z Baldur's Gate 3

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
jojoz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2023 11:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by jojoz »

Sakuryu45 wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:27 am
jojoz wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:25 am
jojoz wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 3:12 am

I've been trying this below and it hasn't been working it keeps showing up as failure

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
local uuid = "a3802564-7ed0-46d2-bbf6-8dd8fc065fe1"
local cmdCall = getAddress("cmdCall")
local cmdArgs = getAddress("cmdArgs")
local cmdStr1 = getAddress("cmdStr1")
local cmdStr2 = getAddress("cmdStr2")
PrepareCall("GetHostCharacter")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)

local player = readPointer(cmdArgs + 0x08)
player = readString(player, 256, false)

local cmdStr2 = getAddress("cmdStr2")
writeString(cmdStr2, player)
writeBytes(cmdStr2 + #player, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("AddPartyFollower")
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x18, cmdStr2)
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x08, cmdStr1)
writeString(cmdStr1, uuid)
writeBytes(cmdStr1 + #uuid, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
local result = executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
print(result == 1 and "success" or "failure")
{$asm}
assert(true)
[DISABLE]
Did you try the Debug_AddKarlach SetFlag?
where exactly would i find that under?


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 871
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 145

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by acecel »

I am trying to find a list of (Skill) Proficiency like heavy armor and such, but i have no idea where to search.
I have read the topic for the past hour but haven't found anything yet.
I have found scripts in the table that add proficiency so i am only missing the list now.

Amy help would be greatly appreciated !

User avatar
kicker04
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2023 9:51 am
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by kicker04 »

weird032 wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 2:55 am
GiantPlater wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 2:40 am
How do i make the permanent cheats, well permanent, like loading save and such wont undo it
Honestly the only cheats that are under console commands that are permanent for me are add action points and bonus actions points and add Max health 50. -- the Ability Stat Points (save game to populate, then save and load to see results) are also permanent

For others they are temporary (will need to activate each time you reload a save game)

also the add spell and add items are also permanent
Sure. "Permanent" in a way that they don't fade away in half an hour, but not permanent as getting part of savegames. :!:

Term might be confusing...

StealthAssassin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2023 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by StealthAssassin »

Is there a way to "Learning spells from scrolls", without being a mage?

I searched in the passives, and there's nothing related to scribe spells, or writing scrollls or whatever the name would be...

Eralyne
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2023 8:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Eralyne »

Hey gang, I was wondering if it's possible to convert this console command into a script that can be activated.

Code: Select all

for _,entry in pairs(Osi.DB_GLO_DaisyAwaitsAvatar:Get(nil,nil)) do SetOnStage(entry[1], 0); Osi.DB_GLO_DaisyAwaitsAvatar:Delete(entry[1], nil) end
I've taken a look at every single post in this thread, as well as every script on the current table, and I can't find anything similar. I'm looking to call the Osi.DB_GLO_DaisyAwaitsAvatar:Get(nil,nil) save DB table, parse through each entry in it, and run two commands on each entry.

The command works great in the BG3 Script Extender Debug Console but I'd really like to have it in CE. I've got some experience in Lua but, unfortunately, I have very little experience in Cheat Engine scripts so I'd appreciate any help! :D

LGCaerwyn
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2023 11:33 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by LGCaerwyn »

i killed Minthara in Act 1, so now i can't talk or do any interaction to her after using CT to spawn her as a companion.
Is there any ways to deal with this?

vgoy1082
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2022 1:13 am
Reputation: 3

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by vgoy1082 »

Sakuryu45 wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:27 am
jojoz wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:25 am
jojoz wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 3:12 am

I've been trying this below and it hasn't been working it keeps showing up as failure

