Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
okami_x
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by okami_x » Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:24 am

For some reason my terraria tables have been deleted so here is a reupload

Craft anything for TModLoader won't work for AMD users but don't worry im working on it
Attachments
Terraria.CT
(520.1 KiB) Downloaded 347 times

Amcom
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:41 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by Amcom » Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:11 pm

Hey, I updated the craft anything AMD for tModLoader.
Attachments
TerrariaTML craft anything AMD.CT
(1.29 KiB) Downloaded 140 times

ThisIsHades
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by ThisIsHades » Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:54 pm

So if Im hosting and playing with my friends and I turn on full brightness, Am I the only one that sees it or can my friends see it too?

Also does it only activate for me or does it activate for everyone in the world?

okami_x
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by okami_x » Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:07 pm

ThisIsHades wrote:
Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:54 pm
So if Im hosting and playing with my friends and I turn on full brightness, Am I the only one that sees it or can my friends see it too?

Also does it only activate for me or does it activate for everyone in the world?
No it only activates for you. Your friends won't experience any change. This is the same for any other cheat only you get affected.

okami_x
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by okami_x » Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 pm

Amcom wrote:
Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:11 pm
Hey, I updated the craft anything AMD for tModLoader.
Thank you for updating craft anything i lost it when my terraria posts were deleted.

Traslogan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by Traslogan » Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:18 pm

Great table! It seems the World Settings (Global) and My Player Pointer both no longer work in the current version (using the latest Intel version specifically), though the rest works like a charm.

okami_x
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by okami_x » Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:07 pm

Traslogan wrote:
Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:18 pm
Great table! It seems the World Settings (Global) and My Player Pointer both no longer work in the current version (using the latest Intel version specifically), though the rest works like a charm.
I know that world settings is not working but my player pointer is working for both the latest steam and TModLoader versions for Intel.
Try this one and contact me if it doesn't work
Attachments
My player Pointer.CT
(123.53 KiB) Downloaded 118 times

User avatar
TheMenda
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by TheMenda » Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:12 pm

okami_x wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:07 pm
I know that world settings is not working but my player pointer is working for both the latest steam and TModLoader versions for Intel.
Try this one and contact me if it doesn't work
I confirm that none of the My player Pointer work, at least for me on 1.3.5.3

okami_x
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.3.5.x [Steam]

Post by okami_x » Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:58 pm

TheMenda wrote:
Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:12 pm
okami_x wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:07 pm
I know that world settings is not working but my player pointer is working for both the latest steam and TModLoader versions for Intel.
Try this one and contact me if it doesn't work
I confirm that none of the My player Pointer work, at least for me on 1.3.5.3
Remember that this only work for intel systems. If you are using an amd system it won't work.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: caorom, Cielos, cosminuk2011, DrummerIX, Google Adsense [Bot], Jasinn, Jkarofwilderness, Las0mbra, Marquoz1, NongFahsai