Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Nov-21

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1179
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 242
Contact:

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:04 pm

reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
...
I don't have the game, but to just compare with 2 IDs you can do some thing like this.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(clenupCode)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
label(myCode)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
	push eax
	mov eax,[ecx+8]
	mov eax,[eax+cc]
	mov eax,[eax+8]
	cmp eax,#1000
	je myCode
	cmp eax,#1001
	je myCode

	clenupCode:
		pop eax
	originalcode:
		fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
		fst dword ptr [esp+20]

	exit:
		jmp returnhere
		
	myCode:
		mov [ecx+14],3
		jmp clenupCode

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
dealloc(newmem)

reverser69
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by reverser69 » Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:43 pm

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:04 pm
reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
...
I don't have the game, but to just compare with 2 IDs you can do some thing like this.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(clenupCode)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
label(myCode)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
	push eax
	mov eax,[ecx+8]
	mov eax,[eax+cc]
	mov eax,[eax+8]
	cmp eax,#1000
	je myCode
	cmp eax,#1001
	je myCode

	clenupCode:
		pop eax
	originalcode:
		fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
		fst dword ptr [esp+20]

	exit:
		jmp returnhere
		
	myCode:
		mov [ecx+14],3
		jmp clenupCode

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
dealloc(newmem)
no youre not getting it
i dont have problem with comparing.
in skirmish, that offset is depending on youre start position(1,2,3,...,8)
now i want to find something that doesnt change or a way to find out wich id is mine.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1179
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 242
Contact:

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 1:18 pm

reverser69 wrote:
Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:43 pm
...
no youre not getting it...
Clearly not.
reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
@Recifense

i have a question regarding troops veterancy
the code accessing it has ecx as base. ecx+14 is rank ecx+18 is exp
player ID as far as i think is like below
mov eax,[ecx+8]
mov eax,[eax+cc]
mov eax,[eax+8]
cmp eax,#1001

now my problem is sometimes my units ID is 1000 and sometimes its 1001 in skirmish battles.how can I fix it?

my code:
Show
[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
push eax
mov eax,[ecx+8]
mov eax,[eax+cc]
mov eax,[eax+8]
cmp eax,#1001
pop eax
jne originalcode
cmp [ecx+14],3
je originalcode
mov [ecx+14],3


originalcode:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
reverser69 wrote:
Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:43 pm
...
no youre not getting it
i dont have problem with comparing.
in skirmish, that offset is depending on youre start position(1,2,3,...,8)
now i want to find something that doesnt change or a way to find out wich id is mine.
LMAO...In the post I answered you said nothing about the offsets, changing offsets, or even start position (like not even the words "offset", "changing", "start", or "position" are even used), and the example you gave is just comparing a value with an address' value. You literally said "sometimes my units ID is 1000 and sometimes its 1001". But at any rate, then you'll need to find some other ID (or a different way to get to it) scene that one doesn't work.

But thanks, I found this to be very amusing.

gountermcsnounter
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by gountermcsnounter » Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:36 pm

doesn work anymore :/

User avatar
HanLiem
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:58 am
Reputation: 2

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by HanLiem » Tue May 01, 2018 4:06 am

First I want to thank Recifense for the Great Table and Options...

Anyway, Could I please request for an option, Max Veterancy Mod?

Thanks in advance Recifense :)

[automerge]1525147754[/automerge]

[QUOTE="gountermcsnounter, post: 43157, member: 16475"]doesn work anymore :/[/QUOTE]

Mine is working fine, do you download the right Version?
Last edited by HanLiem on Tue May 01, 2018 4:39 am, edited 2 times in total.

sannmyinthtel
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 05, 2018 5:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by sannmyinthtel » Sat May 05, 2018 5:14 pm

i cant find my cheat table .I would be really appreciate to get a help

#18-May-16: Release for version 4.0.0.21400 (STEAM)

shemy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 1

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by shemy » Wed May 09, 2018 2:43 pm

is there a update version for 4.0.0.21863

joelng1989
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 8:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by joelng1989 » Thu May 17, 2018 8:50 pm

Nice release thanks but just one quick question. Is there any ways to increase the Manpower / Munations / Fuel for early? Instead of getting stucked at 190 man power and froze that already?

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1297

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense » Fri May 18, 2018 12:19 am

Hi guys,



A table was added for version 4.0.0-21947. Please look at the first post.



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

helmi82
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by helmi82 » Fri May 18, 2018 8:18 pm

[QUOTE="joelng1989, post: 46230, member: 17390"]Nice release thanks but just one quick question. Is there any ways to increase the Manpower / Munations / Fuel for early? Instead of getting stucked at 190 man power and froze that already?[/QUOTE]



if you check the box for minimum resources it opens a sub box and you double click the value 190 and set your desired value. I. e. I type 99999

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1297

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense » Fri May 18, 2018 11:51 pm

Hi guys,



Game was updated again. So I replaced the lasted table by one for version 4.0.0.21949. Please look at the first post.



Cheers!
Last edited by Recifense on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1297

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense » Wed May 30, 2018 12:06 am

Hi guys,



A table was updated to version 4.0.0-21956 . Please check at the first post.



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Vipersmooth
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:41 pm
Reputation: 1

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Vipersmooth » Tue Jun 12, 2018 12:32 pm

[QUOTE="Recifense, post: 47599, member: 68"]Hi guys,



A table was updated to version 4.0.0-21956 . Please check at the first post.



Cheers![/QUOTE]



Thank you!

markymedes
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by markymedes » Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:52 pm

Hello Recifense, can you please send table for version 4.0.0.214? Thanks in advance! :)

revanchrist
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:38 am
Reputation: 1

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by revanchrist » Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:31 am

Hi Recifense, can you kindly update the table to 4.0.0.21984? Stupid Steam auto updated the game and rendered the table unusable again.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Allvaldr, Anglican, daniman, Google Adsense [Bot], Griffihn, lemaun, Majestic-12 [Bot], mikedj98