My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Cubex
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:28 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Cubex » Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:37 am

[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER]



Hope that helps

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/5KOz1XD.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://i.imgur.com/mzkzwLy.jpg[/IMG]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:58 am

[USER=7023]@Cubex[/USER]



Thank you for your screenshots - Indeed, it helps a lots to understand why you're not able to toggle the script. [B]We do not have the same game[/B] and I guess it is the same thing with [USER=3747]@darkdex52[/USER]. :(



This is what I have in my game:



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/28/mi84.png[/IMG]



[S]Restart your game and try to check if you can find something similar in your code.[/S]





[S]EDIT:



I just recheck your screenshot - Could you tell me what you have under [B]Pathea.FavorSystemNs:FavorUtility:GetGradeName+1C[/B], pls (unwrap the full opcode)?[/S]



[B]EDIT_2:[/B]



Ok, it is definitely [B]Pathea.FavorSystemNs:FavorUtility:GetGradeName+1C[/B] - Then, just edit my script and you should be good. ;)
Last edited by fantomas on Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:05 am, edited 2 times in total.

Cubex
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:28 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Cubex » Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:52 am

[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER]



Changing the script to 1C worked. Thanks!

PigGhost
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:11 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by PigGhost » Tue Jul 10, 2018 2:35 am

[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER] can you share new ct that you uploaded before to me?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:37 am

[USER=19302]@PigGhost[/USER]



Sorry, but which one? All my CT's are in the OP (original post)

PigGhost
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:11 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by PigGhost » Tue Jul 10, 2018 2:25 pm

[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER] the last one you mentioned it (a server error removed my previous CT )

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:52 pm

Ah, ok... in fact, it is the same as the current one, just without the last scripts I recently added... nothing more. :)

User avatar
ANC46
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 8:54 pm
Reputation: 1
Contact:

My Time at Portia

Post by ANC46 » Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:41 pm

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 51496, member: 1587"]Ah, ok... in fact, it is the same as the current one, just without the last scripts I recently added... nothing more. :)[/QUOTE]



Hello Mr. Fantomas. Thank you, ever so, for continuing to update this table. God bless. :)

Tr33Hugger
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:35 pm
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Tr33Hugger » Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:48 pm

Can you please help me! I've downloaded your most recent table and the 2 that came before it. My game version is 7.0.99576 so I dont understand why none of the tables work with my game. I can't activate any cheats at all! I can click the scripts and the pointers box, but that's as far as it goes. I don't really know a lot about CE if I'm being honest. All help is appreciated!
Last edited by Tr33Hugger on Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:57 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:13 pm

[QUOTE="Tr33Hugger, post: 52094, member: 19548"]I don't really know a lot about CE if I'm being honest[/QUOTE]



Me neither! :P



I suggest you to start with excellent and very known [URL='https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJpNn2GyrNc&list=PLNffuWEygffbbT9Vz-Y1NXQxv2m6mrmHr']Cheat Engine Tutorials by Stephen Chapman[/URL] ;)



BR





fantomas

Tr33Hugger
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:35 pm
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Tr33Hugger » Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:03 pm

No I know the basics to allow me to actually use the application ? I use it for every game I download, I've never used a table before though or memory view, so I've spent the last 2 days trying to learn how to use it - and I think I did okay. I just still don't understand why I can't activate any of the cheats. If you could even just point me in the right direction (besides tutorials) it'd be great.

1531781596

Okay so me not knowing how to use cheat engine was not the problem at all, nor was your table.... me having common sense though... ? Turns out I just needed to update CE ? Sorry about that! ?
Last edited by Tr33Hugger on Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:53 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:23 am

[CODE]

CT updated to support the latest update Alpha.8.0.106286

'Never Attacked' script is now working as intended - Hit your target once and it should not attack you (tested ONLY with animals)

[/CODE]

Furikuri
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Furikuri » Wed Jul 25, 2018 4:13 am

Thanks for your hard work Fantomas

Pocketox
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:49 pm
Reputation: 0

My Time at Portia

Post by Pocketox » Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:50 pm

I have no idea what I'm doing wrong. I cannot get SetNPCRelationship to enable at all. I've followed the directions to A T, I replaced the script with the modified 1C and I still can't get it to work.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 730
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 153

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:42 pm

[QUOTE="Pocketox, post: 53079, member: 19909"]I replaced the script with the modified 1C[/QUOTE]



Before changing the script to 1C, did you check if you have the same opcode location? Pls check post #152

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], CIKOMELANTIK, DamSF, Google Adsense [Bot], herooverlord, jonaaa, korell, l2ayz, lianly817811, welpwelp