They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DannScott
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:12 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by DannScott » Fri Mar 09, 2018 8:29 pm

Can we get an update for v 0.6.3? Thanks for your work guys ^^

kohryu
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by kohryu » Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:07 pm

Great work. Would love to see an update. Thanks a lot.

EnterpriseNL
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by EnterpriseNL » Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:50 pm

We need a new update, latest one is 0.6.4.1

luizmp
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by luizmp » Fri Mar 30, 2018 6:23 pm

0.7 updated

zombielols
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by zombielols » Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:33 pm

0.5.4 cheat table actually works on 0.7.0, but can you update it, please?

zombielols
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: They Are Billions (2017-12-16)

Post by zombielols » Fri Apr 20, 2018 4:08 am

Please update?

Post Reply