Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands [Engine: AnvilNEXT64]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:19 am

@boris_the_animal: Hi there; and thanks for the warm welcome :) My observations:

1. I fixed Toggle Clip Decrease last night, haven't yet posted the table. The fuckers keep changing the function behavior, thus the compiled x64 code is different every 2-3 updates. I will end-up using virtual tables in the future (already did that in Origins). Posting it this evening when I get back from work.

2. The Unlimited Resources option is supposed to work like this: enable it, run around fetching all resources, disable script. No need to use it anymore, unless, for some reason, you manage to waste a million on upgrades :) It's not supposed to be an option you constantly keep enabled.

3. I think I decided not to bother with sway due to having all skill points acquired, which minimizes the sway amount to "not worth disabling it" :) I'll take it into consideration though :P

User avatar
boris_the_animal
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by boris_the_animal » Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:45 pm

Thanks for fixing the Clip Decrease. I will be keeping an eye out on the new table upload.
The Unlimited Resources option the way I have it now, I actually like it because I am one of those people that goes around and picks all the resources, just for the heck of the game, not because I need the resources just a thing I have always been doing in the game. It is there on the post for all the people that may have drawn their resources into a negative state and need a fix for it. It should make all the resources back into the 100 million state.

Also is it possible to edit the weapon stats with the Cheat Engine. I have been doing some searches for it, but I don't understand the full coding of the Cheat Engine.
I would love to be able to change the Damage, Range and the Penetration of the weapons.
I was hoping we would be able to mod this game, but Ubisoft as always does not support modding and hence why there is no real mods out there, other than graphics mods.

Again SunBeam awesome to have you back and thanks for all the work you have put into this Table.

User avatar
boris_the_animal
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by boris_the_animal » Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:34 am

May I ask what the Debug is for?

sebastianyyz
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:33 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by sebastianyyz » Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:51 am

Thank you for the table. Any chance to add a stealth option?

User avatar
boris_the_animal
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by boris_the_animal » Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:14 am

Immunity is the Stealth option, you can be detected still if you make noise, but the enemy does not see you, hence wont shoot at you.

pablorlm
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 6:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by pablorlm » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:17 am

Toggle Clip Decrease is working?

User avatar
SunBeam
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by SunBeam » Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:44 pm

To be honest, it amazes me how people want to cheat, but still "love the legit reloading". Why? I mean why oh why.. Here you go:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule( PBYTE_ClipDecrease, GRW.exe, 8B05????????4885C074068078300075??83 )
registersymbol( PBYTE_ClipDecrease )

PBYTE_ClipDecrease+F:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]

PBYTE_ClipDecrease+F:
db 75 E1

unregistersymbol( PBYTE_ClipDecrease )
I trust you're more than capable of adding that to your table.

BR,
Sun

pablorlm
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 6:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by pablorlm » Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:47 pm

Yes, I can, thank you, my friend.

mkSmoke
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by mkSmoke » Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:26 pm

how to enable 'Add 100 Million To Tagged Resource' ??
pls help

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by sportled » Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:47 am

mkSmoke wrote:
Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:26 pm
how to enable 'Add 100 Million To Tagged Resource' ??
pls help
doesnt it tick for you? if it does tick, enable it and collect all 4 resources once to receive the 100m.

mkSmoke
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by mkSmoke » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:16 am

sportled wrote:
Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:47 am
mkSmoke wrote:
Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:26 pm
how to enable 'Add 100 Million To Tagged Resource' ??
pls help
doesnt it tick for you? if it does tick, enable it and collect all 4 resources once to receive the 100m.
nahh... can't tick it, tried to toggle with space-bar also din't work except Add Resource everything is working fine

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by sportled » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:32 am

mkSmoke wrote:
Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:16 am
sportled wrote:
Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:47 am
mkSmoke wrote:
Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:26 pm
how to enable 'Add 100 Million To Tagged Resource' ??
pls help
doesnt it tick for you? if it does tick, enable it and collect all 4 resources once to receive the 100m.
nahh... can't tick it, tried to toggle with space-bar also din't work except Add Resource everything is working fine
alright strange worked last time for me, will have to wait on Sunbeam to respond ^_^

User avatar
SunBeam
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:33 pm

Nothing to add; It works fine for me on the Steam/UPlay version of the game.

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands (AnvilNEXT64)

Post by sportled » Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:45 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:33 pm
Nothing to add; It works fine for me on the Steam/UPlay version of the game.
can confirm above, works on latest uplay edition with seasonpass.




as always thanks for your awesome work and thank you for fixing the force clip decrease :) i use unl ammo, but reloading just makes the game that much more fun:)

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands [Engine: AnvilNEXT64]

Post by sportled » Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:24 pm

whelps... today i cannot seem to get the uplay version to play with the cheats. it enables all fine while in the tactical map but as soon as i try to leave the menu the game freezes up and crashes without notice...happened 10 times in a row now *gives up in frustration* =/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Acheus, Darkedone02, hexstalker10, rolin, StrikeQ, Timone