Dragon Quest Heros 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 1204
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 886

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:11 pm

giftomo wrote:
Fri Jan 12, 2018 6:30 am
My game crashes every time I try to run anything with this table,no matter what. After ticking enable and going to anything... Items,alchemy upgrades, proficiency (crashes at first travel or first attack to enemy).

All I really want working is prof + # enemies killed. Can find values myself fine for medals,money,single item quantity and trainers work, but something compat wise is wrong trying to use this.

Is there something special I need to do to get it working? Does it not run under the DQH2.exe as process? I run the game, click the table icon, asks me if I want to load CT and I do. Standard practice, but SOL. Any advice?
You do own the Steam version, right? My guess is it's different version.

subeng
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:21 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by subeng » Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:25 am

Hey , thanks for the update.

BTW , l found that the party exp and skill point code cannot edit the Hero/Heroin other job other than the first one (Warrior).

Can you add exp and skill point code for the other job as well? The value for exp and skill point for the other job is a few bytes after the warrior one for each character. Right now l manually editing them by using the "browsing this memory region" option l want to add them codes to the table but l don't know how. lol

MingShaoMonk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 9:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by MingShaoMonk » Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:32 pm

Updates have been nice here.

Though I suppose I still want to ask if it'll be possible to change the exact weapons/shields/etc that each character has in their equipment slots, as well as being able to change their equipped skills and what not in the same way [like so a character can use skills or weapons they can't usually equip]. o.o

subeng
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:21 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by subeng » Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:51 pm

They probably don't have any attack animation for the weapons they normally can't equip l think.

treos
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:00 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by treos » Tue Feb 26, 2019 2:43 am

*sigh* ok, so after using the exp multiplier cheat my characters are now lvls...

Lazarel, 17
Teresa, 17
Desdemona, 16
and Torneko, 17

could someone please explain why the Quester's Rest NPC is still saying i need all my party members to be lvl 3+ to attempt the first dungeon, Magic Maze?

this game REALLY does not like people cheating in it. before this i had done some exact value searches and got my exp, mp, and hp values but the changes wouldn't stick after each loading screen. now i seem to be blocked out of this game function.

the exp multiplier works but it seems this part of the game has some other check in place so...it can't be used unless you grind lvls the legit way without using exp multiplier... or maybe it's detecting the whole cheat table itself being used or something. and no, i wasn't trying to do multiplayer. i was gonna do it solo, with my own party members.

https://imgur.com/a/71FByCT

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darkano, ForgotMyLogin, fuc847, Google [Bot], Jasinn, Jaybee616, LUISURL, Reminiscense, Sebubble, Zein