RESIDENT EVIL 2 +19 +1 (table Update14.1)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by NumberXer0 » Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:18 am

What is the correct ID to set the minigun ammo when swapping the gun? I saw someone post 0000001D, but that isn't correct. Still can't reload. Also, the Anti-Tank rocket doesn't have an ammo dropdown either.

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 98
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by gir489 » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:11 am

NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:18 am
What is the correct ID to set the minigun ammo when swapping the gun? I saw someone post 0000001D, but that isn't correct. Still can't reload. Also, the Anti-Tank rocket doesn't have an ammo dropdown either.
Image
That's what I see from my Claire run.

However, I'm out of ammo and I don't see the machine gun boxes in my inventory. I'll see if I can do the run over and find them.

EDIT: I think I remembered wrong. I tried my standard and harcore Claire saves right before the last train boss, and none of them have machine gun ammo in the room where you get the minigun. I guess there's no way to reload the minigun?
Last edited by gir489 on Thu Feb 07, 2019 3:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
teinousi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 211
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:19 am
Reputation: 22

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by teinousi » Thu Feb 07, 2019 4:21 am

mini and rock is a event weapon , no ammo setting , except you use ∞ version.
just same as u say u cannot find the script for using mikami in this game

NewMember
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:44 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by NewMember » Thu Feb 07, 2019 4:49 am

AngEviL wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 6:50 pm
Edit: I realize now what gir489 said better and I get the functionality I wanted with both cheat tables running at the same time. For example if i want slow motion of 25%, in Cielos table set the default speedhack speed value of 4 (4 times faster) and a speed value of 1 when aiming, or whatever hotkey is assigned. Then in Jim2's table i set a value of 0.25 for the timescale. Thanks again.
How do you do this? Fast motion on one hot key and slow mo on another one? You can make a copy of the speed table and run them both in one CE? E.g. Shift key (aim weapon) = 0.25% and Right Click Button (toggle sprint) = 4%. :|

Edit: I tried it just now and it's not possible.
Image

When I edit one of them, the other one uses the same variable. :o

User avatar
teinousi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 211
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:19 am
Reputation: 22

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by teinousi » Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:02 am

NewMember wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 4:49 am

When I edit one of them, the other one uses the same variable. :o
because that is the game speed not the model's speed , the issue I got that model speed only is duck souls 3 , the game speed is normal but your charater just like jojo's stair way to heaven

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 650
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 738
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by Cielos » Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:44 am

gir489 wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:23 pm
[...]
'hide weapon upgrade appearance' is stupid, all it does is prevent your mods from showing up when you draw the weapon, i thought it would consume less space in your inventory. You do know you can just remove those mods from the inventory menu, right?!
the script is for those who want, for example, a short barrel shot gun but still have the increased damage and clip size, and the concentrated fire.
of course you can remove the mods from the inventory menu, but the mods' effect would be removed as well.
still it could be stupid to those who don't care the weapon's appearance. I guess I'm just shallow...

///
gir489 wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:35 pm
Empress_Ravenna wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:30 pm
no Reload isnt working
It's working fine for me. Make sure you don't have ammo to reload with and to turn off inf. sub weapons.
"Make sure you don't have ammo to reload"
nah, you just need to turn off auto reload in the option, as stated in the first post.

///
Exeter wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:27 pm
NewMember wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:23 pm
Can someone tell me what universal item key does? :| It would be nice to put atleast a short decription how to use the option below its table. :)
universal item
- allows you to interact with world objects with any item from your inventory.
- for example, open spade key doors with your handgun ammo.
- press and hold CapsLock key (or the key you specified) when clicking on the item in the inv AND when clicking on the USE option.
- should not be used on world objects that allows multiple items (e.g., dark room, multi-items puzzle, etc).
:roll:
thanks Exeter~
sometimes I wonder why I typed all these shit..

///
teinousi wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:02 am
NewMember wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 4:49 am

When I edit one of them, the other one uses the same variable. :o
because that is the game speed not the model's speed , the issue I got that model speed only is duck souls 3 , the game speed is normal but your charater just like jojo's stair way to heaven
as you said, the speedhack doesn't work well with some games, when lowering the speed with speedhack the frame rate, or the model's animation update rate, would be lowered too on some games.
again, for this game, setting "Frame Rate" (NOT the "Refresh Rate") to "Variable" do the tricks for me. guess I'm lucky~

anyway, you can change the "speedhack speed change" in my script, to change the "Time Scale" value from jim2point0's script instead.
EDIT:
like this:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>13493</ID>
      <Description>"slow motion v2"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <Color>FF0000</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(slowmokeys,1024,re2.exe)

label(dSlowMoKey1)
registersymbol(dSlowMoKey1)
label(dSlowMoKey2)
registersymbol(dSlowMoKey2)
label(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)
registersymbol(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)

