Mass Effect Andromeda

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
sacreddruid
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 4:19 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by sacreddruid » Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:37 am

Celios: IDK if this helps you at all but there appears to be 7 addresses that directly correlate to EXP TNL, and 10 addresses that directly correlate to Current EXP, and 17 (SEVENTEEN) addresses that directly correlate to Player Level (which you have labeled as Skill Points on my copy of your table? possibly an edit I made by mistake, idk) ... not sure what your scripts are looking at, or what they do, or if they account for all of those different addresses, but once I forced all 17 values for player level (which shows up as currentlevel minus one in memory) and TNL and current EXP, once I forced all those values to lower ones, I was able to successfully de-level myself AND reload my save without it reverting me to a higher level.

ricco19
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by ricco19 » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:08 pm

An inventory modifier would be nice, especially if we can find a way to delete the "special quest items." This would resolve the issues people are having in NG+.

acecel
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by acecel » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:18 pm

yoco wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:38 am
acecel wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:06 am
STN wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:18 am


Added inventory size - viewtopic.php?t=1498
Thank you, but is this for v1.05 i guess, because it doesn't work for v1.04

This code seems to work for v1.04 (9999 inventory)

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(inventorysize,MassEffectAndromeda.exe,F3 0F 10 41 18 C3 B5 CC CC CC)  // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"MassEffectAndromeda.exe"+6B9A0)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
cmp rsi, 7FFF
jne code
mov [rcx+18], (float)9999
code:
  movss xmm0,[rcx+18]
  jmp return

inventorysize:
  jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(inventorysize)
[DISABLE]

inventorysize:
  db F3 0F 10 41 18

unregistersymbol(inventorysize)
dealloc(newmem)
How do I make this permanent? It always switches back to 50 when I start a game!
You have to enable this "hack" prior to loading a save to make it work, so like this

1) Start the game until you see the main menu
2) Start Cheat Engine and link it to the game
3) Enable the "Infinite Inventory" in CE
4) Load the game
5) Play the game

You have to do that for each time you want to play the game.

If you forget to do it once, don't worry your items will still be in the savefile, but in game it will be showed like 928/100.
If you save it in this case all items over the fixed limit will be destroyed, so don't :)
Just activate the hack (you don't even need to reload the save) and then everything will be ok.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:57 pm

yoco wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:17 am
GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:37 pm
yoco wrote:
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 pm

Can you plz explain how to use this dupe option? I'm on Tempest, and I have 1 desc key.
Enable the method holding shift, then hold shift and sell your key. It will instead double your amount. Keep doing this until you have at most 15 (there's five worlds to terraform, and each has three monoliths with Sudoku puzzles). Or you can go nuts and dupe a bunch for new game + uses like I did.
What table are you using for this? I tried but nothing happens. It just sells my key! I have CPY version (1.04)
The latest one.

Can we get some hacks for strike teams? Maybe a zero time requirement, so they instantly finish the mission? Something like this was done in Dragon Age Inquisition, with a mod, though...

DarkIceCore
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 1:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by DarkIceCore » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:06 pm

GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:57 pm
Can we get some hacks for strike teams? Maybe a zero time requirement, so they instantly finish the mission? Something like this was done in Dragon Age Inquisition, with a mod, though...
"strike teams?" - multiplayer, so... check at first forum and CE rules, then think about questions on this thematic.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:15 pm

DarkIceCore wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:06 pm
GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:57 pm
Can we get some hacks for strike teams? Maybe a zero time requirement, so they instantly finish the mission? Something like this was done in Dragon Age Inquisition, with a mod, though...
"strike teams?" - multiplayer, so... check at first forum and CE rules, then think about questions on this thematic.
No, not multiplayer.... Strike teams. The APEX missions you send NPCs out on. Big difference.

DarkIceCore
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 1:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by DarkIceCore » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:21 pm

GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:15 pm
DarkIceCore wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:06 pm
GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:57 pm
Can we get some hacks for strike teams? Maybe a zero time requirement, so they instantly finish the mission? Something like this was done in Dragon Age Inquisition, with a mod, though...
"strike teams?" - multiplayer, so... check at first forum and CE rules, then think about questions on this thematic.
No, not multiplayer.... Strike teams. The APEX missions you send NPCs out on. Big difference.
apex is online feature? so it is answer.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:24 pm

DarkIceCore wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:21 pm
GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:15 pm
DarkIceCore wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:06 pm

"strike teams?" - multiplayer, so... check at first forum and CE rules, then think about questions on this thematic.
No, not multiplayer.... Strike teams. The APEX missions you send NPCs out on. Big difference.
apex is online feature? so it is answer.
But it is NOT multiplayer, so...

Wolv
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Wolv » Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:18 pm

No, not multiplayer.... Strike teams. The APEX missions you send NPCs out on. Big difference.
[/quote]
apex is online feature? so it is answer.
[/quote]

But it is NOT multiplayer, so...
[/quote]

Apex Mission funds can be used for multiplayer items. Thus, strike missions are considered multiplayer.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA cheat engine table

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:46 pm

mdvdak wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:22 pm
MASS EFFECT ANDROMEDA multiplayer score cheat table
1. kill something
2. change value
3. kill something
4. profit
Can you explain more about what this is? This is for the actual MP missions that YOU play, not your strike teams, right? I thought MP cheats were not allowed.

If anything, at least, it would be nice to have a way to recruit more strike teams right away. Bad enough they take four hours to complete and return 20 points at a time.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:08 am

Wolv wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:18 pm
Apex Mission funds can be used for multiplayer items. Thus, strike missions are considered multiplayer.
Wait, they can? All I can see is that you can spend credits on MP stuff, not Mission Funds. How do you even spend those on MP? Don't see that option.

Esrin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Esrin » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:13 am

GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:08 am
Wolv wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:18 pm
Apex Mission funds can be used for multiplayer items. Thus, strike missions are considered multiplayer.
Wait, they can? All I can see is that you can spend credits on MP stuff, not Mission Funds. How do you even spend those on MP? Don't see that option.

I think the equipment you can buy to outfit your strike team (some consumables & "equipment" in MP uses them, nothing game breaking) ,
Premium boxes in MP etc, that is credits
Last edited by Esrin on Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:17 am

Esrin wrote:
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:13 am
GuyInDogSuit wrote:
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:08 am
Wolv wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:18 pm
Apex Mission funds can be used for multiplayer items. Thus, strike missions are considered multiplayer.
Wait, they can? All I can see is that you can spend credits on MP stuff, not Mission Funds. How do you even spend those on MP? Don't see that option.

I think the equipment you can buy to outfit your strike team (or some gear for you in MP) uses them, not buying boxes in MP or anything, that is credits
Ah, OK. I thought only credits were just for buying MP items and gear, and MF were for strike teams.

Esrin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by Esrin » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:21 am

I wouldn't mind having all 6 strike teams quickly, and giving them the best chance of success at gold missions.. I don't "do" the actual MP

User avatar
GuyInDogSuit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:43 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Mass Effect Andromeda

Post by GuyInDogSuit » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:25 am

Esrin wrote:
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:21 am
I wouldn't mind having all 6 strike teams quickly, and giving them the best chance of success at gold missions.. I don't "do" the actual MP
Exactly! The time requirements are ridiculous, but if I were sending out six at a time, it's not so bad.

I did the MP tutorial, but that's about it. Haha. Not gonna bother with actual MP unless I need to for the achievements.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cjtaser367, DeadCraft, thelastbeluga, Unholy-