted to ask you, have any of you tried this in coop campaign with friend? What I wanted to ask is whether there is a risk of ban and if then how big is it? And also if its functional if you would happen to know. Thanks a lot
Hi, I have tried this with a friend and it desyncs pretty much instantly followed by a crash. I would say if you're playing with friends who know what's going on there's no risk of a ban in theory but it ultimately doesn't matter because, as already stated, the table simply does not work in multiplayer.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Allvaldr, Anglican, Baidu [Spider], daniman, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Griffihn, lemaun, mikedj98