Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1269

Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:25 pm

Hi guys,

Here is my contribution for "Attila - Total War" version 1.0.0-4514. The table contains a script with the following features:

Code: Select all

===========================================
 Game Title    : Attila - Total War
 Game Version  : 1.6.0-9824
 Game Sponsor  : fennix102 + Myself (some DLCs)
 Process Name  : Atilla.exe
 Script Version: 3.2
 CE Version    : 6.5
 Release date  : 15-Jun-2016
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 21-Feb-15: First Release
 24-Feb-15: Fixed a bug related with attrition (v1.1)
 06-Mar-15: Release for version 1.1.0-4884 (v2.0)
 15-Mar-15: Fixed recruitment in 1 turn for ships (v2.1)
 25-Mar-15: Release for version 1.2.0-5282
 21-Apr-15: Release for version 1.2.1-5692
 02-May-15: Release for version 1.2.1-5816
 26-Jun-15: Release for version 1.3.0-6617
 04-Jul-15: Release for version 1.3.0-6708
 15-Sep-15: Release for version 1.4.0-7703
 27-Sep-15: Added a new feature (MFS)
 01-Oct-15: Release for version 1.4.1-7952
 10-Dec-15: Release for version 1.5.0-8856
 26-Feb-16: Release for version 1.6.0-9772
 20-Mar-16: Fix for Reinforcement 1.6.0-9772 (s3.1)
 25-Mar-16: Fix for Food Surplus  1.6.0-9772 (s3.2)
 15-Jun-16: Release for version 1.6.0-9824
 Features:
 - Minimum Money                     [1]
 - Unlimited Action Points           [2]
   - Agent
   - Troop
   - Army/Fleet Commander
 - Recover Troop Size on Move        [3]
 - Blessed Units:                    [4]
   - Cunning   (6)
   - Zeal      (6)
   - Authority (6)
 - Max. Age    (40)                  [5]
 - Troop Recruitment in 1 Turn       [6]
 - Recover Available Mercenaries     [7]
 - Construction in 1 Turn            [8]
 - Research in 1 Turn                [8]
 - Unit Can Act again:               [9]
   - Agent
   - Army/Fleet Commander
 - Minimum Integrity:                [A]
   - Agent
   - Army/Fleet Commander
   - Encampment
 - Minimum Public Order (64)         [B]
 - No Loss by Attrition              [C]
 - Minimum Food Surplus (640) (new)  [G]
 - God Mode                          [D]
    - Ground Battle
    - Sea Battle
  - Unlimited Ammo                   [E]
  - No Stress in Battle              [F]
 - Some Pointers
===========================================
[1] For human player only (not AI);
[2] For player's units (not AI's);
[3] For player's troops (not AI's);
[4] For Human player's Agents and Commanders (not AI's);
[5] For Human player's Agents and Commanders (not AI's);
[6] For human player only (not AI);
[7] For human player's Army/Fleet only (not AI);
[8] For human player only (not AI);
[9] For human player's Agent (not AI);
[A] For Human player's Agents and Commanders (not AI's);
[B] For player's settlements only (not AI's);
[C] For human player's Army/Fleet only (not AI);
[D] For human player's Army/Fleet only (not AI);
[E] For human player's Army/Fleet only (not AI);
[F] For human player's Army/Fleet only (not AI);
[G] For human player only (not AI);
===========================================
[USAGE]
1) Run CE64;
2) Run Game;
3) Load the game process "Attila.exe" in CE;
4) Load this table and activate the main script;
5) Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;
6) Game On;
===========================================
[HOTKEYS]
CTRL+Home      = Enable  MM/C1T/R1T/MPO/G1T/MPS cheats;
CTRL+End       = Disable MM/C1T/R1T/MPO/G1T/MPS cheats;
-----------
CTRL+PageUp    = Enable  RTS/R1T/RAM/NLA cheats;
CTRL+PageDown  = Disable RTS/R1T/RAM/NLA cheats;
-----------
CTRL+Insert    = Enable  UAP/AAA/BAC/MAAC/MIAC cheats;
CTRL+Delete    = Disable UAP/AAA/BAC/MAAC/MIAC cheats;
-----------
CTRL+numeric 1 = Enable  GM/UA/NSB cheats;
CTRL+numeric 0 = Disable GM/UA/NSB cheats;
===========================================
[ADVICE]
When you can,save the game before starting using table/cheat. So you can always come back in case you don't like the result.
===========================================
[INFO]
Tested on Win 10 64bits
===========================================
Happy gaming!
The table also contains (when the main scripts are active) the scripts listed on the attached image.

