Eiyuu*Senki

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Las0mbra
Cheater
Cheater

Eiyuu*Senki

Post by Las0mbra »

I don't know if anyone plays this. Just in case here is a small table I created for my own playthrough.

Static addresses:
- Turn
- Action Points and Max Action Points
- Gold

Script that give you these pointers for the selected unit in the Troops screen:
- Set if the unit was on a mission this turn
- Troops and Max Troops
- At, DF and SP

Script that gives you these pointers for the selected unit during combat:
- Is Ally and Is Enemy (I haven't tried to mess with it, just left it in to create a Instant Heal Troops script)
- God Mode script
- Troops and Max Troops

I'm quite satisfied with these options, so unless the game introduces additional mechanics later on I won't be looking for more.

I have little experience creating scripts from scratch. Even this most simplest of scripts took more than one try and more time then I like to admit. So every and all critic and suggestions are welcome.

//Edit1:
I've adapted the table to the English release: "Eiyu Senki: The World Conquest - Version 1.02" but the ingame version shows 1.05

//Edit2:
Added a little script to get unit information during combat. This script finds the currently selected unit regardless of if it's ally or enemy. I'll try to create a script that constantly sets current troops to max troops for allies only, but that will take some research and time.

//Edit3:
Added a "God Mode". It's a lua script that sets the current troops to max troops 4 times per second. So unless it's a one hit kill your troops should fully heal every time they are attacked, attack themselves or are selected.

Make sure you activate the script above it first! (That's why its grouped behind it) The God Mode uses the pointer the "Selected Unit in Battle (Ally and Enemy)" script finds so it is absolutely required.

//Edit4:
Small tweak to the God Mode based on seikur0's suggestion.

//Edit5: