Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
PapaPetro
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:34 pm
Reputation: 43

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by PapaPetro »

Niedzielan wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:17 pm
PapaPetro wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:46 pm
If anyone's interested, I've created an AoB injection script for spell levels on level up: so when you level up a class, it'll bump up the caster level and your access to spells & spell levels per day. Good for if you want to take Mystic Theurge without having to to be level 10 and split between a divine and arcane caster, and can take it at a much lower level.

Here's the code, just adjust the number of "inc eax" based on how many spell levels you want; this one increased it by 5. Just turn it on when you're leveling up and select the spellcasting class you want to bump up.

Code: Select all

{ Game   : Kingmaker.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2018-09-30
}

[ENABLE]

aobscan(INJECT,FF C0 89 46 70 48 8B CE 90) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,0A4A6C95)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  inc eax
  inc eax
  inc eax
  inc eax
  inc eax
  mov [rsi+70],eax
  jmp return

INJECT:
  jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(INJECT)

[DISABLE]

INJECT:
  db FF C0 89 46 70

unregistersymbol(INJECT)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: 0A4A6C95

0A4A6C63: 48 89 45 80                       -  mov [rbp-80],rax
0A4A6C67: 48 89 45 88                       -  mov [rbp-78],rax
0A4A6C6B: 48 89 45 90                       -  mov [rbp-70],rax
0A4A6C6F: 48 89 85 70 FF FF FF              -  mov [rbp-00000090],rax
0A4A6C76: 48 8B CE                          -  mov rcx,rsi
0A4A6C79: 48 8D 64 24 00                    -  lea rsp,[rsp+00]
0A4A6C7E: 49 BB C0 6F 4A 0A 00 00 00 00     -  mov r11,000000000A4A6FC0
0A4A6C88: 41 FF D3                          -  call r11
0A4A6C8B: 89 85 68 FF FF FF                 -  mov [rbp-00000098],eax
0A4A6C91: 48 63 46 70                       -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rsi+70]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
0A4A6C95: FF C0                             -  inc eax
0A4A6C97: 89 46 70                          -  mov [rsi+70],eax
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
0A4A6C9A: 48 8B CE                          -  mov rcx,rsi
0A4A6C9D: 90                                -  nop 
0A4A6C9E: 49 BB C0 6F 4A 0A 00 00 00 00     -  mov r11,000000000A4A6FC0
0A4A6CA8: 41 FF D3                          -  call r11
0A4A6CAB: 48 8B D8                          -  mov rbx,rax
0A4A6CAE: 48 8B 46 18                       -  mov rax,[rsi+18]
0A4A6CB2: 0F B6 40 64                       -  movzx eax,byte ptr [rax+64]
0A4A6CB6: 85 C0                             -  test eax,eax
0A4A6CB8: 0F 84 A4 02 00 00                 -  je 0A4A6F62
0A4A6CBE: 48 63 85 68 FF FF FF              -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rbp-00000098]
}
I've added this to my table (with a modification to make it more customizable). Currently in the Debug section because I haven't tested it, so let me know if it works like you expect.
Thanks Niedzielan. I tested it out and it didn't work initially. After checking out the code it looked like the injects weren't changed to your new terms "INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB". I did a quick replace on the two inject instances and the add operation leading to the registered value works fine now.

Here's the updated code with the quick fix:

Code: Select all

{ Game   : Kingmaker.exe
  Version:
  Date   : 2018-09-30
}

[ENABLE]

aobscan(INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB,FF C0 89 46 70 48 8B CE 90) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000)

label(code)
label(return)

label(SpellCasterLevelsToAdd)
registersymbol(SpellCasterLevelsToAdd)

newmem:

code:
  add eax, [SpellCasterLevelsToAdd]
  mov [rsi+70],eax
  jmp return

SpellCasterLevelsToAdd:
  dq 1

INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB:
  jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB)

[DISABLE]

INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB:
  db FF C0 89 46 70

unregistersymbol(INJECT_CasterLevelUpAOB)
dealloc(newmem)

unregistersymbol(SpellCasterLevelsToAdd)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: 0A4A6C95

