Frostpunk

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
darkGraf
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:34 am
Reputation: 27

Frostpunk

Post by darkGraf » Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:28 pm

[QUOTE="Tahtawy, post: 43750, member: 468"]Building work efficiency seems to be only visual and has no effect at all at the productivity of the building. for example if the building is gathering 33 coals per hour at 90% efficiency and I change to 500% it still collects coal at the same rate. I'm not sure what's wrong but I tried with every building.[/QUOTE]

You use automaton?

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Frostpunk

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:40 pm

[QUOTE="darkGraf, post: 43846, member: 12047"]You use automaton?[/QUOTE]



Yes, with most of the buildings that gather resources. they don't get sick and I only need one, plus I can produce more If I need. But would that affect the option in the cheat table?
Last edited by Tahtawy on Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dimentio
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Frostpunk

Post by Dimentio » Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:25 pm

[USER=12047]@darkGraf[/USER] 's table efficiency only appeared to be visual with humans (I haven't played deep enough/long enough into the game to unlock the automaton.



The table I posted with the Warning above, doesn't changed the visual efficiency, but the actual results do get changed.

[USER=468]@Tahtawy[/USER] , have you tried testing with my table?

[USER=426]@KS212[/USER] You can modify the research efficiency with my table and get research done as quickly/slowly as you want.

Just be careful with the warning part.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Frostpunk

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:43 pm

[USER=16363]@Dimentio[/USER] Yes, your table is working actually and it did not crash my game. however, sometime the values do not get registered or they get registered incorrectly. I've followed all of your steps but because there is only one automaton working in any building at any time changing the worker would turn off the building completely and back on again.



Great work. Thank you so much.

darkGraf
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:34 am
Reputation: 27

Frostpunk

Post by darkGraf » Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:15 am

[QUOTE="Tahtawy, post: 43847, member: 468"]Yes, with most of the buildings that gather resources. they don't get sick and I only need one, plus I can produce more If I need. But would that affect the option in the cheat table?[/QUOTE]

This option don't work with automatons and in workshop if it already have research running.

Aron
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Frostpunk

Post by Aron » Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:42 am

Whats about to let your people alive or keep the temperatures on buildings warm? Are there possible pointers?

MasterVegito
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:04 pm
Reputation: 2

Frostpunk

Post by MasterVegito » Tue May 01, 2018 7:02 pm

HOpe pointer would be great, because this game has the most retarded "hope"/karma mechanic I have ever seen. I keep my guys warm, they have enough to eat but the stupid fucks dont like me because Ibuilt a snow pit and allowed transplatation of organs. In real life nobody would even care.

bakabaka
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 7:21 am
Reputation: 0

Frostpunk

Post by bakabaka » Sun May 13, 2018 7:36 am

Any chance to have a "time freeze" cheat?

I'd be grateful if anyone could make a cheat that freezing the time while people still working/building/living.

------------

I know that may destory the game itself, but it also change the game into another type (which I really like)

Shiren
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:25 pm
Reputation: 1

Frostpunk

Post by Shiren » Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:05 pm

Guys and girls i guess, why you do insist in doing this?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(INJECT_Generator,Frostpunk.exe,F3 0F 10 48 50 48 8B) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"Frostpunk.exe"+DD6D30)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coding in this way make your table aobscan practically useless, keeping the table static, what you need is replacing the static call with a dynamic one, like this
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(INJECT_Generator,Frostpunk.exe,F3 0F 10 48 50 48 8B) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,INJECT_Generator,Frostpunk.exe)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The aob call is necessary to point aout the right line, in x64 CE require the exact call code to correctly assume the injection, this is an issue coming from it's original x86 nature that diden't required that, simply calling in the allocation request with the aob name defined fix this

User avatar
Vee_
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 371
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:18 am
Reputation: 28

Re: Frostpunk

Post by Vee_ » Tue Sep 11, 2018 4:32 pm

Fast Research, Workshop Only.
Try, see if this works on steam version. Just created it on GoG version.
Attachments
Frostpunk_WorkshopFastResearch.CT
fast research / workshop efficiency
(4.48 KiB) Downloaded 300 times

User avatar
dharmang1910
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:16 am
Reputation: 11
Contact:

Re: Frostpunk

Post by dharmang1910 » Wed Sep 12, 2018 1:46 pm

here is table for steam version 1.1.2 and works may be with GOG version also.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=7860

Fenekie
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Frostpunk

Post by Fenekie » Sun Oct 07, 2018 1:09 am

Can anyone make a table for the new version 1.2.1? O.o

chrnolove
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 12:29 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Frostpunk

Post by chrnolove » Fri Nov 23, 2018 11:36 am

New version came out, 1.3, can anyone please update?

Danger_D
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:29 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Frostpunk

Post by Danger_D » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:26 pm

*bump*

User avatar
Dactyl
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Frostpunk

Post by Dactyl » Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:22 pm

Bump :S

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], matci1