Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Jagerfiend1
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Jagerfiend1 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:45 pm

Thank you Sunbeam very much appreciated!

machine4578
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 3:12 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by machine4578 » Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:19 am

thank you very much SunBeam!

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:14 pm

Slight update incoming:

• I've noticed the Unlimited Ammo/Items script doesn't quite work properly. It's been designed to skip the function in charge with altering quotas if the CharacterAI pointer is found at a certain location in the stack. However, if you shoot while standing on a ledge, you will see the arrows quantity still decreases. Additionally, if you attempt to sell items from your inventory, you will see you get the money, but the item is still there :) Lastly, if you're doing quests, the normal behavior is engine removes the quest item from your Inventory. Well, with script on, item's quantity is never set to 0, thus it will remain in your possession :)

Having said that, the script is to be changed to:

Code: Select all

fullaccess( ACOrigins.exe, 0x1000 )
define( Hook, ACOrigins.exe+800 )

[ENABLE]

label( hTable )

aobscanmodule( AmmoWrite_AOB, ACOrigins.exe, 48895C241048896C241848897424205741544155415641574883EC50488D5940 )
label( AmmoWrite )
registersymbol( AmmoWrite )

Hook:
push rax
push rbx
push rdx
push rcx // store current __this
call GetWorld
mov rcx,[rax+98] // Entity
call ACOrigins.exe+1146720 // GetBhvAssassin
mov rcx,[rax+30] // CharacterAI
mov rcx,[rcx+40]
mov rbx,[ACOrigins.exe+4BD53B0]
lea rax,[rcx+160]
movzx ecx,byte ptr [rbx+49]
mov rax,[rax]
mov rcx,[rax+rcx*8]
add rcx,-50 // Inventory
mov rax,rcx
pop rcx // restore __this
cmp rcx,rax // compare
pop rdx
pop rbx
pop rax
jne short Hook_exit_A
  // if our Inventory, then exclude ammo and tools
  push rax
  push rbx
  push rcx
  push rdi
  mov rax,[r8]
  mov rbx,hTable
  xor rcx,rcx
  Hook_loop:
  mov rdi,[rbx+rcx*8]
  test rdi,rdi
  je short Hook_exit_B
    cmp [rax+10],rdi
    jne short @f
      xor edx,edx // make it so update is done with 0
      jmp short Hook_exit_B
    @@:
    inc ecx
    jmp Hook_loop
  Hook_exit_B:
  pop rdi
  pop rcx
  pop rbx
  pop rax
Hook_exit_A:
mov [rsp+10],rbx
jmp AmmoWrite_AOB+5

hTable:
dq 00000043E344147B // Hunter Arrows
dq 00000043E344147A // Light Arrows
dq 0000007C47909FC5 // Warrior Arrows
dq 0000007C47909FC7 // Predator Arrows
dq 000000DD50E53022 // Smoke Screen
dq 000000DD50E48FD8 // Fire Bomb
dq 0000014AE00E0706 // Berserk
dq 000001539F14A2DF // Poison Darts
dq 000001539F14A2E2 // Sleep Darts
dq 0000014AE00E06CB // Flesh Decay Toxin
dq 0

AmmoWrite_AOB:
AmmoWrite:
jmp Hook

[DISABLE]

AmmoWrite:
db 48 89 5C 24 10

unregistersymbol( AmmoWrite )
So now the script does the following: if our Inventory pointer, then make sure the function is skipped only when a certain item -- by its hash -- is used (those 10 from the filtering list). This way all the other conditions are resolved ;) The function takes in 3 parameters from what I've seen: RCX == entity's Inventory; RDX == quantity; R8 == pointer to pointer of the item slot in the inventory. Just in case you wondered why 'XOR EDX,EDX' :)

• I've created a new script for those who want to manage their consumables, called Inventory Reader (Gold, Resources, Arrows, Tools). Just enable it, open inventory with I key, switch to another pane then back to it. You'll see this:

Image

• All scripts in the [ Scripts ] section, however set out to depend on [ Enable ] and [ Cheat Handler ], don't require these two scripts to be enabled anymore. In short, you still need to enable them to get to that section, but they are independent. If you want, you can move them out.

• Since I saw this was requested, added two additional options: Total Ability Points Acquired (increase this to more to spend) and Total Ability Points Spent (just for reference).

• And a reminder in case you didn't know how useful the camera scripts is: Numpad 7 to enable, travel to your location (WASD,Shift,F,Space), pick a spot, press Q to teleport Bayek there, Numpad 7 to disable. See below video of a quick mission :)



To be posted sometime this weekend.

BR,
Sun

castix
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by castix » Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:23 pm

@SunBeam I'm looking forward to the update. I hope you're not too busy to post it soon

darkdex52
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by darkdex52 » Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:43 pm

Is there any way how to make the newest table work with game version 1.21?

leseho
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:37 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by leseho » Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:26 am

When will tables with Inventory Reader (Gold, Resources, Arrows, Tools) be updated? I am waiting. :)

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:31 am

Right after I finish Far Cry 5 :)

Jiruto
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:41 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Jiruto » Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:32 pm

Dude this table is awesome ^^ but there is a inventory editor and ? forgot how to use it ? thought it was shift + caps lock to take weapons to your level but it didn't work can anyone tell me which keys do ? need to use to level up my weapons

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:37 pm

^ I think you're talking about a different author/table; mine doesn't have that option.

Jiruto
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:41 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Jiruto » Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:28 pm

Oh sorry ? think ? confused them :/ but still awesome table :D

castix
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by castix » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:19 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:31 am
Right after I finish Far Cry 5 :)
You sure you don't want to give the game one last update for the 1.5 patch coming today? :P

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:19 pm

Currently travelling. Will see when I return :P

windester13
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 1:00 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by windester13 » Fri Apr 20, 2018 1:15 am

Yah, was using your table last night for teleportation, now getting message "table built for version 1.41 of game, current version 1.50" or something like that. I prefer your teleportation on the map over using Senu from other tables and have zero experience trying to figure out coding myself. Anywho enjoy your travels and thanks again for all of your work, makes my gaming much more enjoyable.

okok044041
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by okok044041 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:38 pm

The table can't work after game update 1.5.0. o_O



I failed to update table by myself ( no knowledge of computer language).o_O



I wish you can update the table after your amazing travelling.;););)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alastair412, Anglican, Baidu [Spider], blankeything, Glosuke, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], kahn0219, terry4756, Turk