///
slowmokeys:
dSlowMoKey1:
dd 05
dSlowMoKey2:
dd 02
dCustSpeedhackSpeed:
dd (float)0.15
///


{$lua}

lastSpeed=speedhack_getSpeed();
bSpeedKeyReleased=1;
local function slowmokeyLuaThread(thread3)
	local addr = getAddressSafe('dCustSpeedhackSpeed')
    local addrtimescale = readPointer(getAddressSafe('timeScale'))+0x380
	while SlowMokeyLuaThread do
		if addr then
            if ( (isKeyPressed(readInteger('dSlowMoKey1'))) and (isKeyPressed(readInteger('dSlowMoKey2'))) ) then

               if bSpeedKeyReleased == 1 then
                   if speedhack_getSpeed() ~= readFloat("dCustSpeedhackSpeed") then
--                      print("pressing: ", lastSpeed)
                     lastSpeed=readFloat(addrtimescale)
                     writeFloat(addrtimescale,readFloat("dCustSpeedhackSpeed"))
                     bSpeedKeyReleased=0
                   end
               end

            else

               if bSpeedKeyReleased == 0 then
                 bSpeedKeyReleased=1
--                 print(lastSpeed)
                 if readFloat(addrtimescale) ~= lastSpeed then
                   writeFloat(addrtimescale,lastSpeed)
                 end
               end

            end
		else
			addr = getAddressSafe('dCustSpeedhackSpeed')
		end
	end
	thread3.terminate()
end
----------------------------------
if syntaxcheck then return end
SlowMokeyLuaThread = true
createThread(slowmokeyLuaThread)
{$asm}
 
 
[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
SlowMokeyLuaThread = false
{$asm}

///*****************************************///
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(dSlowMoKey1)
unregistersymbol(dSlowMoKey2)
unregistersymbol(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13494</ID>
          <Description>"key 1"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
02:Right Mouse Button
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="05" RealAddress="13FFC0000"/>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>dSlowMoKey1</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13495</ID>
          <Description>"key 2"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
02:Right Mouse Button
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="02" RealAddress="13FFC0004"/>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>dSlowMoKey2</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13496</ID>
          <Description>"slow motion speed"</Description>
          <LastState Value="0.150000006" RealAddress="13FFC0008"/>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>dCustSpeedhackSpeed</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
copy&paste the above ONto your table. activate jim2point0's Get Time Scale first, then activate slow motion v2.

NewMember
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:44 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by NewMember » Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:36 am

Cielos wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:44 am

anyway, you can change the "speedhack speed change" in my script, to change the "Time Scale" value from jim2point0's script instead.
EDIT:
like this:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>13493</ID>
      <Description>"slow motion v2"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <Color>FF0000</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(slowmokeys,1024,re2.exe)

label(dSlowMoKey1)
registersymbol(dSlowMoKey1)
label(dSlowMoKey2)
registersymbol(dSlowMoKey2)
label(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)
registersymbol(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)

///
slowmokeys:
dSlowMoKey1:
dd 05
dSlowMoKey2:
dd 02
dCustSpeedhackSpeed:
dd (float)0.15
///


{$lua}

lastSpeed=speedhack_getSpeed();
bSpeedKeyReleased=1;
local function slowmokeyLuaThread(thread3)
	local addr = getAddressSafe('dCustSpeedhackSpeed')
    local addrtimescale = readPointer(getAddressSafe('timeScale'))+0x380
	while SlowMokeyLuaThread do
		if addr then
            if ( (isKeyPressed(readInteger('dSlowMoKey1'))) and (isKeyPressed(readInteger('dSlowMoKey2'))) ) then

               if bSpeedKeyReleased == 1 then
                   if speedhack_getSpeed() ~= readFloat("dCustSpeedhackSpeed") then
--                      print("pressing: ", lastSpeed)
                     lastSpeed=readFloat(addrtimescale)
                     writeFloat(addrtimescale,readFloat("dCustSpeedhackSpeed"))
                     bSpeedKeyReleased=0
                   end
               end

            else

               if bSpeedKeyReleased == 0 then
                 bSpeedKeyReleased=1
--                 print(lastSpeed)
                 if readFloat(addrtimescale) ~= lastSpeed then
                   writeFloat(addrtimescale,lastSpeed)
                 end
               end

            end
		else
			addr = getAddressSafe('dCustSpeedhackSpeed')
		end
	end
	thread3.terminate()
end
----------------------------------
if syntaxcheck then return end
SlowMokeyLuaThread = true
createThread(slowmokeyLuaThread)
{$asm}
 
 
[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
SlowMokeyLuaThread = false
{$asm}