The features are DISABLED by default. For enabling any of them, just activate its script;

Note: There are HOTKEYS. Have a look at the Table Extras for more information.
Note: The scripts use the CE commands Assert and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

After downloading the table, copy it to the "My Cheat Table" folder.

It is for CE 6.4

Very Special thanks to Fennix102 for providing the game.

Cheers to all!
Attachments
Attila_Total_War_v1-6-0-9824_Steam_Fennix102_CE65_S32_T31.CT
(78.52 KiB) Downloaded 10120 times
Attila_Total_War_v1-0-0-4514_Steam_Fennix102_CE64_S10_T10.CT
(56.02 KiB) Downloaded 1198 times
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

RedTimmy315
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by RedTimmy315 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:03 am

Hi! Do you have the table for version 1.4.0 build 7703? :)

Candidate34
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:39 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Candidate34 » Sat Jul 08, 2017 3:22 pm

Help, I have this message when active script 'error.expected process', what should i do?

hectorillo23
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:18 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by hectorillo23 » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:33 am

hey man can you post the V1.6.0 9772 version???

omegaknight114
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by omegaknight114 » Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:29 am

I got the v1.6.0 build 9824.877030 and the table don't work , it only give me an error when i try to activate the script environment

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1269

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:06 pm

hectorillo23 wrote:
Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:33 am
hey man can you post the V1.6.0 9772 version???
Here is the table.

Cheers!
Attachments
Attila_Total_War_v1-6-0-9772_Steam_Fennix102_CE65_S32_T31.CT
(78.36 KiB) Downloaded 518 times
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1269

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:09 pm

omegaknight114 wrote:
Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:29 am
I got the v1.6.0 build 9824.877030 and the table don't work , it only give me an error when i try to activate the script environment
Could you please describe the steps you follow to use the table and the error you get?

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

omegaknight114
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by omegaknight114 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:16 am

i open up the game , then i minimize it and open the game process in cheat engine , when i activate the prepare enviroment script cheat engine pop up this message Error.expected process = Attila.exe , if i try to activate any script cheat engine gave me that error.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1269

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:49 pm

omegaknight114 wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:16 am
i open up the game , then i minimize it and open the game process in cheat engine , when i activate the prepare enviroment script cheat engine pop up this message Error.expected process = Attila.exe , if i try to activate any script cheat engine gave me that error.
When you open the game process, what is shown at the top/center of CE (in the place of "No Process Selected")?

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

omegaknight114
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by omegaknight114 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:24 pm

Recifense wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:49 pm
omegaknight114 wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:16 am
i open up the game , then i minimize it and open the game process in cheat engine , when i activate the prepare enviroment script cheat engine pop up this message Error.expected process = Attila.exe , if i try to activate any script cheat engine gave me that error.
When you open the game process, what is shown at the top/center of CE (in the place of "No Process Selected")?

Cheers!
It shows 000012F0-Attila.exe

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1269

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Recifense » Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:57 pm

omegaknight114 wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:24 pm
Recifense wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:49 pm
omegaknight114 wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:16 am
i open up the game , then i minimize it and open the game process in cheat engine , when i activate the prepare enviroment script cheat engine pop up this message Error.expected process = Attila.exe , if i try to activate any script cheat engine gave me that error.
When you open the game process, what is shown at the top/center of CE (in the place of "No Process Selected")?

Cheers!
It shows 000012F0-Attila.exe
It should be working. I have just downloaded the table and checked with the game and all was well.

Please download the table again and try once more.

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

omegaknight114
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by omegaknight114 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:57 pm

Recifense wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:57 pm
omegaknight114 wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:24 pm
Recifense wrote:
Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:49 pm


When you open the game process, what is shown at the top/center of CE (in the place of "No Process Selected")?

Cheers!
It shows 000012F0-Attila.exe
It should be working. I have just downloaded the table and checked with the game and all was well.

Please download the table again and try once more.

Cheers!
well maybe the problem is that my gmae is a pirated game, in the table instead of values like enalbe or disable it says scripted

akramfier123
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:47 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by akramfier123 » Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:49 am

Heloo kind sir.
Could you please post the 1.5 build?

Dad
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More)

Post by Dad » Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:10 am

can you add minimum loyalty?

iiFreaks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:31 pm
Reputation: 0

Attila - Total War v1.0.0-1.6.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-25

Post by iiFreaks » Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:37 pm

Hey,



Dunno how the Admins feel about bumps but don't see the point of another thread if there's one here :P



Just wondering if this could be updated for latest Version of Attila.



CE crashes when trying to activate the scripts.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anektaranektaar, anl93, bubak, cocotoon, fantomas, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Griffihn, linegel, Marcus101RR, Necrosx, stealthcl0wn