Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ShagG1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by ShagG1 » Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:48 am

Nice)))) You best! Thanks.

ShagG1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by ShagG1 » Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:48 am

Nice)))) You best! Thanks.

vigilantevil
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by vigilantevil » Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:56 pm

Afternoon guys. first off thank you so much for keeping up the tables. Recifense, anonymouswolf and everyone thank you for giving us the JOY to enjoy our gameplays to the full. I have been using the tables for a long time and this is the third time that i have ended up with a situaiton where i can't find any for particular veriosn of the game. I have 1.52 NON-STEAM verison of the MEDIEVAL.EXE & KINGDOMS. these tables are for the STEAM verison. can i bother you guys to kindly share the 1.52 (NON-STEAM) version of the game?

User avatar
Stalin15
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 6:37 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by Stalin15 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:37 am

Here, these may be for Non-Steam.
Attachments
Medieval II.CT
(31.48 KiB) Downloaded 325 times
Medieval II Kingdoms.CT
(30.63 KiB) Downloaded 293 times

vigilantevil
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by vigilantevil » Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:12 pm

Stalin15 wrote:
Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:37 am
Here, these may be for Non-Steam.
Thanks Stalin for your help. the tables you shared are indeed for NON STEAM version but the game version they are for is 1.03 and not 1.52. they dont get activated once i load them up in CE. I guess, i will have to wait for someone to share the ones that work for 1.52 NON STEAM. Thanks again Stalin.
-V-

vigilantevil
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by vigilantevil » Sat Oct 07, 2017 4:45 pm

AnonymousWerewolf wrote:
Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:28 pm
Here you go, this should work with the most recent Steam version.

It's Recifense's with zero edits.
Thank you guys, but I have seen my error. this table indeed worked. I must have been overlapping the previuos one with this one in one instance of the Cheat Engine. Sorry bout the false Alarm :?
Thank you all once again.
-V-

SputnikSputnikowsky
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by SputnikSputnikowsky » Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:19 pm

Hey with this version of God mode, my troop count goes up, as in I end up having strange unit amounts like 134 or 63. One campaign a unit of horsemen rose up to 300 after which every battle I tried fighting with them ended up with a crash.

User avatar
dark_isaac
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by dark_isaac » Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:34 am

Recifense wrote:
Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:07 pm
Hi guys,

Here is my contribution for "Medieval 2 Total War" version 1.52. The table contains a script with the following features:

Code: Select all

===========================================
 Game Title    : Medieval 2 Total War
 Game Version  : 1.52
 Game Sponsor  : Myself and other Guys (via donation)
 Proces Name   : medieval2.exe
 Script Version: 3.0
 CE Version    : 6.4
 Release date  : 28-Sep-2014
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 04-Mar-2012: First Release (CE6.1)
 06-Jan-2013: Modified GM approach (Script 1.2)
 11-Jan-2013: Modified GM approach + New Features (Script 2.0)
 12-Jan-2013: Include an specific script for troop's ammo and revival (s3.0)
 28-Sep-2014: Release for version 1.52 (Steam) (CE6.4)
 Features:
 - God Mode + Revival                             [1]
 - Unlimited Ammo (now it includes cannon ammo)   [2]
 - Unlimited Stamina                        (new) [3]
 - Minimum Gold                                   [4]
 - Unlimited Movement Points                      [5]
   - Army
   - Troop
   - Agents
 - Recover Troop Size (when moving)               [6]
 - Construction in 1 day                          [7]
 - Officers' and Special Agents' Attributes (new) [8]
 - Minimum Available Units (for recruitment)(new) [9]
 - Minimum Available Mercenaries (for hire) (new) [A]
 - Pointer to selected city
===========================================
[1] Some units will still die, but you will win the battle;
[2] Only for the troops (Cannons are now included);
[3] All player's units;
-------------------------------------------
[4] 64000;
[5] Armies, Troops, Agents and fleet;
[6] Recover troop size during movement;
[7] At player's towns
[8] On their status screen
[9] On Entering Recuitment screen (only combat units are affected);
[A] On Entering Hire Mercenary screen;
===========================================
[USAGE]
1) Run CE64;
2) Run Game;
3) Load the game process "EoCApp.exe" in CE;
4) Load this table and activate it;
5) Change the value to "Enabled" of each cheat you want to use;
6) Game On;
-------------------------------------------
[HEROES INFO]
- You can change those values (with care). The displayed value may not change immediately.
-------------------------------------------
[INVENTORY ITEM]
- Just click on the item and move it a bit then release it back. Now you can change its ammount (be prudent)
===========================================
[HOTKEYS]
CTRL+Home      = Enable  MG/UM/RTS/MEA/C1D cheats;
CTRL+End       = Disable MG/UM/RTS/MEA/C1D cheats;
-----------
CTRL+PageUp    = Enable  MUH/MUR cheats;
CTRL+PageDown  = Disable MUH/MUR cheats;
-----------
CTRL+Insert    = Enable  GM/US/UA cheats;
CTRL+Delete    = Disable GM/US/UA cheats;
===========================================
[ADVICE]
When you can,save the game before starting using table/cheat. So you can always come back in case you don't like the result.
===========================================
[INFO]
Tested on Win 7 64bits
===========================================
Happy gaming!
The table also contains (when the scripts are active) the options listed on the attached image.

