Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Soggy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Soggy » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:03 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Jun 08, 2018 11:56 pm
Updated to 1.51.
Hi don't see 1.51 update in first post

And thanks Sunbeam awesome table

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:29 pm

Board changed software: XenForo to phpBB. Some attachments were lost in the process. As well as the form of this topic (there used to be more posts).

Soggy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Soggy » Tue Sep 04, 2018 8:50 pm

That's ok found your 1.51 table. cheers mate
Here's the file if anyone looking it?
Attachments
ACOrigins 1.51.CT
(446.93 KiB) Downloaded 207 times

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3154
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 523

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by STN » Wed Sep 05, 2018 4:07 pm

Soggy wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:03 pm
Hi don't see 1.51 update in first post

And thanks Sunbeam awesome table
Fixed. Check first post.

You can still access the old board for anyone wondering, check the news post about conversion.
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

PolyCapped
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by PolyCapped » Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:12 pm

Dear Sunbeam, or anyone that could help,

After some careless attempts at fiddling with CE, I have mistakenly activated some script, and a bug happened where 3 Quest Item that were suppose to disappear after quest completion are now stuck in my inventory permanently. To your incredible knowledge, do you know if there is some ways I could remove such quest items, or by using your "item swap" script, would I be able to swap selected or moused-over quest item to something else entirely, and selling it afterwards? A clean game is important to me, and I get confused seeing bugged items inappropriately stuck in obvious places. Much thanks for helping out.

headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by headshot0052 » Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:38 pm

stealth or invisible cheat pls?
And exp edit and skill points?

headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by headshot0052 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:41 pm

headshot0052 wrote:
Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:38 pm
stealth or invisible cheat pls?
And exp edit and skill points?
up,anychance to this ct get more cheats?like infinite chariot boost,infinite ship hp?
can't find any ct with those cheats,only paid trainers. :(

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:47 pm

^ Are you fucking kidding me? See that screenshot on page #1? See "Unlimited Chariot Boost" under Scripts section? Also, why the fuck would you need infinite ship HP for 2-3 fucking short maps in which you are bound to fixed events (no free roam)? This is not Black Flag.

headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by headshot0052 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:58 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:47 pm
^ Are you fucking kidding me? See that screenshot on page #1? See "Unlimited Chariot Boost" under Scripts section? Also, why the fuck would you need infinite ship HP for 2-3 fucking short maps in which you are bound to fixed events (no free roam)? This is not Black Flag.
Ok,my bad,but you don't need to be so rude.... Do you know why i can't find any value with cheat engine in this game?I try to search any quantity of itens or money,or skill points,but i the ct doesn't find anything! I don't understand.
https://i.imgur.com/YFRUGtD.jpg
Image

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1686
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 332

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:11 am

There's also a FUCKING Items Iterator script. Scroll to the bottom; see "Inventory Reader (Gold, Resources, Arrows, Tools)"? I am "rude" because you are making a big deal out of things that EXIST in the table, but you're either too clueless or caring to figure them out. Then barge in here with your "can't do this and that" posts. That's why.

User avatar
xICEMANx117
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 4:16 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by xICEMANx117 » Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:17 am

Everything Works for me, Thanks Sunbeam cant wait to see what you do with Assassins Creed Odyssey

headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by headshot0052 » Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:21 am

SunBeam wrote:
Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:11 am
There's also a FUCKING Items Iterator script. Scroll to the bottom; see "Inventory Reader (Gold, Resources, Arrows, Tools)"? I am "rude" because you are making a big deal out of things that EXIST in the table, but you're either too clueless or caring to figure them out. Then barge in here with your "can't do this and that" posts. That's why.
You can see for yourself in my screenshot,there is no cheat to trinkets and animal goods.

jonasbeckman
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 1:26 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by jonasbeckman » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:12 pm

Far as I know aside from some very few side quests those are just vendor items for selling though I suppose technically the item ID scripts might be able to cover these too with the right ID. :)

Though it's not for me to question really, if you have a need for these items then that's how it is even if the in-game use is primarily just to get gold via selling these items.

EDIT: Though due to that I don't know if anyone ever added the ID's for these, there were links several pages back to Google Doc spreadsheets covering most gear in the game though so maybe that covers these item types too. :)

Vortox14
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 2:04 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Vortox14 » Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:22 pm

@Headshot,
I noticed the table isn't 'populated' in the screenshot and the script description tells you how to populate the table.
"▪[ Cheat Handler ]▪ (press Numpad 0 to retrieve data)"
Press it while you have control of Bayek/Aya/Layla.
Repeat whenever you load/desync.

I found that searching under the "all" value type doesn't work with this game, you'll have to use one of the other value types.

Stealth is simple, set the "bInvisible" under "pBhvAssassin (Player)" to 1.
Leave "bCharInvisible" under "pCharacterAI" alone, it stops movement.

For EXP and Ability Points follow the steps to populate the table, then scroll down to just above the "scripts" section, just follow the instructions listed in the field(s) descriptions. (for how much EXP is need per level follow this spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing)

For trinkets/animal goods, their easy enough to find, their 4 byte searches.
Only issue I have is if/when you desync/load and have to relocated the addresses.

What ISN'T in the table is:
Current time of day. (though Cielos's table as it and I just merged the two. (Memory location seems static as well. (Might change with an update?))) *more of "fun to play with then a need" script*
The EXP memory location for when you hit max level and just earn it for Ability Points. Was easy enough to find though, has it's just next set of 4 bytes from the Level EXP.
Weapon/Tool damage bonus multipliers. (I can change the skill itself to what ever I want (it even deducts/adds the skills points properly,) but it doesn't effect the actual multipliers.)

P.S.
For anyone looking for a "Weapon Editor" that works with 1.51, it's just under the debug section. (Use the scripts under debug at your own risk! and backup your saves!)

headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by headshot0052 » Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:59 pm

Vortox14 wrote:
Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:22 pm
@Headshot,
I noticed the table isn't 'populated' in the screenshot and the script description tells you how to populate the table.
"▪[ Cheat Handler ]▪ (press Numpad 0 to retrieve data)"
Press it while you have control of Bayek/Aya/Layla.
Repeat whenever you load/desync.

I found that searching under the "all" value type doesn't work with this game, you'll have to use one of the other value types.

Stealth is simple, set the "bInvisible" under "pBhvAssassin (Player)" to 1.
Leave "bCharInvisible" under "pCharacterAI" alone, it stops movement.

For EXP and Ability Points follow the steps to populate the table, then scroll down to just above the "scripts" section, just follow the instructions listed in the field(s) descriptions. (for how much EXP is need per level follow this spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing)

For trinkets/animal goods, their easy enough to find, their 4 byte searches.
Only issue I have is if/when you desync/load and have to relocated the addresses.

What ISN'T in the table is:
Current time of day. (though Cielos's table as it and I just merged the two. (Memory location seems static as well. (Might change with an update?))) *more of "fun to play with then a need" script*
The EXP memory location for when you hit max level and just earn it for Ability Points. Was easy enough to find though, has it's just next set of 4 bytes from the Level EXP.
Weapon/Tool damage bonus multipliers. (I can change the skill itself to what ever I want (it even deducts/adds the skills points properly,) but it doesn't effect the actual multipliers.)

P.S.
For anyone looking for a "Weapon Editor" that works with 1.51, it's just under the debug section. (Use the scripts under debug at your own risk! and backup your saves!)
press 0 make my game crash every time.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alastair412, Anglican, Bing [Bot], blankeything, Glosuke, Google Adsense [Bot], kahn0219, terry4756, Turk