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
local uuid = "a3802564-7ed0-46d2-bbf6-8dd8fc065fe1"
local cmdCall = getAddress("cmdCall")
local cmdArgs = getAddress("cmdArgs")
local cmdStr1 = getAddress("cmdStr1")
local cmdStr2 = getAddress("cmdStr2")
PrepareCall("GetHostCharacter")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)

local player = readPointer(cmdArgs + 0x08)
player = readString(player, 256, false)

local cmdStr2 = getAddress("cmdStr2")
writeString(cmdStr2, player)
writeBytes(cmdStr2 + #player, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("AddPartyFollower")
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x18, cmdStr2)
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x08, cmdStr1)
writeString(cmdStr1, uuid)
writeBytes(cmdStr1 + #uuid, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
local result = executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
print(result == 1 and "success" or "failure")
{$asm}
assert(true)
[DISABLE]
Did you try the Debug_AddKarlach SetFlag?
Where would I find this in the table I would love to add halsin as I was trying to get him and minthara with the bugged process of skipping the Grove questline entirety and going straight to act 2..was able to get minthara this way but haslin never showed up at moonrise where he was suppose to be

Andylicious
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 7:01 am
Reputation: 2

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Andylicious »

accidently added many passives, is there a chance to remove it with CE?
Edit: Found it
Last edited by Andylicious on Tue Aug 15, 2023 9:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

vgoy1082
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2022 1:13 am
Reputation: 3

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by vgoy1082 »

Daz wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2023 12:53 pm
I have been messing around with spawning NPCs statically and as companions, so I thought I would share my current progress. Hopefully it helps others experiment to find more that work as companions to share.

The table is a stripped down version of Zanzer's table using code suggested by oilnarak01 (I am pretty sure they posted the companion code originally. If I am wrong apologies and I will edit the post.)

There is a section for static NPC spawns and one for Companion spawns. There aren't many companions with their own menu entry yet but in the companion testing section I left some in but commented out, some of them worked but not all. I was off sick when I started to mess around with this and haven't had a chance to keep going with it since but I thought it was worth posting for those that were asking.

Because a few people have asked about her,
Spoiler
Minthara can be spawned as a companion but if she becomes hostile in the game she becomes hostile as a companion. Sadly Mizora hasn't worked yet as a companion.
Like the item tables you can use this on it's own or open it after opening Zanzer's table and then drag the two Spawn menus into the main table Register Commands menu.

Screenshot:
Spoiler
Image
any other updates on this, been tryin different UUIDs to try and spawn Halsin with the table u posted but continue to get a failure error, or he just wont spawn.

Zrob00
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2021 4:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Zrob00 »

I created a character with the character creation and was able to assign it as a player using MakePlayer(). I also added it to the proper osiris databases in DB_Players and DB_Avatars

However, this character is unable to cast beneficial spells like haste on the rest of the players (It says "target must be ally"). Additionally, this player doesn't enter combat with the rest of the party. Lastly, this character cannot interact with companions, as they just say they want to speak to "the boss" (which is just a different player character).

Any advice?

nhoxsahaki
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 1:00 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by nhoxsahaki »

Daz wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2023 12:53 pm
I have been messing around with spawning NPCs statically and as companions, so I thought I would share my current progress. Hopefully it helps others experiment to find more that work as companions to share.

The table is a stripped down version of Zanzer's table using code suggested by oilnarak01 (I am pretty sure they posted the companion code originally. If I am wrong apologies and I will edit the post.)

There is a section for static NPC spawns and one for Companion spawns. There aren't many companions with their own menu entry yet but in the companion testing section I left some in but commented out, some of them worked but not all. I was off sick when I started to mess around with this and haven't had a chance to keep going with it since but I thought it was worth posting for those that were asking.

Because a few people have asked about her,
Spoiler
Minthara can be spawned as a companion but if she becomes hostile in the game she becomes hostile as a companion. Sadly Mizora hasn't worked yet as a companion.
Like the item tables you can use this on it's own or open it after opening Zanzer's table and then drag the two Spawn menus into the main table Register Commands menu.

Screenshot:
Spoiler
Image
Can you tell me have you ever see Mizora in human form because I never seen it ever

Tiffany
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:38 am
Reputation: 33

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Tiffany »

acecel wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 6:13 am
I am trying to find a list of (Skill) Proficiency like heavy armor and such, but i have no idea where to search.
I have read the topic for the past hour but haven't found anything yet.
I have found scripts in the table that add proficiency so i am only missing the list now.

