Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 621

Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by Recifense » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:35 am

Hi guys,

Here is my contribution for "Command and Conquer 3 Pack":
- Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars V1.09;
- Command and Conquer 3 Kane's Wrath V1.02;

The table contains a script with the following features:

- Minimum Resources;
- God Mode;
- Unlimited Energy; (Based on DB's idea)
- Global Resource; (Kane's Wrath only)

The table also contains (when the script is active):

- Enable/Disable God Mode ==> (1/0); (*)
- Enable/Disable Minimum Resources ==> (1/0); (*)
- Enable/Disable Unlimited Energy ==> (1/0); (*)
- Enable/Disable Global Resource ==> (1/0); (*)

(*) These features are ENABLE by default. For disabling any of them, just change its value to 0;

Code: Select all

===========================================
 Game Title    : Command & Conquer 3 - Kane's Wrath
 Game Version  : 1.02
 Game Sponsor  : Myself
 Process Name  : cnc3ep1.dat
 Relevant Info : 32bits/RTS
 Script Version: 2.1 AOB
 CE Version    : 6.5
 Release date  : 05-Oct-2016
 Author        : Recifense
 History:
 15-Jun-2012: Second Release (CE62) (TW)
 26-Sep-2016: Release for Steam (GM fix + New Feature) (s2.0) (TW)
 27-Sep-2016: Ported from TW(1.09)
 05-Oct-2016: Two more options were added (s2.1)
Features:
 - God Mode (Units and Buildings)     [1]
    - Include Scenario Start Troops (s2.1)   - Include Scenario Start Troops (s2.1)
 - Minimum Resource (65000)           [2] 
 - Unlimited Energy (spent energy = 0)[3](*)
 - Full Shield                        [4]
 - Global Resource (s2.1)             [5]
===========================================
[1] Human Player's Units and Buildings will not suffer damage;
[2] Human Player's resource will not go under minimum value;
[3] Human Player's Used Energy will be kept in 0;(*)
[4] Human player's units' shield will not decrease;
[5] Human Player's Global resource not go under 1000000; 
(*) Dark Byte's original idea. 
===========================================
[USAGE]
 - Run CE 6.5;
 - Run the GAME;
 - Load game process "cnc3ep1.dat" via CE6.5;
 - Load this Table;
 - Activate the main script  by clicking on its box [X];
 - Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;
 - Go back to the game and have fun.
===========================================
HOTKEYS:
- None defined;
===========================================
[ADVICE]
When you can,save the game before starting using table/cheat. So you can always go back in case you don't like the result.
===========================================
[INFO]
Tested on Win10 64bits
===========================================
Cheers!
Note: The script now uses the new CE command assert and will not load if it is incompatible with the running game version.

After downloading the tables, rename them to cncgame.CT or cnc3ep1.CT and copy them to the "My Cheat Table" folder.

It is for CE 6.2

[NOTE] In fact, there was a request for them, but the guy got tired of waiting. I understand him/her. These are good RTS games and I think they will still be pretty playble in 2013.

[NOTE] In 2008 I wrote and published scripts for those games (CE5.5).

Cheers to All!
Attachments
cnc3game_Command_And_Conquer_3_TW_v1-09_Steam_CE65_S21_AOB_T21.CT
(13.5 KiB) Downloaded 1222 times
cnc3ep1_Command_And_Conquer_3_KW_v1-02_Steam_CE65_S21_AOB_T21.CT
(15.14 KiB) Downloaded 969 times

squall0833
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by squall0833 » Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:38 pm

Hello there,

Instant Build for CnC3 Tiberium War and Kane's Wrath.

not sure if anyone need instant build for this game, here's the quick cheat I made, feel free to add to your CE table

it can only be enabled if the aob is right for the game. and worked for every player/AI at the same time in the game.

I haven't tried to make it player only, oh well, lets have a quick instant build war against AI then :lol:

I didn't do any other options since there are existing CE tables for it already.:P
cnc3game.CT
Instant Build, tested on Steam version Tiberium's War
(2.77 KiB) Downloaded 275 times
cnc3ep1.CT
Instant Build, tested on Steam version Kane's Wrath
(2.62 KiB) Downloaded 240 times

User avatar
kakunpala
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:37 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by kakunpala » Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:04 pm

Here is my attempt at player only instant build. It crashes when you try to upgrade something, but building units and buildings works fine :)
cnc3game_instabuild.CT
(2.8 KiB) Downloaded 152 times
its for steam version of Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

Arimai
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by Arimai » Wed May 17, 2017 6:41 am

do you have a table for the Origin version?

jehusmaa
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by jehusmaa » Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:40 pm

It works fine, thanks. But there is problem in LAN playing with friend. Getting Sync of error every time using this table on Kane's Wrath. It let play about 2-5min and then error appears.

Fixer1089
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by Fixer1089 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:46 am

Could you make a instant recruitment option???

squall0833
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by squall0833 » Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:06 am

jehusmaa wrote:
Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:40 pm
It works fine, thanks. But there is problem in LAN playing with friend. Getting Sync of error every time using this table on Kane's Wrath. It let play about 2-5min and then error appears.
cheats dont usually work well in network play when you have other player in the game.

also, there's a case i dont know if it works for this game or not

I used to play cheats with friend in LAN game, CnC General

if both of us enable the exact same cheats, error will not occur, this method unlikely work for CnC3, but you can try :)
if u have other players in game, they all have to enable the same too

PeaceKeep0r
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:18 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer 3 Steam Pack (GM and more)

Post by PeaceKeep0r » Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:26 am

I'd also like to make a request for a veterancy cheat, making all of my units heroic

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], crimsonsdws, katuza25, killerkrok555, merrowind