My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:29 pm

[QUOTE="Furikuri, post: 49208, member: 2609"]I made a fresh save on 7.0.99790 to test and both the instant craft functions are working as intended[/QUOTE]



Sorry if I'm misunderstanding you but do you confirm that both the instant craft cheats are working fine??? I'm asking because you said the opposite just above.



[QUOTE="Furikuri, post: 49137, member: 2609"]I'm running both the same versions as you and neither of the Instant Craft methods work[/QUOTE]

Furikuri
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Furikuri » Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:24 am

They work fine on a fresh save, but not on the save where Im later into the game

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:37 am

[QUOTE="Furikuri, post: 49220, member: 2609"]They work fine on a fresh save, but not on the save where Im later into the game[/QUOTE]



So I guess it is an issue with a corrupted save? Probably, as there's no reason to the CT working fine on a fresh save and not on an old one.



Did the CT corrupted your save? I do not see how, unless the culprit would be an update (a known issue with the game)? At least, no one complained about it.



I do not know what to say, try to continue your game w/o CT until a next save and then retry the script(s). :(
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:43 am, edited 3 times in total.

Furikuri
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Furikuri » Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:43 am

It's probably a corrupted save as you say, it's not an issue that I can't use the Table I get along fine with manually searching, I miss your time stop though ?

NiceDove
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:17 pm
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by NiceDove » Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:39 am

[QUOTE="Furikuri, post: 49226, member: 2609"]It's probably a corrupted save as you say, it's not an issue that I can't use the Table I get along fine with manually searching, I miss your time stop though ?[/QUOTE]

you can use a trainer to stop time

1528962145

It still works fine for me. And if you are using the worktable make sure the items are located in helper storage so you can use them without having the item in your inventory, maybe that the problem.
Last edited by NiceDove on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:48 am

[QUOTE="NiceDove, post: 49234, member: 7837"]It still works fine for me. And if you are using the worktable make sure the items are located in helper storage so you can use them without having the item in your inventory, maybe that the problem.[/QUOTE]



I doubt but why not. The mystery behind is to know why it works fine on a fresh save an not on an old one, I really have no idea. :(

NiceDove
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:17 pm
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by NiceDove » Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:33 pm

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 49241, member: 1587"]I doubt but why not. The mystery behind is to know why it works fine on a fresh save an not on an old one, I really have no idea. :([/QUOTE]

Tell me about it lol, But files are know to get corrupted every in portia once in a while, try an old save may work, one that you haven't used in a week. It happened to me when the harbor update came out my husband and Lucy disappeared until I reloaded an older file.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 6

My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:32 pm

[QUOTE="NiceDove, post: 49234, member: 7837"]you can use a trainer to stop time

1528962145

It still works fine for me. And if you are using the worktable make sure the items are located in helper storage so you can use them without having the item in your inventory, maybe that the problem.[/QUOTE]



You don't have to use helper's storage, the items that are in there are for helpers to use around the house. The work table and other crafting machines will detect the items from any storage box you have around the house.
Last edited by Tahtawy on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

Eldrich
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:38 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Eldrich » Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:43 am

Another hotfix screwed hp script and dunno what else

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:55 am

[QUOTE="Eldrich, post: 49311, member: 18569"]Another hotfix screwed hp script and dunno what else[/QUOTE]



Thank you for this feedback - I'll take a look at it as soon as I get the new update.



BR



fantomas

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:10 am

As a reminder - [B]Never forget to make a backup of your current game progress state before you update your game.[/B] We all know how these updates have this annoying behavior with our save files. ?



We also saw that CT could not working properly with an old save (after an update) but also working as intended on a fresh save.
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:29 pm

CT works fine here with updates v7.0.99929 and v7.0.100282
Last edited by fantomas on Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:52 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:37 am

[S][QUOTE="fantomas, post: 48863, member: 1587"]

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 48651, member: 1587"]Coming in the next CT update:[/QUOTE][/QUOTE][/S][QUOTE="fantomas, post: 48863, member: 1587"][QUOTE="fantomas, post: 48651, member: 1587"]

[LIST]

[*][S]NoEquipmentLevelRequirement { Player } //clothes[/S]

[*][S]NoMaterialRequirement //Worktable crafting -->[B] Does not work on the latest update Alpha.7.0.99576[/B][/S]

[*][S]NoCostFarmBuying[/S]

[/LIST]

[S][/S][/QUOTE][S]

Ok guys, I just uploaded the CT update for the game version v7.0.99576 - I also announced three new cheats which had been made on the previous Alpha.6.0.93391 but I had been able to only reproduce two of them. I'm really sorry for that. :(



I'll still continue to figurate out another way and will post it here (or in a next CT update) ASAP.



BR



fantomas[/s][/QUOTE][S]



Ok, I finally handled it [ [B]NoMaterialRequirement //Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting[/B]] and I must admit that it completely exceeded me so the nature of this cheat was easy to find, while I was looking for a somewhat complicated approach, I just forgot the fundamentals. :(



I can only thank [USER=1]@STN[/USER] for his tip [URL='https://www.cheatengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=5720305&sid=3801942e899177504dc356a105d7acfd#5720305']here[/URL], so for this cheat, all credit goes to him. ;)



[CODE=cea][ENABLE]

Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6c:

db 74

//74 0B

//je Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+79



[DISABLE]

Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6c:

db 75

//75 0B

//jne Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+79[/CODE]



I'll add this cheat in the next CT update but maybe it'll no longer be named 'NoMaterialRequirement' because this time all craftable items will have enough materials (against zero material before) even if you do not have them in your bag.

[/S]

[CENTER][S]before / after[/S][/CENTER]

[S][IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/24/zg7u.png[/IMG] [IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/24/su78.png[/IMG][/S]
Last edited by fantomas on Sun Jun 17, 2018 1:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jun 17, 2018 1:47 am

Forget the post above...



This time it works as intended ;)



[ [B]NoMaterialRequirement //Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting[/B]]

[CODE=cea][ENABLE]

Pathea.CompoundSystem:CompoundManager:GetItemCount:

ret



[DISABLE]

Pathea.CompoundSystem:CompoundManager:GetItemCount:

push rbp[/CODE]
Last edited by fantomas on Sun Jun 17, 2018 1:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:31 am

As the current CT still works fine with the latest v7.0.100427, I'll post here two more cheats ([B]NoBaitRequirement (Trap Box)[/B] and [B]FreeBuying (Npc_Store) [/B]). The next one should be[B] NoItemRequirement (Farm Upgrade)[/B]



Of course, all these new scripts will be added in the next CT update.



[ [B]NoBaitRequirement (Trap Box)[/B] ]

[CODE=cea][ENABLE]

Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6c:

db 74

//74 0B

//je Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+79



[DISABLE]

Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6c:

db 75

//75 0B

//jne Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+79[/CODE]



[ [B]FreeBuying (Npc_Store)[/B] ]

[CODE=cea][ENABLE]

//For stores that use money as spare currency

Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyPrice+1b:

db 74

//74 07

//je Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyPrice+24



//For stores that use items as spare currency

Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyByItem+14:

db 74

//74 07

//je Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyByItem+1d



[DISABLE]

Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyPrice+1b:

db 75

//75 07

//jne Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyPrice+24



Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyByItem+14:

db 75

//75 07

//jne Pathea.UISystemNs:Store_Npc_BuySell:ModifiedBuyByItem+1d[/CODE]
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brokenhopes, demorest, Google Adsense [Bot], hazrein777, marune344, Memiomy