0A4A6C63: 48 89 45 80                       -  mov [rbp-80],rax
0A4A6C67: 48 89 45 88                       -  mov [rbp-78],rax
0A4A6C6B: 48 89 45 90                       -  mov [rbp-70],rax
0A4A6C6F: 48 89 85 70 FF FF FF              -  mov [rbp-00000090],rax
0A4A6C76: 48 8B CE                          -  mov rcx,rsi
0A4A6C79: 48 8D 64 24 00                    -  lea rsp,[rsp+00]
0A4A6C7E: 49 BB C0 6F 4A 0A 00 00 00 00     -  mov r11,000000000A4A6FC0
0A4A6C88: 41 FF D3                          -  call r11
0A4A6C8B: 89 85 68 FF FF FF                 -  mov [rbp-00000098],eax
0A4A6C91: 48 63 46 70                       -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rsi+70]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
0A4A6C95: FF C0                             -  inc eax
0A4A6C97: 89 46 70                          -  mov [rsi+70],eax
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
0A4A6C9A: 48 8B CE                          -  mov rcx,rsi
0A4A6C9D: 90                                -  nop
0A4A6C9E: 49 BB C0 6F 4A 0A 00 00 00 00     -  mov r11,000000000A4A6FC0
0A4A6CA8: 41 FF D3                          -  call r11
0A4A6CAB: 48 8B D8                          -  mov rbx,rax
0A4A6CAE: 48 8B 46 18                       -  mov rax,[rsi+18]
0A4A6CB2: 0F B6 40 64                       -  movzx eax,byte ptr [rax+64]
0A4A6CB6: 85 C0                             -  test eax,eax
0A4A6CB8: 0F 84 A4 02 00 00                 -  je 0A4A6F62
0A4A6CBE: 48 63 85 68 FF FF FF              -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rbp-00000098]
}


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1346
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 132

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Lord Blade »

The infinite Spell and Ability usage scripts won't activate for me.

As for the Kingdom tasks and events... um, how exactly should I be using these scripts?
What should the values be changed to in order to safely get stuff done quickly?

Cause I'd love to spend time adventuring, but I have to constantly be doing all these stupid kingdom things. :p

Liorash7
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:27 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Liorash7 »

Niedzielan wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:40 pm
Liorash7 wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:19 pm
Niedzielan wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:11 pm


Any script or specific ones? Your version of CE is fine, and the version of the game shouldn't matter until they do a bit patch. Are you running 64bit windows? No idea if the game even supports that, but it could cause issues since the table is written for 64bit instructions. Do other tables like DrummerIX's on the first page also crash?
Thanks for the quick answer.

Have 64bit windows.

The DrummerIX's table works fine, but currently it has fewer option and scripts than yours.

For me, infinite spells usage crushes the table(or I simply wait one minute for the table to continue working albeit without the script activated). Infinite abilities usage also takes pretty long time to be activated. Haven't tried yet other scripts. Game script and Selected Character work fine also.

Sorry for not being specific, so let me restate, currently the infinite spells usage script doesn't work for me, infinite abilities script does work for me, but the activation of the scripts takes a while.
The Infinite Skills script takes longer since it has to patch two areas. There may be a few ways I can speed things up which I'll look into.

For infinite spells, are you activating the script after you've used at least one spell? The way Unity works is it only creates the code when it's first used, so you need to cast something for the script to be able to find it.
If that still doesn't work, do Array of Bytes scans for 0F B6 45 88 85 C0 74 25 and 0F B6 45 88 85 C0 74 17.
If they both find something, then I have no idea why the script doesn't activate.
If only one of them finds something, then right click that address and do "Disassemble this memory region". Then in the new window, right click the line, do "Go to address", and add +F3 to the end (if the first one gave a result) or -F3 (if the second gave a result). Scroll a little so you get some of the previous code in view (but keep the address highlighted), then take a screenshot and either paste it here or PM it to me.
If neither find anything, do a scan for 48 8B C1 48 8B 00 FF 50 58 85 C0 0F 84 62 00 00 00, disassemble that memory region, and take a screenshot.
If that doesn't find it, in CE's main window do Mono -> Activate. Then in the Memory Viewer do "go to address" and enter Kingmaker.UnitLogic:Spellbook:SpendInternal+274. Again, take a screenshot.
If that doesn't find it something is seriously wrong. Especially if the infinite spell usage in DrummerIX's table works.
Oh, I didn't know that I had to use one spell at least to activate the infinite spell usage script(there is a note down below in the table talking about Skill Points rather than spells). It also applies on the infinite abilites usage it seems. Yep, it works perfectly fine now. Thank you so much, for the quick and elaborated response and help and of course for the amazing table! I definitely looking forward to play the game with your table :)

Svyy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Svyy »

Anyone figured out how to make the 14 day kingdom stat rank up go to 1 day ?

Carrnage
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:36 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Carrnage »

Niedzielan wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:20 pm
Carrnage wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:08 pm
Niedzielan wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:44 pm
I can't promise I'll get anything in a releasable state regarding feats. What I have now could cause issues like in my screenshot (where I run out of things to add). Technically doesn't break the game, since you could just back out, set the multiplier to 0, then level, but that could potentially ruin class progression.



