My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Dadburry
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:56 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Dadburry » Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:41 am

Its skill points.
Activate, open skill screen, the values should be populated now.

phiebe
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by phiebe » Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:01 pm

guys..
in the CALL FUNCTION, there is a script to ADD ALL ITEM..

so, How to make the script based category item in-game ?

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 24

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Darkedone02 » Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:15 pm

I'm think I'm done with this game, it's a fatal error simulator all over again, every common cheat is causing something to crash, every mod is causing could be potential to crash it as well...

lightningxXx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by lightningxXx » Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:15 am

fantomas,

Can you add TreasureRevealerProperty in My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791 table?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1012
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 338

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:44 pm

lightningxXx wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:15 am
fantomas,

Can you add TreasureRevealerProperty in My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791 table?
Hi :)

I already explained here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5889&start=360#p75808

BR

:)

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:36 pm

lightningxXx wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:15 am
fantomas,

Can you add TreasureRevealerProperty in My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791 table?
Here you go.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
- Added TreasureRevealerProperty to the table
(178.77 KiB) Downloaded 421 times

lightningxXx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by lightningxXx » Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:43 pm

Thank you very much.

phiebe
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by phiebe » Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:15 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:36 pm
lightningxXx wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:15 am
fantomas,

Can you add TreasureRevealerProperty in My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791 table?
Here you go.
finally,, the script can be activated with this

define(address,Pathea.TreasureRevealerNs:TreasureRevealer:AddTargetToSelectList+ad)
define(bytes,0F B6 48 20 33 C0)

but,, if i change to another ruin,, the game is crash..
is it trus ? if i just change the code above ?
Last edited by phiebe on Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Dadburry
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:56 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Dadburry » Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:49 pm

Dadburry wrote:
Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:35 am
The scaner script worked fine on my steam version, just go into the ruin first, use the scaner and try activating the table.

phiebe
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by phiebe » Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:57 pm

Dadburry wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:49 pm
Dadburry wrote:
Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:35 am
The scaner script worked fine on my steam version, just go into the ruin first, use the scaner and try activating the table.
finally,, the script can be activated with this

define(address,Pathea.TreasureRevealerNs:TreasureRevealer:AddTargetToSelectList+ad)
define(bytes,0F B6 48 20 33 C0)



@fantomas, @Tahtawy, @ImpalaPUA, and anyone who was contribute to this game.

is there code for instant Auto-Assembly Station ?

Søren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Søren » Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:26 pm

Hello,

I encounter some problems with NpcRelationship again (Steam version). With the version of the ImpalaPUA, I can tick "NpcRelationship" and "BaseAdress", but I can't tick the rest and when I go on the social tab in game, then on a character's info, the table doesn't update and I still see "???" in the options :

Image

With the Tahtawy's version, I can't tick anything related to NpcRelationship at all.

(And yes, I have activated mono)

EDIT : I see "GiveGift_Like" (under Call Function) works, so I will use it instead.

EDIT 2 : "GiveGift_Like" seems to work only with a few NPC... Worked with Sonia and Carol, but don't with the cat, Django, or Nora.

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3309
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 785

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by STN » Fri Feb 08, 2019 1:52 pm

Søren wrote:
Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:00 pm
Thanks for your info, I delete all my posts according to the forum rules
Man, you are paranoid as all hell. There's nothing wrong with talking about a dlc unlocker, not sure which forum rules prohibit that.
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

Don't PM me asking for cheats, I'll just ignore you. Use the search function instead.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:28 pm

Søren wrote:
Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:26 pm
Hello,

I encounter some problems with NpcRelationship again (Steam version). With the version of the ImpalaPUA, I can tick "NpcRelationship" and "BaseAdress", but I can't tick the rest and when I go on the social tab in game, then on a character's info, the table doesn't update and I still see "???" in the options :

Image

With the Tahtawy's version, I can't tick anything related to NpcRelationship at all.

(And yes, I have activated mono)

EDIT : I see "GiveGift_Like" (under Call Function) works, so I will use it instead.

EDIT 2 : "GiveGift_Like" seems to work only with a few NPC... Worked with Sonia and Carol, but don't with the cat, Django, or Nora.
You can use those functions to get the debugger, It does the same things as the script in the table and works with all NPCs: viewtopic.php?p=77376#p77376

Søren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Søren » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:48 pm

Thank you, Tahtawy. I have already seen this post, but I didn't understand how to use it. when you said that, especially:
For those who want an easier dealing with the relationship there are two functions that control those one is (CCC_Cmd:ShowFavorDebugger) and (CCC_Cmd:HideFavorDebugger).
What does it means? I don't find these two functions. Are they located in a specific table? Or in a menu? Sorry if the question feel dumb, I'm still a noob with Cheat Engine, I usually use basic stuff.

EDIT : nevermind, I found the answer myself: I used the wrong table. I will try to use it, now.

EDIT 2 : it works! Awesome, thank you :)

phiebe
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by phiebe » Mon Feb 11, 2019 2:57 pm

Rize wrote:
Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:04 am
You can edit "Portia_Data\StreamingAssets\CccData\NewGameConfig.json" to give your self a kick start when starting a new game.

Code: Select all

{
	"PlayerInstacneId": 4000001,
	"PlayerActorId": 1,
	"PlayerPosition": {
		"x": -4.77,
		"y": -3.22,
		"z": 40.48
	},
	"Money": 100,
	"InitItems": [
	{"id":1000001,"number":1},
	{"id":2000063,"number":100},
	{"id":2000064,"number":100},
	{"id":2000066,"number":100},
	{"id":2000076,"number":100},
	{"id":2000065,"number":100},
	{"id":2000030,"number":200},
    	{"id":1004005,"number":1},
    	{"id":1005003,"number":1}
	]
}
Money is gols, obviously. InitItems contain items that you will have when starting a new game, My NewGameConfig above will give you Mini-Drill, Chainsaw, Master Fishing Rod, and some permanent stats boosting food. You can find id for the item you want in this sheet: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1vQfxp ... y4gbmY-U_E

Also I found these methods in CCC_Cmd Image anyone know how to call mono methods in assembly? I think CE can do it but it too complicated for me, I gave up after 3 hours.
how do you find out with CCC_Cmd ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Appii, BalrogDeMorgoth, girlyvader, Google Adsense [Bot], Jasinn