Shadows Awakening

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas »

Enable console - Make a save

All credits to shood

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp.zip
Modified dll to unlock gui console
(1.45 MiB) Downloaded 370 times

User avatar
ChiricoCuvie
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:48 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by ChiricoCuvie »

As for the unlock all puppets, those who are "Not available in this playthrough anymore!" still can't be chosen.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

ChiricoCuvie wrote:
Mon Sep 03, 2018 10:47 pm
As for the unlock all puppets, those who are "Not available in this playthrough anymore!" still can't be chosen.
They are the story quest you are currently following (one of the three choices you pick at the beginning) so you can't do two in the same time and you can't change it either.


Regarding console commands, any way to find the description of each one and the possible arguments values we can pass ?
The name may be explicit, but most of them doesn't seems to do anything.

Basic like god, disable_cooldowns, mana, invisible, heal .. works, but difficulty doesn't do anything for exemple, and i don't know what argument the console expect :)
Last edited by acecel on Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

What i have found so far :

- god = god mode, toggle
- mana = no mana use, toggle
- heal = heal the group
- invisible = make the group invisible to NPCs, toggle
- speedm [0-n] = change movement speed, default is 1
- speeda [0-n] = change attack speed, default is 1
- time_scale [0-n] = change the speed of the game, default is 1
- level [1-30] = change character level, max is 30
- exp [1-n] = give n amount of experience
- skill-point [1-n] = give n skills points
- hide / show = hide/show UI
- suicide = kill yourself
- revive_all = revive all characters
- free_cam / fly_cam / reset_cam = camera control
- gore = enable/disable gore, toggle
- gold [n] = give n gold to character
- soul [0-n] = add n souls to the current stack, need like 20+ to get 1 soulstone
- maxsouls = reach the max amount of soulstones (10)
- items = give a bunch of equipment
- keys = give every keys (quest item)
- stones = give very stone fragments (quest item)
- moontotems = give every moon totems (quest item)
- sigils = give every sigils (quest item)
- books = give every books
- party = show the party menu allowing to change group formation from anywhere
- mceno/mworld = show the waypoint menu allowing to teleport from anywhere
- fps = show fps counter and another bunch of informations

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas »

- items = give a bunch of equipment
try itemsall or maxdevourer (or change devourer for another puppet) ;)

EDIT:

all_cloaks - it unlocks all cloaks (do the same with other items)
reveal_map - it reveals the full map
vlado - it enables additional commands

Code: Select all

case "vlado":
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "all_skill");
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "level 30");
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "god");
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "fps");
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "disable_cooldowns");
			this.SubmitCommand(true, "mana");
			return;
Last edited by fantomas on Tue Sep 04, 2018 1:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

fantomas wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:45 pm
- items = give a bunch of equipment
try itemsall or maxdevourer (or change devourer for another puppet) ;)

EDIT:

all_cloaks - it unlocks all cloaks (do the same with other items)
Thanks :)

But how did you found theses ones ?

If anyone find a way to change difficulty ^^

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas »

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 1:05 pm
But how did you found theses ones ?
I took a look on Assembly-CSharp.dll with dnSpy - do a search for GUIConsole and you'll find there all commands ;)

EDIT:

They also put a 'ninja' mode :lol: but I think it is no longer available.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas »

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 1:05 pm
If anyone find a way to change difficulty ^^

Code: Select all

case "difficulty":
			switch (int.Parse(args[0]))
			{
			case 1:
				GameStats.difficulty = GameSettings.GameDifficulty.Easy;
				break;
			case 2:
				GameStats.difficulty = GameSettings.GameDifficulty.Normal;
				break;
			case 3:
				GameStats.difficulty = GameSettings.GameDifficulty.Hard;
				break;
			case 4:
				GameStats.difficulty = GameSettings.GameDifficulty.Insane;
				break;

shood
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:00 pm
Reputation: 15

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by shood »

All inventory for characters (this commands clears inventory!):
maxkalig
maxevia
maxjasker
maxurshak
maxironclad
maxzaar
maxwasp
maxwoodman
maxcarissa
maxdevourer
maxdarius
maxfalon
maxshadowhand
maxdraconite
maxsebekan
all_soulstones
all_rings
all_cloaks
all_belts

gold, runes:
gold 99999
runes

To change party:
change 3 3
first number - slot, second - character

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

shood wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 3:41 pm
All inventory for characters (this commands clears inventory!):
And they also boost to level 30 so be every careful guys.



I am thinking about starting a new game in insane difficulty, enabling all puppets immediatly, and use theses commands to give every items to each puppets, so everyone will be lv30 at the beginning, with all equipments at disposal, and play with that.

I won't use all attributes and skills points immediatly but progressively, to make sure combats keep being interesting and not boring because i am o (i hope i will be able to do that part).

I will equip gear mostly for the look of it, and make a badass looking team :mrgreen:

What you think ? Am i crazy to do that ?

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

And i also would like to find a way to raise inventory limit so something much bigger, this is the reason most of the giveitems commands doesnt work, there is not enough splace for every item of the game.

Unlimited inventory size would be perfect

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 465
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 94

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by BoehserOnkel »

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:47 pm
And i also would like to find a way to raise inventory limit so something much bigger, this is the reason most of the giveitems commands doesnt work, there is not enough splace for every item of the game.

Unlimited inventory size would be perfect
with the itemsall cheat you get a huge inv space ;) (got 2099 while using it)
this cheat even gives you preorder items
Last edited by BoehserOnkel on Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

BoehserOnkel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:07 pm
acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:47 pm
And i also would like to find a way to raise inventory limit so something much bigger, this is the reason most of the giveitems commands doesnt work, there is not enough splace for every item of the game.

Unlimited inventory size would be perfect
with the itemsall cheat you get a huge inv space ;) (got 2099 while using it)
this cheat even gives you preorder items
While i use this one, i don't get all items, just a few, i thought it was because of inventory limit.
Do i need to wait for the notification messages on screen disappear ?

I even modified the dll to allow a bigger inventory, and i also removed the additional features on the commands like getting to level 30 or emptying the inventory.

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 465
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 94

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by BoehserOnkel »

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:47 pm
BoehserOnkel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:07 pm
acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:47 pm
And i also would like to find a way to raise inventory limit so something much bigger, this is the reason most of the giveitems commands doesnt work, there is not enough splace for every item of the game.

Unlimited inventory size would be perfect
with the itemsall cheat you get a huge inv space ;) (got 2099 while using it)
this cheat even gives you preorder items
While i use this one, i don't get all items, just a few, i thought it was because of inventory limit.
Do i need to wait for the notification messages on screen disappear ?

I even modified the dll to allow a bigger inventory, and i also removed the additional features on the commands like getting to level 30 or emptying the inventory.
sadly it dont lasts long with the huge inv space...
and the itemsall works only for selected puppet - so use it equip the best stuff - change puppet repeat the cheat ;)
hint :use clear_inventory after every use

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 848
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 142

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel »

Can someone add the command "all_necklaces", the method already exist like the others one, they probably forgot to add this one.

Every time i try to compile the dll, i have bunch of errors

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Blackthorn11, brevannes, coccocbot-web, CrimsonX129, dvd7master, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], JumperKamper, loci19, ori'grom, Ricench1ps, Shannonflar3, Swaggysouls5, themaoci, XarsYs, XxDarkus101Xx