Could you save just before that fight and PM the save? Not had much chance to actually test things in fights.
Edit: Wait, no, I've figured out what went wrong. Another rookie mistake on my part. Try it with v80.
if you do figure out feats could you see if its possible to make a script to select multiple bloodlines?
I've added my current script to the table. Be warned that it's very experimental, so save before trying to use it. It multiplies all ability choices, so bloodlines and feats are both included in that.
As far as I know it's safe to use if you only use it on a level where you gain a single feat, then disable the script. Anything other than that... you're on your own.

You can't select a bloodline if you already have one. I could select multiple if I used it in character creation, but at the end they all disappeared.
I wouldn't really try to use it. A proper save editor should be able to add feats and things, or modified source code.
Interestingly the game seems to be able to tell when you already have everything availiable and cant select anything more and lets you move on to the next section even if there's empty selections still.

This seems to break when the amount of selections availiable is too high but perhaps it could be controlled with a script?

batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:21 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by batf247 »

yeah not sure what I am doing wrong but even with all -2 the rank ups are still taking 14 days

Svyy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Svyy »

batf247 wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:11 am
yeah not sure what I am doing wrong but even with all -2 the rank ups are still taking 14 days
I figured out that was for the building ranks and not for kingdom stat rank up projects lol

batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:21 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by batf247 »

gotcha but he has rank up stuff also on there is that just no usable right now and what are the task and event start days used for I tried the -2 on them didn't seem to make a difference

Svyy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Svyy »

batf247 wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:32 am
gotcha but he has rank up stuff also on there is that just no usable right now and what are the task and event start days used for I tried the -2 on them didn't seem to make a difference
You have to subtract the day it starts from the current day to make it finish in one day. The -2 stuff is only for Buildings

User avatar
Niedzielan
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:28 pm
Reputation: 169

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Niedzielan »

For the task and event start days, they're used to calculate when the tast/event ends (ends on start day + duration), so if you lower the start date, tasks and events take less time to complete. You can set them negative too.

I guess the rank up name is deceiving since there's two sets of things called "rank up". I'm just using what the game code calls it.

Svyy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Svyy »

Niedzielan wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:37 am
For the task and event start days, they're used to calculate when the tast/event ends (ends on start day + duration), so if you lower the start date, tasks and events take less time to complete. You can set them negative too.

I guess the rank up name is deceiving since there's two sets of things called "rank up". I'm just using what the game code calls it.
yea this work for everything but the events that force days to pass because when i try to do it for the advisor rank up projects it just says my kingdom is destroyed

User avatar
Niedzielan
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:28 pm
Reputation: 169

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Niedzielan »

Hmmm... 🤔

Image

And I'm not even evil!

(Fixed up the "Can select any answer" script into a full-on bypass alignment check. I hope there are no triggers which check alignment using this function... oh well.

Note that the image isn't what it looks like. I just found the pointers to the alignment requirement for answers. Hooking into the "Game" variable allows you to find all sorts of fun things.
Last edited by Niedzielan on Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:21 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by batf247 »

hmm so I switched the task all to -2 and when I go in there it says -305 days when I accept a task like the research curse things and I click on it when it goes to the middle it disappears I skip a day and it completes but when I try and close out of the kingdom task so I can save it it crashes it's happened 4 times

vitaeexmorte
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:20 am
Reputation: 19

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by vitaeexmorte »

Niedzielan wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:13 am
And I'm not even evil!
That is what all the evil guys say!
Well I believe you. *on his way to kick a dog, steals some candy from a kid*

Am I doing something wrong? I can't activate the "Multiply number of Feats/Abilities on Level Up" option.
I click levelup, select my class, (try to) tick the option and it should activate, right?

By the way, DrummerIX "Abilities Don't Use Resources" never worked for me either.

User avatar
Niedzielan
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:28 pm
Reputation: 169

Re: Pathfinder: Kingmaker (Steam)

Post by Niedzielan »

vitaeexmorte wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:23 am
Niedzielan wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:13 am
And I'm not even evil!
That is what all the evil guys say!
Well I believe you. *on his way to kick a dog, steals some candy from a kid*
From my point of view the kingmakers are evil.
vitaeexmorte wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:23 am

Am I doing something wrong? I can't activate the "Multiply number of Feats/Abilities on Level Up" option.
I click levelup, select my class, (try to) tick the option and it should activate, right?

By the way, DrummerIX "Abilities Don't Use Resources" never worked for me either.
It *should* activate, but may take a while to do so.

If you right click and do Edit Script, then search each of the Array of Bytes at the top, do you find all of them, any of them, or none?
If you do Mono -> Activate (at the top of main CE window), then Memory Viewer -> Go to address -> Kingmaker.UnitLogic.Class.LevelUp:LevelUpState:AddSelection does that find anything?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aereous, AwarioBot, Baidu [Spider], bregoran, DrummerIX, Impala, lightningknt, notoriousyh, Sephious, SYNAX, ZingoDingo