Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Soggy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Soggy » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:03 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Jun 08, 2018 11:56 pm
Updated to 1.51.
Hi don't see 1.51 update in first post

And thanks Sunbeam awesome table

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1504
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 223

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by SunBeam » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:29 pm

Board changed software: XenForo to phpBB. Some attachments were lost in the process. As well as the form of this topic (there used to be more posts).

Soggy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by Soggy » Tue Sep 04, 2018 8:50 pm

That's ok found your 1.51 table. cheers mate
Here's the file if anyone looking it?
Attachments
ACOrigins 1.51.CT
(446.93 KiB) Downloaded 69 times

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3112
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 429

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by STN » Wed Sep 05, 2018 4:07 pm

Soggy wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:03 pm
Hi don't see 1.51 update in first post

And thanks Sunbeam awesome table
Fixed. Check first post.

You can still access the old board for anyone wondering, check the news post about conversion.
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

PolyCapped
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins [Engine:AnvilNEXT64]

Post by PolyCapped » Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:12 pm

Dear Sunbeam, or anyone that could help,

After some careless attempts at fiddling with CE, I have mistakenly activated some script, and a bug happened where 3 Quest Item that were suppose to disappear after quest completion are now stuck in my inventory permanently. To your incredible knowledge, do you know if there is some ways I could remove such quest items, or by using your "item swap" script, would I be able to swap selected or moused-over quest item to something else entirely, and selling it afterwards? A clean game is important to me, and I get confused seeing bugged items inappropriately stuck in obvious places. Much thanks for helping out.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 496175433, axellslade, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], jonasbeckman, koliblank, rages4calm, sportled, starfuryzeta, zirakk