Tempest

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
Allen1013
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:11 pm
Reputation: 1

Tempest

Post by Allen1013 » Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:13 pm

Found a cool Naval game and was hoping a table maker also likes naval games :) Latest version for it is 1.1.0 I think. Any options would be neat. Infinite magic would be the best. Cause who doesn't want to summon a horde of Krakens. Game is on steam if you want to take a look. The rules thing said not to post links so.. yeah :(

User avatar
ColonelRVH
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 350
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:27 am
Reputation: 175
Contact:

Re: Tempest

Post by ColonelRVH » Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:47 am

I'm working on 1.0.6. The game is interesting indeed, still i prefer the controls system of World of Warships.

What's amazed me most is the game is very light weight and looks well made.

LillyanaKabal
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tempest

Post by LillyanaKabal » Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:16 pm

I just got Tempest myself, and I would enjoy having a Table for it. It's a bit clunky and generic at base and I don't feel like doing twelve hours to get somewhere actually fun.

Belnick
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 10:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tempest

Post by Belnick » Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:12 pm

what is the money value? cant find anything on money, adding or removing and nothing can be found

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: Tempest

Post by fantomas » Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:32 pm


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users