Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Want to show off your skills? This is the place to do it. You may post images/videos and if feeling generous, you may share your code or post a "how to".
Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Matze500 » Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:08 pm

Hi I wrote a little setup that replaces the launcher of Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 and disables EAC.

Preview
Download

Use install to disable EAC. If you wan't to play online again use the Undo option.

Step by Step:
1. Start the game one time if you own it on steam
2. Click install and select DBXV 2 Folder
3. Maybe restart the PC(or relog) if the game was started with EAC before

Requirements:
.Net Framework 4.5 or higher

Free to use but please don't post it elswhere.

Greets Matze
Last edited by Matze500 on Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:57 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Patriarche
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Patriarche » Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:55 pm

Hello i download you're setup and install it on my DB xenoverse 2 folder but cheat engine say again Acces Violation do you have many informations about you're setup and step to follow.Thank you.

Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Matze500 » Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:54 pm

There was a small typo in the program now it should run fine.

Patriarche
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Patriarche » Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:16 pm

Hello Matze500 you're program is better i can use cheat engine but i'm stuck at the main menu of DB xenoverse 2 when i push start the game says connection... but it's infinite never the game let me choose my character or go to the options.

Patriarche
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Patriarche » Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:20 pm

Loading screen is unlimited sorry for my bad english it's me or you're program who do that and if it's not you're program can you help me Thank you.

Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Matze500 » Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:54 pm

It is not caused by my program. I can load up a game and play without problems.

Greets Matze

UBW Shadow
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:23 am
Reputation: 0

Re: DBXV 2 EAC Disabler

Post by UBW Shadow » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:24 am

Hi, before I use your launcher should I make Steam offline or is it safe to keep it online?

DJTsurugi
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2017 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by DJTsurugi » Sat Dec 09, 2017 12:34 am

this just broke my game, said it couldn't find start.

User avatar
jungletek
Shogun
Shogun
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:31 am
Reputation: 23

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by jungletek » Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:23 am

Apologies if I'm mistaken, but EAC can be disabled by passing a command-line parameter at launch, right? Do people really need a purpose-built program to change launch options or to make a shortcut to start the game with proper launch options?

Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Matze500 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:06 pm

It is easier and disables the file check for modders.

DanielBlupi
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by DanielBlupi » Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:27 pm

can you please update it to 1.08 because it crashes now.

Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Matze500 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:21 pm

Works fine for me. This program will never need an update because it only replaces files.

Greets Matze

User avatar
Deepthroat
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:54 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Deepthroat » Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:06 am

jungletek wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:23 am
Apologies if I'm mistaken, but EAC can be disabled by passing a command-line parameter at launch, right? Do people really need a purpose-built program to change launch options or to make a shortcut to start the game with proper launch options?
You can start the game directly through bin/DBXV2.exe it won't load EAC.

So yes, this tool is kinda useless, then again that's not the point of this section and release.

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3140
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 482

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by STN » Thu Apr 19, 2018 6:45 am

Deepthroat wrote:
Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:06 am
jungletek wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:23 am
Apologies if I'm mistaken, but EAC can be disabled by passing a command-line parameter at launch, right? Do people really need a purpose-built program to change launch options or to make a shortcut to start the game with proper launch options?
You can start the game directly through bin/DBXV2.exe it won't load EAC.

So yes, this tool is kinda useless, then again that's not the point of this section and release.
You're posting this MONTHS after you gained this knowledge. Don't you think shit was different when this thread was made and there might be some reason the OP made and posted it?

Nice necro and what a smartass. Next thing is what, you will post in sunbeam thread and say CPY crack bypasses eac too so his is useless?
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

User avatar
Deepthroat
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:54 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Post by Deepthroat » Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:21 pm

STN wrote:
Thu Apr 19, 2018 6:45 am
Deepthroat wrote:
Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:06 am
jungletek wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:23 am
Apologies if I'm mistaken, but EAC can be disabled by passing a command-line parameter at launch, right? Do people really need a purpose-built program to change launch options or to make a shortcut to start the game with proper launch options?
You can start the game directly through bin/DBXV2.exe it won't load EAC.

So yes, this tool is kinda useless, then again that's not the point of this section and release.
You're posting this MONTHS after you gained this knowledge. Don't you think shit was different when this thread was made and there might be some reason the OP made and posted it?

Nice necro and what a smartass. Next thing is what, you will post in sunbeam thread and say CPY crack bypasses eac too so his is useless?
The only difference from DAY ONE and now, is people used a command-line parameter at launch.

EAC is extremely easy to bypass, always was, as it's not a DRM.

This also wasn't necro by me, I responded to the featured topic on this section.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users