///*****************************************///
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(dSlowMoKey1)
unregistersymbol(dSlowMoKey2)
unregistersymbol(dCustSpeedhackSpeed)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13494</ID>
          <Description>"key 1"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
02:Right Mouse Button
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="05" RealAddress="13FFC0000"/>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>dSlowMoKey1</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13495</ID>
          <Description>"key 2"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
02:Right Mouse Button
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <LastState Value="02" RealAddress="13FFC0004"/>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>dSlowMoKey2</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>13496</ID>
          <Description>"slow motion speed"</Description>
          <LastState Value="0.150000006" RealAddress="13FFC0008"/>
          <Color>008000</Color>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>dCustSpeedhackSpeed</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
copy&paste the above ONto your table. activate jim2point0's Get Time Scale first, then activate slow motion v2.
Where exactly do I copy this? When on the box that appears when I press enter on the table? So if I copy this lines, I can use 2 hotkeys for speed? One for fast motion and one for slow mo? Sorry if I couldn't comprehend what you just said, I do not understand alot about scripts.

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 650
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 738
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by Cielos » Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:55 am

- click "SELECT ALL".
- press Ctrl-C.
- on your table, highlight any entries on your table. if you don't want to think, just highlight jim2point0's "Get Time Scale" script.
- press Ctrl-V, and "slow motion v2" script would appear as one of the entries.
- activate jim2point0's "Get Time Scale" script.
- activate "slow motion v2".

note that it's not for fast/slow motion script. it's for those who have model's animation stutter problem when using CE's speedhack.

that said, have fun cheating~
Last edited by Cielos on Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
evilforest
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:39 am
Reputation: 1

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by evilforest » Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:56 am

Can anyone suggest how to find the value responsible for the flag about using infinite weapons?
Yesterday I spent half a day, I found many values responsible for the status of the character, such as burning an infection, but I could not find this value.

NewMember
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:44 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by NewMember » Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:08 am

Cielos wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:55 am
- click "SELECT ALL".
- press Ctrl-C.
- on your table, highlight any entries on your table. if you don't want to think, just highlight jim2point0's "Get Time Scale" script.
- press Ctrl-V, and "slow motion v2" script would appear as one of the entries.
- activate jim2point0's "Get Time Scale" script.
- activate "slow motion v2".

note that it's not for fast/slow motion script. it's for those who have model's animation stutter problem when using CE's speedhack.

that said, have fun cheating~
Ok thanks alot.

AngEviL
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 5:09 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by AngEviL » Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:46 am

Regarding slow motion if anybody still have issues setting it up right, this is how i did it, for example slow motion while holding right mouse button at 25% speed:

http://pixhost.to/show/235/96325825_1.jpg
http://pixhost.to/show/235/96325827_2.jpg

Enable speedhack, set game to x4 speed, set game to x1 speed on right click, then set gametime to 0.25 speed on jim2's script.

NewMember
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:44 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by NewMember » Thu Feb 07, 2019 12:41 pm

AngEviL wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:46 am
Regarding slow motion if anybody still have issues setting it up right, this is how i did it, for example slow motion while holding right mouse button at 25% speed:

http://pixhost.to/show/235/96325825_1.jpg
http://pixhost.to/show/235/96325827_2.jpg

Enable speedhack, set game to x4 speed, set game to x1 speed on right click, then set gametime to 0.25 speed on jim2's script.
Is there a hotkey it both? I want to run the game at normal speed, 2x speed only when running, then 1/4 speed only when aiming. Right click = running then Shift key = aiming

User avatar
evilforest
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:39 am
Reputation: 1

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by evilforest » Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:25 pm

evilforest wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:56 am
Can anyone suggest how to find the value responsible for the flag about using infinite weapons?
Yesterday I spent half a day, I found many values responsible for the status of the character, such as burning an infection, but I could not find this value.
While looking for the value, I made the script "Ammo do not decrease + without reloading" can be useful to someone.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048,"re2.exe"+B8BC63A) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
mov ebx,[rax+20]

originalcode:
mov [rax+20],ebx
mov rsi,[rsp+30]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"re2.exe"+B8BC63A:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:


 
 
[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"re2.exe"+B8BC63A:
mov [rax+20],ebx
mov rsi,[rsp+30]
//Alt: db 89 58 20 48 8B 74 24 30

User avatar
Empress_Ravenna
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by Empress_Ravenna » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:05 pm

gir489 wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:35 pm
Empress_Ravenna wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:30 pm
no Reload isnt working
It's working fine for me. Make sure you don't have ammo to reload with and to turn off inf. sub weapons.
ok i'll try that after i save Sherry from the evil Pedo monster Sheriff dude >;D.. i already lost one time now.. poor Sherry.. Femme must win! >;O

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 98
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +12 +3 (table Update8)

Post by gir489 » Thu Feb 07, 2019 3:14 pm

Empress_Ravenna wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:05 pm
ok i'll try that after i save Sherry from the evil Pedo monster Sheriff dude >;D.. i already lost one time now.. poor Sherry.. Femme must win! >;O
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], regis777, SubSonix