MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Kaedus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Kaedus » Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:58 pm

What is "Sales Pointer"?

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

Re: MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:52 am

Kaedus wrote:
Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:58 pm
What is "Sales Pointer"?
it's sales value. The values shows up after you sell some games and it only show the latest game selling.

bbb18
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:28 pm
Reputation: 0

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by bbb18 » Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:00 pm

Hi,

I tried using the last table with the new version of the game, and found the Staff Statistic script is not working. Every time o "Hover" the table does not find any values, only "??". Full statistics script works just fine!

(I'm using CE v6.8 with administrator privilege and VEH debugger option and the STEAM version of the game.

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:02 pm

[QUOTE="bbb18, post: 49764, member: 1721"]Hi,

I tried using the last table with the new version of the game, and found the Staff Statistic script is not working. Every time o "Hover" the table does not find any values, only "??". Full statistics script works just fine!

(I'm using CE v6.8 with administrator privilege and VEH debugger option and the STEAM version of the game.[/QUOTE]

Oh shoot, haven't checked the game for a while...

i'll install it again and update the scripts when i have the time, will be busy for the next 2 weeks. Sorry ??
Last edited by Vee_ on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Axeen
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:03 pm
Reputation: 0

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Axeen » Sun Jul 01, 2018 4:46 pm

[QUOTE="Vee_, post: 5829, member: 1174"]Aah, sorry to hear that..

and sorry for the late reply, work, you know how it is haha...

i'll look deeper when i've got some spare time, I am sorry for your inconvenience[/QUOTE]



Hi Vee_



I got that issue



[CODE]

// Vee_ code

code:

mov [_staffstat],esi // <--- error, that will be game crash

fld dword ptr [esi+0000008C] // <--- error

jmp return



...

...

...

...

// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------

""+1E78CC1: D9 87 8C 00 00 00 - fld dword ptr [edi+0000008C] // <--- See?

// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------







// So, change the "esi" to "edi" well done

code:

mov [_staffstat],edi // <--- right, you will 100% hover mouse to activate

fld dword ptr [edi+0000008C] // <--- right

jmp return



[/CODE]

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:51 pm

[QUOTE="Axeen, post: 50742, member: 7448"]Hi Vee_



I got that issue



[CODE]

// Vee_ code

code:

mov [_staffstat],esi // <--- error, that will be game crash

fld dword ptr [esi+0000008C] // <--- error

jmp return



...

...

...

...

// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------

""+1E78CC1: D9 87 8C 00 00 00 - fld dword ptr [edi+0000008C] // <--- See?

// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------







// So, change the "esi" to "edi" well done

code:

mov [_staffstat],edi // <--- right, you will 100% hover mouse to activate

fld dword ptr [edi+0000008C] // <--- right

jmp return



[/CODE][/QUOTE]

Yup, correct.

Tidy up the script, i'll upload the new script in a while ?



EDIT:

new table uploaded

Time to sleep folks, g'night ???
Last edited by Vee_ on Mon Jul 02, 2018 5:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

bbb18
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:28 pm
Reputation: 0

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by bbb18 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:34 pm

[QUOTE="Vee_, post: 50808, member: 1174"]Yup, correct.

Tidy up the script, i'll upload the new script in a while ?



EDIT:

new table uploaded

Time to sleep folks, g'night ???[/QUOTE]



That's great!

Thanks Vee!

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:45 am

[QUOTE="bbb18, post: 50986, member: 1721"]That's great!

Thanks Vee![/QUOTE]

Anytime :D

Does it work?

bbb18
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:28 pm
Reputation: 0

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by bbb18 » Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:39 pm

I still need to test it, as soon as i have the time, and will let you know ?

User avatar
Griffihn
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm
Reputation: 2

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Griffihn » Fri Jul 06, 2018 2:17 pm

yup. everything works as inteded. as long as you remember to buy something so the money value gets populated, you're golden. btw, thank you very much Vee!

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Fri Jul 06, 2018 2:58 pm

[QUOTE="Griffihn, post: 51129, member: 1583"]yup. everything works as inteded. as long as you remember to buy something so the money value gets populated, you're golden. btw, thank you very much Vee![/QUOTE]

Alhamdulillah...

Good good, glad to hear it :)

Basically, you need to do things before you activate the script so the correct values shows up.

User avatar
Griffihn
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm
Reputation: 2

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Griffihn » Sat Jul 07, 2018 6:49 am

no Vee. i actually loaded a game, activated the scripts. the max employee stats works right away. i don't usee free rooms since that makes the game far too easy. the office script needs to be activated, then you need to buy/sell something and the addresses get populated. the game stats works as intended (as in WAIT for the game to be finished, release it, change the stats, publish it). as for the fans issue you mentioned before: mr.antifun had the same problem in EA. i don't know exactly how he fixed it though 'cause i remember having a few BILLION fans at one point. you could try getting the cheat table from his trainer and looking (i remember there being a method for that since his trainers are just that, cheat tables with a nice UI attached) or you can PM him on his forum (and hope he answers in the next month or so).

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

MadGames Tycoon [GOG] [STEAM] [CRACKED]

Post by Vee_ » Sat Jul 07, 2018 4:10 pm

Every CE generated trainer has .CETABLE in it's exe afaik and it's encrypted so yeaah, can't get it in anyway (again as far as i know) besides that's Mr. Antifun work i don't want to "disturb" Mr. Antifun work, what's in his/her trainer stays in his/her trainer :D



Regarding to the fans, i said bug because when i load an old savegame from earlier version of the game (which i have more than 5000 fans) it's just goes to 0 when i activated the updated script. But when i create a new game, play with it a bit until i get some fans, exit the game, reattach the table, load the newest save game, run the script, set the fans to 10k or more, and repeat until i run the script again the fans value on the game still show 10k. So i think, it's a bug for earlier version of the save game.

Well, i really sorry for this confusion.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Demokaze, Ensioc, H Con, starfuryzeta