Amy help would be greatly appreciated !
"Proficiency(LightArmor)",
"Proficiency(MediumArmor)",
"Proficiency(HeavyArmor)",
"Proficiency(MusicalInstrument)",

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
passive = {
"Proficiency_Battleaxes",
"Proficiency_Clubs",
"Proficiency_Daggers",
"Proficiency_Flails",
"Proficiency_Glaives",
"Proficiency_Greataxe",
"Proficiency_Greatclub",
"Proficiency_Greatswords",
"Proficiency_Halberds",
"Proficiency_HandCrossbows",
"Proficiency_Handaxes",
"Proficiency_HeavyCrossbows",
"Proficiency_Javelins",
"Proficiency_LightCrossbows",
"Proficiency_LightHammers",
"Proficiency_Longbows",
"Proficiency_Longswords",
"Proficiency_Maces",
"Proficiency_Mauls",
"Proficiency_Morningstars",
"Proficiency_Pikes",
"Proficiency_Quarterstaffs",
"Proficiency_Rapiers",
"Proficiency_Scimitars",
"Proficiency_Shortbows",
"Proficiency_Shortswords",
"Proficiency_Sickles",
"Proficiency_Spears",
"Proficiency_Tridents",
"Proficiency_Warhammers",
"Proficiency_Warpicks"
}
[ENABLE]
AddPassiveToPlayer(passive)
[DISABLE]
RemovePassiveFromPlayer(passive)

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
passive = {
"LightlyArmored",
"ModeratelyArmored",
"HeavilyArmored"
}
[ENABLE]
AddPassiveToPlayer(passive)
[DISABLE]
RemovePassiveFromPlayer(passive)

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
local skills = {
"WarriorLore",
"RangerLore",
"RogueLore",
"SingleHanded",
"TwoHanded",
"Investigation",
"Ranged",
"Shield",
"Perception",
"PhysicalArmorMastery",
"Arcana",
"Insight",
"FireSpecialist",
"WaterSpecialist",
"AirSpecialist",
"Survival",
"Religion",
"AnimalHandling",
"Polymorph",
"Repair",
"Stealth",
"SleightOfHand",
"Thievery",
"History",
"Crafting",
"Performance",
"Deception",
"Intimidation",
"Reason",
"Persuasion",
"Leadership",
"Luck",
"DualWielding",
"Wand",
"MagicArmorMastery",
"Medicine",
"Perseverance",
"Runecrafting",
"Brewmaster",
"Athletics",
"Acrobatics",
"Sulfurology"
}
local boost = "ProficiencyBonus(Skill,%s);ExpertiseBonus(%s);Advantage(Skill,%s)"
for i = 1, #skills do
  local skill = skills[i]
  skills[i] = string.format(boost, skill, skill, skill)
end
AddBoostsToPlayer(skills)
[DISABLE]

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
AddBoostsToPlayer("ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Strength);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Dexterity);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Constitution);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Intelligence);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Wisdom);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Charisma)")
[DISABLE]
Also if you just want the data files to look through I posted them here.

Hazukashi
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2023 10:08 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Hazukashi »

Not CT-related, but does anyone knows how to get the inspiration [CULLING THE CROWD] - Use poison to kill the drunk goblins in camp.
It's from the Charlatan background. This is not the same as poisoning the booze tub [SPIKED] in the goblin camp near the stage where Volo was performing. I think the drunk goblins the game is referring to are the one on the top balcony - drunk and asleep. I tried spam-throwing poison on the ground near them in a single turn so that they die instantly in a single turn (the poison effect damage stacks) but there's no inspiration point gained.

Ptarmigann
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:17 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Ptarmigann »

Seems to be crashing quite frequently now whenever I have set minimum roll enabled. Always when I open a door or a vendor's trading screen. Not something that happens in previous saves at all. Did the update mess it up or am I doing something wrong on my end?

weird032
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:35 am
Reputation: 15

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by weird032 »

Ptarmigann wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2023 11:04 am
Seems to be crashing quite frequently now whenever I have set minimum roll enabled. Always when I open a door or a vendor's trading screen. Not something that happens in previous saves at all. Did the update mess it up or am I doing something wrong on my end?
I think people were saying just use the add 50 roll instead (Its real name is Add Roll Bonus on the cheat dice thing last option) . Previous thread I have read that it some aspects, forcing it to become minimum role crashes the game

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Adrek, anl93, Bing [Bot], DotBot, fuzzy_ice, G.Hawk, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], kennytwrx, kotteninthebox, litrpg, maximus_erectus, Scaredt