Mass Effect Andromeda

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
VirgilSouth
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 3:25 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by VirgilSouth » Tue May 09, 2017 3:16 pm

merlini can u try to make squadmates only damage multiplier to make them less useless?

yeriano
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by yeriano » Tue May 09, 2017 3:37 pm

merlini wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 12:48 pm
yeriano wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 7:51 am
can i request damage modifer for biotic and tech? thanks you
Give this a try.
1) Activate "Log Skill 0 Attributes"
2) Use a skill

Below the Script it'll have 10 or so entries.
When you use a skill some of these will begin to get filled.
Usually the first 3 to be filled are cool down times for your 3 selected skills.
Then some primary attributes for your skill will show up too.
For example, with Nova it'll show the damage.
For annihilation, it'll show the damage per second.
etc.

If the list gets cluttered up (e.g. when you go to skill menu, it'll fill up),
just turn the script off then on, then use your skill again.

This might be a bit complicated at first, but once you use it a few times, it'll be fairly easy.
Note that not all of the attributes are added but many important ones are.


thanks you. it's working. just it's quite hard to dermined the right attribute to change

merlini
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:51 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by merlini » Wed May 10, 2017 3:01 am

yeriano wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 3:37 pm
thanks you. it's working. just it's quite hard to dermined the right attribute to change
Try this one.
It lists some of the skill properties in a table with descriptions so it'll be easier to identify.

To use:
1) Activate "Modify Skill Attributes" | In CE
2) Enter [menu] -> [Skills] | In MEA
Entering menu/skills will populate the table of values.
MEA has some complicated way of managing skills so not all the values are listed.
But I think most of the damage attributes are there.

VirgilSouth wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 3:16 pm
merlini can u try to make squadmates only damage multiplier to make them less useless?
This sounds like something that should be on the other main scripts.
I'd try requesting one of the major contributors for this one.
Attachments
MEA_SkillModder_merlini.CT
(23.44 KiB) Downloaded 201 times

yeriano
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by yeriano » Wed May 10, 2017 6:28 am

merlini wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 3:01 am
yeriano wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 3:37 pm
thanks you. it's working. just it's quite hard to dermined the right attribute to change
Try this one.
It lists some of the skill properties in a table with descriptions so it'll be easier to identify.

To use:
1) Activate "Modify Skill Attributes" | In CE
2) Enter [menu] -> [Skills] | In MEA
Entering menu/skills will populate the table of values.
MEA has some complicated way of managing skills so not all the values are listed.
But I think most of the damage attributes are there.

VirgilSouth wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 3:16 pm
merlini can u try to make squadmates only damage multiplier to make them less useless?
This sounds like something that should be on the other main scripts.
I'd try requesting one of the major contributors for this one.


working like a charm

BTW there's several blank in a tech tree? it than remnant IV value or just random thing? and is there any posibility to mods abilly duration? (like barracade) thanks you

SagaciousNJ
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 4:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by SagaciousNJ » Wed May 10, 2017 4:58 pm

I just downloaded the CPY 1.05 update and now trainers are causing the game to CTD after a few minutes of play.

Anyone else having this issue?

User avatar
Adnan008
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Adnan008 » Wed May 10, 2017 5:18 pm

Patch 1.06 came, Cielos we are waiting for you :idea:

Kisky
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Kisky » Wed May 10, 2017 9:19 pm

Adnan008 wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 5:18 pm
Patch 1.06 came, Cielos we are waiting for you :idea:
If I'm not mistaken 1.05 tables work with 1.06 game version also.

By the way is it possible to create a script for crafting without the need of research?

merlini
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:51 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by merlini » Thu May 11, 2017 2:05 am

yeriano wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 6:28 am
BTW there's several blank in a tech tree? it than remnant IV value or just random thing? and is there any posibility to mods abilly duration? (like barracade) thanks you
Try the version two attached here.
This may not work AT ALL.
I've noticed that at least on my computer that all of these skill attributes are on fixed address.
This is simply a compilation of those fixed addresses.
Please let me know if this works.

The empty values are probably meant for something but I can't be sure.
They could be some skill that gets revealed after doing a quest (like the lunar mission in ME1)
or maybe something that was coded at first but abandoned before launch.
I left it in since I don't wanna go back and find it at later date if I need those.
If anyone find out what any of those are give me PM or just post reply so I can fill in the description.
Attachments
MEA_SkillModderV2_merlini.CT
(18.15 KiB) Downloaded 197 times

Inutilem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 4:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Inutilem » Thu May 11, 2017 4:12 pm

merlini wrote:
Sun May 07, 2017 8:32 am
settis wrote:
Sat May 06, 2017 9:35 am
Hi guys, is it possible to edit the range of biotics? let's say the damage range of the annihilation field? Thanks.
For 1.05
Try this and let me know if it works.

