Forza Horizon 4

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
SpiderEz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by SpiderEz » Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:38 pm

Um i can't online. No auction house, horizon life... Is that ban? Reset computer and internet doesn't working. Help plzz

AntDaKidd
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2019 4:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by AntDaKidd » Sun Jan 06, 2019 4:29 pm

How do y’all get it to work with the check boxes step by step

I was reading a couple comments but still can’t get it to work any help ?

zJIoDeI
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:10 pm
Reputation: 69

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by zJIoDeI » Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:50 pm

SpiderEz wrote:
Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:38 pm
Um i can't online. No auction house, horizon life... Is that ban? Reset computer and internet doesn't working. Help plzz
see message in game.

User avatar
Akula_
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:29 pm
Reputation: 1
Contact:

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by Akula_ » Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:07 pm

MarekH wrote:
Sat Dec 29, 2018 11:40 pm
Hi All,
Beware of use any tables, but sometimes You will have luck.
Newest working today table is in attachment, Didn't know how much CR stays when disabling, because on every account it will be different number.
You can try edit line: mov [rdi], #49900979999 - that numbers decide how much will stay after disabling script.

Always do copy of old save before cheat.
Save location: c:\Users\#user\AppData\Local\Packages\Microsoft.SunriseBaseGame_#############\SystemAppData\

Always do it offline, then save Your game, run again, buy something cheap, close, run online.
Is this table still valid ?

SpiderEz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by SpiderEz » Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:01 pm

see message in game.
What do you mean? When i click on auction house that message? Or message in email? But when i click for something online its „Servers not available now. Try again later”

tslim2696
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:48 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by tslim2696 » Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:05 pm

Hmm, i think i go ban too. cant seem to join new session, but i can access auction tho

zJIoDeI
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:10 pm
Reputation: 69

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by zJIoDeI » Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:09 pm

SpiderEz wrote:
Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:01 pm
What do you mean? When i click on auction house that message? Or message in email? But when i click for something online its „Servers not available now. Try again later”
here http://prntscr.com/m45tjw

tslim2696
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:48 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by tslim2696 » Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:24 am

zJIoDeI wrote:
Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:09 pm
SpiderEz wrote:
Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:01 pm
What do you mean? When i click on auction house that message? Or message in email? But when i click for something online its „Servers not available now. Try again later”
here http://prntscr.com/m45tjw
are u saying that we will receive messages there if we are banned?

zJIoDeI
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:10 pm
Reputation: 69

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by zJIoDeI » Tue Jan 08, 2019 6:29 am

tslim2696 wrote:
Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:24 am


are u saying that we will receive messages there if we are banned?

Yes, most of them get a message about blocking. but there are times when there is no message. ipsec is featured in the connection error details

SpiderEz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by SpiderEz » Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:21 pm

I have that

Image

MarekH
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 1:38 am
Reputation: 10

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by MarekH » Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:38 pm

SpiderEz,
First, test Your connection in Xbox app, should be:
Image

I've earlier problem with online and it was not connected to table and cheats, on second computer works perfect. Helpfull was reinstalling Windows.
Try to change Windows Firewall, on win10 it should be turned on, try uninstall antivirus soft.

Good Luck, Powodzenia :)

SpiderEz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by SpiderEz » Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:35 pm

Thanks, I’ll try

SpiderEz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by SpiderEz » Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:42 pm

MarekH do you have Steam? I will add you and we can speak in Polish :)

User avatar
Akula_
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:29 pm
Reputation: 1
Contact:

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by Akula_ » Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:46 pm

RIght,

It does work in the way that it displays 999 999 999 CR

However :

1. It won't let me purchase anything expensiver than the cash i had before using the table
2. While i can purchase cars, if the price is higher than my original cash, i won't receive the car while still beeing charged (Lost 7 out of my 8 millions when trying to buy a 10 million ferrari that i didn't received
3. I lost 100 levels.

Big flop.

User avatar
rawados
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:47 pm
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Forza Horizon 4

Post by rawados » Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:00 pm

Akula_ wrote:
Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:46 pm
RIght,

It does work in the way that it displays 999 999 999 CR

However :

1. It won't let me purchase anything expensiver than the cash i had before using the table
2. While i can purchase cars, if the price is higher than my original cash, i won't receive the car while still beeing charged (Lost 7 out of my 8 millions when trying to buy a 10 million ferrari that i didn't received
3. I lost 100 levels.

Big flop.
I can't get 999M CR aswell. But I found a way to have ~13M CR. Simply edit the line

Code: Select all

mov [rdi], #49900979999
to

Code: Select all

mov [rdi], #9876543210
Then enable the cheat, go to menu and you'll see 999M CR then disable the cheat and you'll have infinite ~13M CR. I don't suggest this cheat though. You'll surely get your HWID and your account banned.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fantomas, Gaons, Google Adsense [Bot], Leirbang, LoLzM, Pachux