BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.2.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Aug-28

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 355

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by SunBeam » Sun May 06, 2018 8:30 pm

[USER=992]@j0ny[/USER]: Kindly post any other non-table game specific facts in the designated area, [URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/battletech.6563']here[/URL]. No one care for those modifications if you can't do them with this table.

Tenebris
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 9:52 am
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Tenebris » Mon May 07, 2018 9:54 am

Thank you once again Reci, I've been using your tables exclusively for a lot of games. xD

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 861
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1156

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Recifense » Wed May 16, 2018 11:04 pm

Hi guys,



A table was added with 3 more features in a group:[B] [X] <== Some Mission Specific Features (s3.0)[/B]



[B]- [X] <== Protect the Structures

- [X] <== Protect the Vehicles

- [X] <==Weak Vehicles [/B]



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
CoffeeKitty
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:03 pm
Reputation: 1

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by CoffeeKitty » Thu May 24, 2018 6:04 pm

thanks a ton for this ref! <3 is it at all possible to have a selected item pointer or change item amounts at all? if lets say i find a specific rare item i like (like a TTS+++) to duplicate it? i've tried all the standard routes of editing the item count but when i do strange things happen, like i can make 100 of the TTS but when i put them on the mech and apply, they dissapear after the loadout finishes and from my inventory, leading me to believe it's possible im just missing something



the reason im asking you specifically is you've done precisely that in a lot of your other tables, leading me to believe it'd be more familiar and easy for you to do than anyone else lol
Last edited by CoffeeKitty on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 11

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by BoehserOnkel » Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:22 am

hey there :) new GoG version out - any chance for an update?

1.1.0-303R

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 861
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1156

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Recifense » Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:31 am

Hi Guys,



A table was added for version 1.1.0-303R Steam. Please look at the first post.



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

stonydk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:53 am
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by stonydk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:45 am

Thank you so much, you are the best ?

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 11

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by BoehserOnkel » Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:45 am

[QUOTE="Recifense, post: 49988, member: 68"]Hi Guys,



A table was added for version 1.1.0-303R Steam. Please look at the first post.



Cheers![/QUOTE]

thank you :)

stonydk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:53 am
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by stonydk » Thu Jun 28, 2018 1:32 pm

Hi Recifence, yet another update, now to 1.1.1, would it be possible for an update to the table ?

User avatar
Manji
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:18 am
Reputation: 1

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Manji » Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:08 am

[QUOTE="stonydk, post: 50447, member: 185"]Hi Recifence, yet another update, now to 1.1.1, would it be possible for an update to the table ?[/QUOTE]

why?

last table still works.

Ravenor
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:15 pm
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Ravenor » Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:19 pm

Hi Folks!



i have followed the instructions so far but can't find out what to do next:



[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/irnidDt.png[/IMG]

(nothing happens when i check "respec all MWs")



I have no clue what i am supposed to do at this point ;/ please help me fix my pilots!
Last edited by Ravenor on Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:26 pm, edited 5 times in total.

TCG1988
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:28 pm
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by TCG1988 » Fri Jul 27, 2018 4:55 pm

Hey Recifense, the game was updatend to 1.12 at the 26 july.

I tried to use the last table but wasnt able to activate it. I used it a few times so it shouldnt be a problem of the handling as far as i know.

Would you kindly consider updating it?

Thanks for your great work on so many games.

Sincerely a great fan :)

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 861
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1156

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by Recifense » Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:08 pm

[QUOTE="TCG1988, post: 53191, member: 10297"]Hey Recifense, the game was updatend to 1.12 at the 26 july.

I tried to use the last table but wasnt able to activate it. I used it a few times so it shouldnt be a problem of the handling as far as i know.

Would you kindly consider updating it?

Thanks for your great work on so many games.

Sincerely a great fan :)[/QUOTE]





The table for version 1.1.0 is working fine with version 1.1.2 (Steam-Win10).



What is your OS?



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

TCG1988
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:28 pm
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by TCG1988 » Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:19 pm

Im using the staem version on Win 10 pro. I tried it a few times and i cant activate the mainscript. it always fails after 1-2 seconds and turns yellow.

My version number says 1.1.2-328R.



I use the rogue mod so it propably has something to do with that. A bit strange because it worked the last two months....



Anyway Tank you for your reply. :)

Would be great if you could give me a tip on how to solve this...
Last edited by TCG1988 on Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

jhkim127
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:31 am
Reputation: 0

BattleTech v5.6.5 GOG/v1.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jun-22

Post by jhkim127 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:30 am

Please upgrade to 1.1.2-328R.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alexa [Bot], ArmY of 0n3, freefort, kty_boi, Onidurum, rampant_uterus, Zadkielsan