The features are DISABLED by default. For enabling any of them, just change its value to "Enabled";

Note: There are HOTKEYS. Have a look at the Table Extras for more information.
Note: The scripts use the CE commands Assert and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

After downloading the table, copy it to the "My Cheat Table" folder.

It is for CE 6.4

Cheers to all!!!
this table doesn't work anymore, can you please update it?

LazyNChillin25
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by LazyNChillin25 » Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:42 pm

um, it still does work. if you have med 2 as an exe then use the steam one on first post and if you use kingdom.exe then use the one that reci posted (non steam ver). Game is old now so chances are slim that CA gonna update the game.

User avatar
dark_isaac
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by dark_isaac » Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:01 pm

LazyNChillin25 wrote:
Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:42 pm
um, it still does work. if you have med 2 as an exe then use the steam one on first post and if you use kingdom.exe then use the one that reci posted (non steam ver). Game is old now so chances are slim that CA gonna update the game.
Hi !
Thanks for the help, i tried again and still doesn't work, i have medieval 2 on steam with all the dlc's, can you attach the one for that yourself is working?

Thanks!

LazyNChillin25
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by LazyNChillin25 » Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:19 am

Sure thing but mine is the same as the one uploaded on the 1st page but i remove the options that is causing crashes for me if you dont mind that then cool.

BTW: this is my folder lol dont know if that would help you but i hope it does!. Some mods still use the old kingdoms.exe so for ease of access i just add those via the medieval2.exe, so if this is the same for you then you know what to use as the steam/non steam ver is the same the only difference is steam run the game on med2.exe and cd version of the game will run on kingdoms.exe
Attachments
medieval2.CT
(32.3 KiB) Downloaded 109 times
kingdoms.CT
(31.88 KiB) Downloaded 93 times

User avatar
dark_isaac
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by dark_isaac » Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:28 pm

LazyNChillin25 wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:19 am
Sure thing but mine is the same as the one uploaded on the 1st page but i remove the options that is causing crashes for me if you dont mind that then cool.

BTW: this is my folder lol dont know if that would help you but i hope it does!. Some mods still use the old kingdoms.exe so for ease of access i just add those via the medieval2.exe, so if this is the same for you then you know what to use as the steam/non steam ver is the same the only difference is steam run the game on med2.exe and cd version of the game will run on kingdoms.exe
Thanks a lot man, finally i found what was the error:
If you try to launch the game from steam, this tables will not detect the game but if you execute the .exe from medieval 2 total war folder they work i don't know why.

Again thank you so much!

LazyNChillin25
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval 2 Total War v1.52 Steam (GM and more)

Post by LazyNChillin25 » Wed Sep 12, 2018 5:13 am

Yes that is what im trying to tell you lol, but to explain (if interested): especially on mods either you change the .bat file that is included in the said mod to run on medieval2.exe or you create another copy of that exe and rename it to kingdoms.exe but to be if you play vanilla use either steam to run the game or use med2.exe

hope this help.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 01181, awpmybae, Codetalker, CVagts, fuc847, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], j0ny