Assassin's creed black flag

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Mon May 28, 2018 3:22 pm

Well, tested it yesterday and it worked (that's when that photo was taken). Keep in mind what I said about graphics; I'm using CE 6.7 on Win 10 with game run in 1920x1080. If it crashes after you go in-game, once Lua has been run, then you have some DirectX/Direct3D issues CE's d3dhook doesn't like.



Honestly, have played it a gazillion times, so can't really be bothered figuring out your issues. You'll have to manage.



EDIT: I may be able to split the d3dhook and handler into two separate scripts.
Last edited by SunBeam on Mon May 28, 2018 4:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Fandaniel
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 1

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by Fandaniel » Mon May 28, 2018 5:05 pm

[QUOTE="SunBeam, post: 47479, member: 12587"]Well, tested it yesterday and it worked (that's when that photo was taken). Keep in mind what I said about graphics; I'm using CE 6.7 on Win 10 with game run in 1920x1080. If it crashes after you go in-game, once Lua has been run, then you have some DirectX/Direct3D issues CE's d3dhook doesn't like.



Honestly, have played it a gazillion times, so can't really be bothered figuring out your issues. You'll have to manage.



EDIT: I may be able to split the d3dhook and handler into two separate scripts.[/QUOTE]



I found the problem, somehow the lua scripts won't run in my device and i still can't figured it out why. I am using a laptop with 1366x768 resolution and windows 8. Btw thank you very much [USER=12587]@SunBeam[/USER] for sparing time responding at my request. You are awesome!!

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Mon May 28, 2018 9:14 pm

First up, you have this in CE's [B]Settings[/B]:



[img]https://i.imgur.com/mLsixPX.png[/img]



Just set it to [B]Always Ask[/B] or [B]Always[/B] (execute), if not already set.



Then I found an older table for 1.07 lying on my disk so I appended the [B][DebugMenu][/B] script that used to and is still working. As such, if your game crashes with the method described earlier, then:

[LIST]

[*]open game, open AC4BFSP.exe in CE (don't target process twice)

[*]load table, click [B]No[/B] when asked to run the Lua script

[*]activate [B][DebugMenu][/B] script, then [B]Cheat Handler[/B] in what unfolds

[*]enter game world and watch [I]pContext[/I] in the table to be valid; if not, just head out to main menu from game world and back in-game so it gets populated

[*]use the hotkeys below

[*]there are additional scripts in the [B][Other Scripts][/B] section; if some of those crash your game, then make sure you don't have a ton shit of processes running due to which CE's allocations happen in high-memory, thus breaking the 5-bytes JMP rule

[/LIST]

Tested them all on current UPlay version, no crashing for me.



[B][U]Hotkeys:[/U][/B]

[LIST]

[*]NUMPAD0 - TogglePlayerVanish

[*]NUMPAD. - GodMode

[*]NUMPAD1 - RefillAllEquipment

[*]NUMPAD2 - Invisible

[*]NUMPAD3 - NavalInvisible

[*]NUMPAD4 - InfiniteBreathMode

[*]NUMPAD5 - ResetConflict

[*]NUMPAD6 - NavalIgnoreWindDirection

[*]NUMPAD7 - IncreaseWantedLevel

[*]NUMPAD8 - ToggleHud

[*]NUMPAD9 - DecreaseWantedLevel

[/LIST]

It is known fact that 5 and 6 don't do anything; just so you don't bother reporting this. If you want to change the hotkeys, please do your due diligence, research on it and learn how to do it yourself.



BR,

Sun

1221233
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:17 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by 1221233 » Tue May 29, 2018 8:40 am

i have a question for you why when i use your table when active the cheat handler after crash?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Tue May 29, 2018 9:18 am

There are some things in life you have to figure out on your own. Don't have knowledge or experience? Build it. I'm kinda fed-up with all these basic questions.

1221233
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:17 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by 1221233 » Tue May 29, 2018 9:31 am

sorry

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Tue May 29, 2018 9:34 am

You have the alternative in this post: [URL]https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/assassins-creed-black-flag.38/#post-47504[/URL].



If that still doesn't work, then we're not running the same version of the game. And when I say that, I mean the same AC4BFSP.exe (someone reported crashing on 1.07, went on TeamViewer, say his .exe is different in size; I'm running Deluxe Edition over UPlay; you might have Standard, which perhaps uses a different .exe).

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Wed May 30, 2018 4:05 am

Try out this updated table; should work with both [B]Standard[/B] and [B]Deluxe[/B] Editions (given they run by different EXEs):

[LIST]

[*]open game, target AC4BFSP.exe process

[*]activate [B][Initialize][/B] script

[*]go back in-game, use [B]Numpad 2[/B] and [B]Numpad 8[/B] to navigate the menu and [B]Numpad 5[/B] to enable/disable/toggle an option

[/LIST]

No need to select process a second time; script can be activate [I]anytime[/I], as long as process is opened in CE.



Let me know if you still have issues.



BR,

Sun
Last edited by SunBeam on Wed May 30, 2018 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1221233
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:17 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by 1221233 » Wed May 30, 2018 12:47 pm

thanks it's work but unlimited items no =) and god mode can you fix =) ?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Wed May 30, 2018 2:25 pm

[USER=13874]@1221233[/USER]: First-up, tell me which version of the Handler gets enabled for you: Standard or Deluxe?
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

1221233
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:17 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by 1221233 » Wed May 30, 2018 2:51 pm

standard edition and the cause of crashing it's the options invisibile when i click invisible the game crash the unlimited items and god mode doesn't work if i click the options doesn't work unlimited items need me to have for example infinite money but doesn't work =) understand ?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Wed May 30, 2018 3:25 pm

[USER=13874]@1221233[/USER]: Updated 3rd bullet above; DO NOT MANUALLY TOGGLE TABLE DATA. Use Numpad 2/8 and Numpad 5 in-game.
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

1221233
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:17 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by 1221233 » Wed May 30, 2018 3:36 pm

can you give me link the for the fix you have done in the table ?

1527694668

for the unlimited items and god mode ? and invisibile ?
Last edited by 1221233 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Wed May 30, 2018 4:08 pm

There is no fix. Use what I said. Don't toggle them manually. Do it from in-game cheat menu.



I meant 3rd bullet in this post: [URL]https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/assassins-creed-black-flag.38/page-2#post-47615[/URL]
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by SunBeam » Thu May 31, 2018 1:15 am

[USER=13874]@1221233[/USER]: Test this table, let me know if it still crashes your ass (especially when you hit Escape > reload > reload last checkpoint). That's where data never got refreshed upon re-entering game world. Tested it on my end, doesn't crash anymore.



[I]Cheat Handler[/I] runs a loop to determine when transitions happen. However, I didn't see there's a different value for reload transitions (world>menu>world = 3; world>reload>world = 2). So, whenever game moved to a different story or you just reloaded a checkpoint, handler wouldn't determine this type of transition. That's cuz I thought [I]loading[/I] as event has only one id; turns out it's not like that. Then, of course, you would naturally try to disable and re-enable your option (e.g.: if you only had God on; you'd try to turn it off, then on). At which point game crashed. Or if you had Unlimited Items/Instant Cooldown on and tried to use items/fire cannons, they would either not work or crash your ass (depending on the pointer state at that moment in time).



Should be fixed now.
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu May 31, 2018 1:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: LeeYong, Modebcn