Tempest

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Fri Jun 15, 2018 12:18 am

You have to take damage and if we're at the right place, it should show up an address.

User avatar
Takagi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:06 am
Reputation: 0

Tempest

Post by Takagi » Fri Jun 15, 2018 11:21 am

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 49293, member: 1587"]You have to take damage and if we're at the right place, it should show up an address.[/QUOTE]



Nope, nothing. Even when I take the damage :(

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Tempest

Post by fantomas » Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:16 pm

So it means we're definitely not at the right place



Try to do a search for this array

Code: Select all

0F B6 83 64 04 00 00


Take a look at my CT and see how I made the scripts and try to find something similarly, in case you failed in finding the same value/address/opcode.



I'm really afraid to not be able to help you more, at least w/o the 'original' game. :(

SuperFrog
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Tempest

Post by SuperFrog » Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:11 am

Anyone has updated table to current game version? (1.2.5)

Thanks,
SF

EDIT:

I was reading this discussion, and I do have Steam version as well, but I could not even get first post about memory view to find Ship:Damage line. Every line starts with Tempest.exe.

Am I doing something wrong?

User avatar
Kalas
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 614
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:49 am
Reputation: 97

Re: Tempest

Post by Kalas » Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:45 am

SuperFrog wrote:
Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:11 am
Anyone has updated table to current game version? (1.2.5)

Thanks,
SF

EDIT:

I was reading this discussion, and I do have Steam version as well, but I could not even get first post about memory view to find Ship:Damage line. Every line starts with Tempest.exe.

Am I doing something wrong?
Yes you are.
Check us out!: MegaDev

Join Discord: Discord

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: Tempest

Post by fantomas » Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:59 am

CT has been updated to support the latest update v1.2.5

SuperFrog
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Tempest

Post by SuperFrog » Mon Oct 22, 2018 3:48 pm

Kalas wrote:
Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:45 am
Yes you are.
I don't know, I don't consider myself computer illitarate, but as I said, once I open memory view, it just does not find that line anywhere. I would love to learn and figure out what I am doing wrong. I might be able to help with few games, as my Steam catalog is over 2k atm.

fantomas wrote:
Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:59 am
CT has been updated to support the latest update v1.2.5
Thank you! I will test it tonight.

SuperFrog
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Tempest

Post by SuperFrog » Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:43 am

Everything seems to work with last update.

There is no crash on God mode!

Great job! Thank you!!!

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: Tempest

Post by fantomas » Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:54 am

CT has been updated to support the latest update v1.2.6 (GOG)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cielos, CIKOMELANTIK, CVagts, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], welpwelp