Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2242
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 817

Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:47 am

[ 21.02.2019 - First Release]

Hello folks.

Attached you will find a table that allows you to create/spawn the in-game Unreal Engine 4 console.

Download:
Crackdown3.CT
First Release
(4.78 KiB) Downloaded 432 times

Usage:

  • Open Cheat Engine, target Crackdown3.exe process
  • Open table, enable UE4 Goodies script
  • Go back in-game and press Numpad DEL/. (or manually set the value of bKeyPressed to 1; yes, it will auto-reset to 0, meaning the console creation code has run)
  • Now press Tilde key and start typing (on some non-QWERTY keyboards, the ` key is someplace else than its default location; figure it out; this is not a "how to find a key on my keyboard" tutorial)

Image

Commands:

I will list below several commands; you become the test subjects and confirm which works, which doesn't :) I've yet to dump all of the Names/Objects (will do sometime tomorrow).

Link -> https://pastebin.com/Ni9BzY0a

I can tell you I've tested some of the "Player." and "Vehicle.Spawn." ones :P And they work.

Suffices to say some or most of the default UE4 commands do work: god, toggledebugcamera, teleport, etc. Find them referenced somewhere and test :P

Here's a video of me fucking around:



BR,
Sun

P.S.: Yes, also works with the CODEX release.

Shaine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:27 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by Shaine » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:21 am

It won't work for me, help please.

rogersio2019
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 1:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by rogersio2019 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:43 am

Shaine wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:21 am
It won't work for me, help please.
Set bKeyPressed to 0, not 1

Shaine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:27 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by Shaine » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:49 am

rogersio2019 wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:43 am
Shaine wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:21 am
It won't work for me, help please.
Set bKeyPressed to 0, not 1
Yeah I did, I can get the console to pop up but none of the commands is working
Attachments
Capture.rar
(19.43 KiB) Downloaded 76 times

MartaLabieniec
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:19 pm
Reputation: 56

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by MartaLabieniec » Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:15 am

Hey Sun Beam - I am checking all the time your CT's and I see that you are using functions like: JUMP SHORT or JUMP LONG or CALL SHORT and etc.

Can you tell me or send me in PM where I can read and learn more about these functions of CE? I was trying to search for that but I didn't find antyhing good with explanation. If you can help me, I will be very grateful and I can donate you for your help - I need only very good explanation with examples using these functions and more. Thanks and sorry for the problem...

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 23

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by KS212 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:58 am

So far I've tried:

God = works
Player.HasInfiniteAmmo = works
Player.UnlockAllEquipment = works
Player.UnlockAllVehicles = works
Player.UnlockAllAbilities = doesn't work

Trying to find an option for infinite jetpack

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2242
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 817

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:22 pm

Of course there would be "it don't work; halp!" posts.. T_T.. How else would my life be complete?..

@Shaine: If you understand English, you will notice the console says something interesting in your picture. The command requires a PARAMETER. Watch my video, please. Else, just have others help you if you can't figure it out on your own.

@MartaLabieniec: What you're seeing in there is pure ASM, the x64 flavor. If you want to learn what those do, please start reading on assembly. Here's a starter page: https://www.tutorialspoint.com/assembly_programming. You can expand from that. Also this -> http://faydoc.tripod.com/cpu/index_j.htm (a glossary of ASM instructions).

@KS212: Thanks! "Player.UnlockAllAbilities = doesn't work" - - it does work. Abilities, not Skills.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 23

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by KS212 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:21 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:22 pm


@KS212: Thanks! "Player.UnlockAllAbilities = doesn't work" - - it does work. Abilities, not Skills.
Yah, I realized that after playing a little ways in... here I thought it was for those skills you get when an exp category levels up.

Now all that's left to find is an 'unlock all agents' of some kind... which, I don't think exists...

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2242
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 817

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:38 pm

Haven't yet been able to inject my dumper DLL into the process. Will see if I can map it to memory or simply move the ASM to CE :) Run in a thread ;) Also, you may want to use "Player.GodModeEnabled 1", as the stock "god" gets reset after any cutscene :)

lamadufutur
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 4:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by lamadufutur » Thu Feb 21, 2019 4:32 pm

so i tried all the keys on my keyboard and any of these open the consol. i tried using numpad key and setting the value to 1 manualy but it didnt work as well. any idea ? need help please. :)

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2242
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 817

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:40 pm

As I said.. it's your problem finding which key is the corresponding one for Tilde [`]. This key:

Image

Once you find it, it will work. Else:
  • head to one of the locations below:
  • CODEX: C:\Users\SunBeam\AppData\Local\Packages\Microsoft.48248D2C77101.bef2a05aae_8wekyb3d8bbwe\LocalState\Nimbus\Saved\Config\UWP
  • Windows Store: C:\Users\SunBeam\AppData\Local\Packages\Microsoft.48248D2C77101_8wekyb3d8bbwe\LocalState\Nimbus\Saved\Config\UWP
  • change "SunBeam" in the above to your Windows user
  • open Input.ini and add this in (only what's highlighted):
Image
  • change the key to whichever you want; I am using Backslash ( \ ) for example
BR,
Sun

darkenemy11
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:03 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by darkenemy11 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:22 pm

Finally got it to work tyvm. Game just didn't like the use of the tilde key apparently.

rooxon
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:46 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by rooxon » Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:01 pm

Ah right sorry sunbeam for asking in that topic, I wasn't aware in which one I was. Still, I already did that thing to change the key and the console didn't show.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2242
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 817

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:22 pm

Go in-game, up to main menu or game world. Alt-tab to CE, target game, enable script, manually change bKeyPressed to 1. It should turn to 0 in 1-2 seconds. If it doesn't turn to 0, then there's a problem. If it does turn to 0, then go back in-game and use Tilde or the key you've specified in the Input.ini file. If nothing shows up, I have no fucking clue. Sorry.

User avatar
BooBoo
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 504
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 2:28 pm
Reputation: 92
Contact:

Re: Crackdown 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, commands and more..

Post by BooBoo » Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:09 am

Nice Werk mr RayoDeSol ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], CarbonZuki