Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.8 CT

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Tahtawy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.1 CT

Post by Tahtawy » Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:51 am

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:46 am
I did make a "crafting multiplier", but I want to test it on a new game with crafting the upgrade/expansion stuff like the bigger rucksack. Don't know if the upgrade/expansion addresses run in this code, but if they do that won't be all bad.

Still can't seem to find that cap. But if you run out of regular arrows you can't fire any of the special ones, so they are tied together in some way. Instead of just a different type of ammo, it's actually a different type of arrow in the code I'm betting. And not being able to upgrade the cap. isn't helping.
Like I said, the new code keeps the special arrows at 1 and the cap is for all the special arrows which is from what I remember is two kinds only so I always have room to craft more. not finding the cap is fine.

I am not sure what you mean by "crafting multiplier" but I guess mean that when I upgrade my wallet it will not be for and extra 1000 but an extra 2000 for example?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.1 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:33 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:48 am
...
The new version works perfectly. It does keep the arrows at one instead of freezing them but that is better anyway as it allows me to craft other kinds of special arrows without worrying about reaching the cap.

Thanks a lot.
Good to hear.
No worries, have fun.

Tahtawy wrote:
Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:51 am
...
I am not sure what you mean by "crafting multiplier" but I guess mean that when I upgrade my wallet it will not be for and extra 1000 but an extra 2000 for example?
Maybe, that's what I want to test. But right now it multiplies the crafted special arrows and syringes. But yeah, I want to see if it would multiply the upgrades (or their flags).

----
And turns out the "pickup multipliers" are also the "cap. multipliers", so you can set these in the "pointers" section. And I made a "Ammo Cap. Multiplier" hook, but just want to test it a bit more. I once (so far) had a script mess up saves before, so I like to make sure I test injection points a bit more thoroughly before releasing them; But I have to go get to work, and I'll test it later today hopefully.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.1 CT

Post by Tahtawy » Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:30 pm

Not sure if you mean, the specific pickup multipliers under the ammo section or the general pickup multiplier script. I changed the first but it still crafts one arrow at a time.

Also, do you have any tips on how to use the time section of your table to stop timers?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.4 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 3:46 am

Table Updated:
  • v 1.0.4:
    • Added: "Ammo Cap. Multiplier"
    • Added: "Mission Timer Hook"
    • Fixed: "Animal One Hit Kills"
    • Changed: "Instant Vehicle Repairs" to "Vehicle Health Wrt. Hook"
    • Added: "Full Auto Weapons"
farcry3.[v1.0.4].CT
farcry3_d3d11.[v1.0.4].CT

----
So it turns out that the special arrows are upgraded arrows, so the same code that INCs that works on all the upgrades as well; e.g.: wallet, rucksack, and ammo packs. But just multiling the values doesn't have an effect, but I should be able to figure out the structure; and make a script from that to unlock all upgrades hopefully.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.1 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 3:53 am

Tahtawy wrote:
Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:30 pm
Not sure if you mean, the specific pickup multipliers under the ammo section or the general pickup multiplier script. I changed the first but it still crafts one arrow at a time.

Also, do you have any tips on how to use the time section of your table to stop timers?
No, but the new table has the ammo cap hook (just below the syringe cap hook).

Added a mission timer hook (freeze or use a multiplier), it's in the time section.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.4 CT

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:10 pm

- Mission Timer Hook works, it freezes the value but there is no mutliplier.

- for some reason, the ammo cap multiplier gives me an error everytime I enable it.

- I'm not sure but I don't thing Full Auto Weapons does anything, I don't see any difference in the behavior of weapons.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.4 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:34 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:10 pm
- Mission Timer Hook works, it freezes the value but there is no mutliplier.

- for some reason, the ammo cap multiplier gives me an error everytime I enable it.

- I'm not sure but I don't thing Full Auto Weapons does anything, I don't see any difference in the behavior of weapons.
Opps, I guess I forgot to add the addresses to the mission timer hook. You just paste this in the table if you want for now, I'll fix it in the next table.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>4448</ID>
      <Description>"-[  Mission Timer Hook  ]-  ()-&gt;"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <Color>008000</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript Async="1">{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
I2CETableCEA.autoAssembleFile('MissionTimerDecHook.CEA', memrec)
------------------------------ ENABLE ------------------------------
[ENABLE]
------------------------------ DISABLE ------------------------------
[DISABLE]
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>4449</ID>
          <Description>"Flag"</Description>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">00:Disabled
01:Freeze Timer
02:Multiplier
</DropDownList>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <Color>FF00FF</Color>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>flgMissionTimerDecHook</Address>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>4450</ID>
              <Description>"Multiplier"</Description>
              <Color>FF00FF</Color>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>fltMissionTimerDecHook</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
I'll look at that ammo cap one, see if I can figure it out.

For the full auto weapons, it should make handguns and any semi-auto weapons full auto; e.g.: pistol or sniper rifle and you can just hold the trigger. (The next table hopefully will have a fire rate hook in it)

User avatar
Tahtawy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.4 CT

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:16 pm

I was able to activate the ammo cap multiplier after switching to farcry3_d3d11.exe, it seems to have issues only with DX9.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.4 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 6:50 pm

I bet I forgot to change to the module variable so its hardcoded for dx11, I'll fix it on the next on.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.5 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:53 am

Table Update:
  • v 1.0.5:
    • Added: Teleporter saves for "North Island".
    • Fixed: "Ammo Cap. Multiplier", changed hardcoded module to "MODULE_NAME" variable.
    • Fixed: "Mission Timer Hook", added missing memory records.
    • Removed: "Full Auto Weapons", It's not working right.
farcry3.[v1.0.5].CT
farcry3_d3d11.[v1.0.5].CT

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:42 pm

Table Updated:
  • v 1.0.6:
    • Added: "Teleport to: Last Shoot"
    • Added: "Skill Points Multiplier"
    • Added: "Infinite Skill Points"
    • Added: "Money Cap. Base Multiplier"
    • Added: "Rucksack Cap. Base Multiplier"
farcry3.[v1.0.6].CT
farcry3_d3d11.[v1.0.6].CT

User avatar
jonaaa
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.6 CT

Post by jonaaa » Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:15 am

Good job with the table, i'm replaying it now, i have a question, is there any way to unlock all the skin points without doing the requirements?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:06 pm

jonaaa wrote:
Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:15 am
Good job with the table, i'm replaying it now, i have a question, is there any way to unlock all the skin points without doing the requirements?
If your talking about the crafting skins, the best I have is the cap. hooks. For the skill points stuff, the XP hook will allow you to unlock some of it early, but some stuff is tied to missions.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:27 pm

Status Update:
I need to work on my reversing skills, but I have found opcode related to upgrades and I'm hoping to come up with a "unlock all upgrades". Then I do plan on trying a "unlock all skills" cheat. But it's the "stealth" that I really want to figure out, and I'm trying my hand at some different reversing techniques, so we'll just have to see how that goes.

User avatar
jonaaa
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Far Cry 3 - table v: 1.0.6 CT

Post by jonaaa » Wed Sep 12, 2018 5:22 pm

Good! Hope to see it on the next update!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alastair412, Anglican, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], blankeything, Glosuke, Google Adsense [Bot], kahn0219, terry4756, Turk