Railway Empire

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Railway Empire

Post by fantomas » Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:12 pm

https://store.steampowered.com/app/5039 ... ay_Empire/

Game version: v1.5.0.21926 [ September 11, 2018 ] New!

A cheat table with following features:
  • Inf Money
  • Inf IP (Points of Innovation)
  • Freeze Time
Attachments
Railway Empire - v1.5.0.21590.CT
CT updated to support the latest game version v1.5.0.21590
(11.38 KiB) Downloaded 365 times
Railway Empire - v1.2.0.19050.CT
Update v1.2.0
(188.99 KiB) Downloaded 302 times
Railway Empire - v1.1.2.18132.CT
Table has been updated to support GOG game version v1.1.2.18132
(57.43 KiB) Downloaded 388 times
Railway Empire - v1.1.1.17568.CT
A small fixes to bring the support to GOG game version v1.1.1.17568
(57.57 KiB) Downloaded 628 times
Railway Empire - v0.0.1.16466.CT
* Updated cheat table to the game version 0.0.1.16466
* Added 'Freeze Time' script
(52.3 KiB) Downloaded 741 times
Railway Empire.CT
First release
(21.59 KiB) Downloaded 600 times
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:09 am, edited 12 times in total.

serahah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by serahah » Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:17 pm

i am trying to change the time date in order to stop it. i have searched for float adress that changes / constantly increse and the decrese but with so cucces. searching for the value for each day doesnt help either.

Kaedus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by Kaedus » Tue Dec 19, 2017 8:51 am

dont work for 0.0.1-16466

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by fantomas » Fri Dec 29, 2017 3:05 pm

serahah wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:17 pm
i am trying to change the time date in order to stop it. i have searched for float adress that changes / constantly increse and the decrese but with so cucces. searching for the value for each day doesnt help either.
You have to research for changed/unchanged value in first - Then you can try with 'increased value' research (the date is moving forward so the value is necessarily increasing).
Kaedus wrote:
Tue Dec 19, 2017 8:51 am
dont work for 0.0.1-16466
The cheat table has been updated.

Kaedus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by Kaedus » Fri Dec 29, 2017 7:23 pm

Thank you very much. Works.
Last edited by Kaedus on Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by fantomas » Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:53 pm

you're welcome ;)

serahah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Railway Empire BETA

Post by serahah » Tue Jan 02, 2018 11:01 pm

Hi. Now i am trying to get the maintenance ”always full”, but i have problem with finding the pointer/ base value. I think i am doing something wrong , or the settings are messed up.

I look for value for 1 specific train. I find it (float max 100). Then ”find out what writtes to this adress”. I get 2 values. I do pointer for each. After i do “what access this adress “ i get 3 values. But after i dont get anything in the debbuger. On none of these 3 , and neither in that second that i get from the first search.

I tried the other method with pointer map. Tried leved 6 , but after several refines i get 0 values.

Do you have time to look into this ?
I was hoping to find the value to get all trains with full maintenance

Thank you!

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire

Post by fantomas » Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:56 pm

The cheat table has been updated to bring the support to GOG game version v1.1.1.17568

Enjoy! ;)

berry7009
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:09 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Railway Empire

Post by berry7009 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:17 am

First of all thank you and a great job, but the infinite points do not work, infinite money does work (add 1 million per sec), the freeze time does freeze time but it makes u unable to load and unload

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire

Post by fantomas » Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:20 pm

@berry7009

Hi,

Innovation points are released each month, if you freeze time, they will not be released (logical). Active '+Inf Innovation Points' script then wait for the next month (in game, of course :P ).

Image


No issues with check/uncheck 'Freeze Time' script, either. ;)

Checked
Image

Unchecked
Image

berry7009
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:09 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Railway Empire

Post by berry7009 » Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:04 pm

fantomas wrote:
Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:20 pm
@berry7009

Hi,

Innovation points are released each month, if you freeze time, they will not be released (logical). Active '+Inf Innovation Points' script then wait for the next month (in game, of course :P ).

Image


No issues with check/uncheck 'Freeze Time' script, either. ;)

Checked
Image

Unchecked
Image
Hey,
For the innovation points, yeah, I forgot to wait for a month :D
As for the freeze time, what I meant was because the time was frozen trains wouldn't load and unload cargos, it freezes everything (kinda useless unless you keep freezing when train is moving and unfreeze for it to unload and load then freeze again?)

Goranchero
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Railway Empire

Post by Goranchero » Sat Feb 10, 2018 2:00 pm

Hi,

great work so far and I apreciate the effort you put into this script.

If you take requests, would it be possible to do some kind of script to deal with random train breakdowns? Personally I find this to be the most annoying part of the game. Managing tracks is difficult enough without random breakdowns you can do nothing against. Maintenance expansions, supply towers, most reliable locomotives... all make little difference, trains just like to break down a bit too often.

Cheers,
Goran

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire

Post by fantomas » Sat Feb 17, 2018 11:55 am

Table has been updated to support GOG game version v1.1.2.18132
Show
Image

EnterpriseNL
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Railway Empire

Post by EnterpriseNL » Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:49 pm

Can you fix the freezing part where the train load/unload its cargo?
But great table nonetheless

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 660
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 128

Re: Railway Empire

Post by fantomas » Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:25 pm

Added Update v1.2.0 (PLAZA version)
Show
Image
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Apr 05, 2018 12:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Erdwin, Google Adsense [Bot], Moondrag, Serdadu, STN, TehnosChar