Activate Modify Biotic Radius.
Then you can fine tune the "Aoe Radius" value to whatever you want.
I've tested this on shockwave, nova, and annihilation.
Being able to one shot every creep in 1000 meters with nova makes entire battle mechanics
utterly trivial so I'd use it judiciously.

Although I've dubbed it as biotic radius modifier, it might actually grab different attributes
from various skills and not necessarily from biotics. Other attributes such as damage,
cool down times are also modifiable but they are in different functions.
I've seen descriptions for zero skill cooldowns, etc. from other tables so I have not added these.
If there is any particular skill attributes that is required, post a request and I might add them.

Hi, is it possible to get this for 1.06?

merlini
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:51 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by merlini » Thu May 11, 2017 8:10 pm

Inutilem wrote:
Thu May 11, 2017 4:12 pm
Hi, is it possible to get this for 1.06?
Sorry, I don't have 1.06.

Can you do a Grouped scan for
1) f:450.0 f:* f:450.0 f:* f:12.0
2) f:275.0 f:* f:500.0 f:* f:8.0
Click to Enlarge
Image
Click to Enlarge
Image

And tell me the resulting addresses?

Inutilem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 4:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Inutilem » Thu May 11, 2017 11:17 pm

merlini wrote:
Thu May 11, 2017 8:10 pm
Inutilem wrote:
Thu May 11, 2017 4:12 pm
Hi, is it possible to get this for 1.06?
Sorry, I don't have 1.06.

Can you do a Grouped scan for
1) f:450.0 f:* f:450.0 f:* f:12.0
2) f:275.0 f:* f:500.0 f:* f:8.0
Click to Enlarge
Image
Click to Enlarge
Image

And tell me the resulting addresses?

Yes,
1) f:450.0 f:* f:450.0 f:* f:12.0 The address is 82446FC4
2) f:275.0 f:* f:500.0 f:* f:8.0 The addresses are 821EE45C and 82446E9C

Click to Enlarge
Image
Click to Enlarge
Image

Sunnie
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 12:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Sunnie » Fri May 12, 2017 12:28 am

@merlini
Is there an easy way to get a new offset address for your weapon editor script (for patch 1.06)? It's not set up as an AOB scan...
Thanks!

merlini
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:51 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by merlini » Fri May 12, 2017 2:12 am

Inutilem wrote:
Thu May 11, 2017 11:17 pm
1) f:450.0 f:* f:450.0 f:* f:12.0 The address is 82446FC4
2) f:275.0 f:* f:500.0 f:* f:8.0 The addresses are 821EE45C and 82446E9C
Try this and report back.
Probably won't work but it is worth a try.

Note that these are the base values for a skill - i.e. level 1 values.


Apparently didn't work properly. Taking down the table.
Last edited by merlini on Fri May 12, 2017 2:43 am, edited 2 times in total.

merlini
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:51 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by merlini » Fri May 12, 2017 2:17 am

Sunnie wrote:
Fri May 12, 2017 12:28 am
@merlini
Is there an easy way to get a new offset address for your weapon editor script (for patch 1.06)? It's not set up as an AOB scan...
Thanks!
Can you please do a "Array of byte" scan for these
1) 48 8B 03 48 8B CB FF 50 68 48 8B C8 48 8B 10 FF 92
2) F3 0F 10 04 B1 48 8B 5C 24 30
Make sure "CopyOnWrite" and "Writable" is grayed.

Image Image

Inutilem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 4:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Inutilem » Fri May 12, 2017 2:35 am

merlini wrote:
Fri May 12, 2017 2:12 am
Inutilem wrote:
Thu May 11, 2017 11:17 pm
1) f:450.0 f:* f:450.0 f:* f:12.0 The address is 82446FC4
2) f:275.0 f:* f:500.0 f:* f:8.0 The addresses are 821EE45C and 82446E9C
Try this and report back.
Probably won't work but it is worth a try.

Note that these are the base values for a skill - i.e. level 1 values.
Some work and some don't, recharge times do work, but radii do not, singularity radius gives 4.683933241E-10, assault turret health 1.401298464E-45, and changing them crashes the game. Anyway, thanks for trying.

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Avalister, Bing [Bot], gameplayer, Pickles